I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Vudu Robusto Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 59 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
80
Draw
78
Consistency
80
Appearance
86
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Wow, I never expected such dark magic
for Vudu Robusto
by in New Zealand on March 13, 2015

WOW, after a journey from Pennsylvania, to Portland, then over the pacific ocean this cigar came in very tired, and needed a 3 month break in the humidor. It did it a world of good, I hunt for cigars like this, chocolaty tones, with a sound earthiness to them. whats more I could smoke it right to the numb and it didn t burn my lips. I am going hunting for more of these, cigars like this are elusive, and hard to find in the modern world, where cheaper cigars, can often beat the super premiums, I will be ordering more, and allowing then some resting time in my humidor, great cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Bitter, tasteless...
for Vudu Robusto
by in Los Angeles on May 3, 2014

See a lot of recent reviews here praising this cigar. Don t know how that happened because what I smoked was pure junk. Good burn, good draw, looks good, but a horrible, bitter taste. May be earthy to some, but not the kind of earth I want to smell or taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vudu Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Wow, I never expected such dark magic
for Vudu Robusto
by in New Zealand on March 13, 2015

WOW, after a journey from Pennsylvania, to Portland, then over the pacific ocean this cigar came in very tired, and needed a 3 month break in the humidor. It did it a world of good, I hunt for cigars like this, chocolaty tones, with a sound earthiness to them. whats more I could smoke it right to the numb and it didn t burn my lips. I am going hunting for more of these, cigars like this are elusive, and hard to find in the modern world, where cheaper cigars, can often beat the super premiums, I will be ordering more, and allowing then some resting time in my humidor, great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
WHOA!
for Vudu Robusto
by in CT on March 13, 2015

This cigar is not for the faint of heart. Very full-bodied, complex smoke. Notes of coffee and cocoa, with prominent spice throughout. Towards the nub, it became almost entirely spice, and the strength was kicked up a few notches. Overall a very enjoyable smoke. Had some burn issues which required evening out multiple times, but this did not detract too much from the cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Nice Cigar
for Vudu Robusto
by in Virginia on March 13, 2015

This is an interesting cigar. I did not care for the first one I smoked. But after a month or so in my Humidor they are some very nice cigars. I noticed a previous review that suggested aging and I would agree. The flavor is very earthy and woody. I get some great herbal notes as well as some cedar and oak. This is a cigar for someone who likes strong flavors. I gave 1 to my brother in law. Who loves Ligas and loved this cigar and asked me to order him some when I made my most recent order.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
70
38 consumer rating
Bitter, tasteless...
for Vudu Robusto
by in Los Angeles on May 3, 2014

See a lot of recent reviews here praising this cigar. Don t know how that happened because what I smoked was pure junk. Good burn, good draw, looks good, but a horrible, bitter taste. May be earthy to some, but not the kind of earth I want to smell or taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Good Things To Those Who Wait
for Vudu Robusto
by in NW IN on November 4, 2013

This is one of those cigars that vastly improves with prolonged humi time; my initial samples would have warranted a mid-80s score; but with 6 months or more of proper aging, these have turned into 90+ sticks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Very Nice
for Vudu Robusto
by in Kentucky on August 1, 2013

The ONLY negative is that the label is HARD to remove without tearing the wrapper. The 5 I got burned nice, draw was excellent and taste was excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
75 consumer rating
If you like earthy cigars...
for Vudu Robusto
by in PA on July 22, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great this time.
for Vudu Robusto
by in Goose Cr, S Carolina on June 12, 2013

Got 2 in a sampler. First one was strong and not too enjoyable. After 5 months in my humidor with cello on, this one was great. Smooth lots of creamy smoke and no bite. I will order more robustos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Excellent
for Vudu Robusto
by in Alabama on April 20, 2013

Great cigar. So many positives. Great taste, great burn, great appearance. Wrapper is a little fragile when i took the band off. Aroma isn't that nice but that's understandable being full bodied. Recommend for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
not to bad
for Vudu Robusto
by in central va on March 27, 2013
Verified purchase

picked these up not knowing what to expect but for the price its hard to beat.has been a good after work smoke and aside from 1 or 2 small burn issues i have no complaints about the overall performance of the cigar will be buying more

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96