I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Vudu Test Flight Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Not My First, Surprise!!
for Vudu Test Flight
by in Long Island, NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I don't want to rave, however I must give my 6/60 VUDU praise. Will now be one of my favorites. This one can not be beat: Flavor/Price...A solid Medium with enough flavor,and clouds of smoke. This Cigar will make you late for appointments, if you don't manage your time properly. One of those "Don't want to put down" Enjoyable beginning to regretful end.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vudu Test Flight
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not My First, Surprise!!
for Vudu Test Flight
by in Long Island, NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I don't want to rave, however I must give my 6/60 VUDU praise. Will now be one of my favorites. This one can not be beat: Flavor/Price...A solid Medium with enough flavor,and clouds of smoke. This Cigar will make you late for appointments, if you don't manage your time properly. One of those "Don't want to put down" Enjoyable beginning to regretful end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Vudu is a great value for the money
for Vudu Test Flight
by in Paso Robles, CA on July 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great taste, not thrilled with the draw
for Vudu Test Flight
by in Ohio on April 3, 2013
Verified purchase

these have great flavor, though i'd suggest letting them rest for a few weeks. But 3 out of the 5 I've smoked so far have been really tight and have had a pretty poor draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hendrix said it all
for Vudu Test Flight
by in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

That tune Vudoo Child came to mind when I lit up my first Voodoo cigar. I'll keep it simple and say I like em a lot. the toros are my Fav. size, They are pretty close to the Olor Fuerte line Not as full tho, these I keep as my everyday smoke or to offer a guest/company

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tricky
for Vudu Test Flight
by in New Orleans, LA on February 20, 2013

When I lit my first one, I almost immediately put it out. I'm glad I didn't. Thbe first draw takes you by surpise with its powerful spice. Once you're an inch in, you'll fall under the Vudu's spell. I liked it so much, I bought a box. I never buy more than a sampler. Buy it. Try it. Love it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent
for Vudu Test Flight
by in Upstate NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

If you like your coffee strong and your beer dark, you will love these cigars. They start strong, are rich and flavorfull, and finish smooth, strong, and tasty. One of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love this Vudo
for Vudu Test Flight
by in Massachusetts on February 20, 2013

I got the 12 pack sampler that had these in it. This one was the worst rated of the 4 types in the pack. I got to say I love this stick. I find its a nice even burn and full of flavor. I could easily purchase a box to keep in one of my few humidors

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Stout but good
for Vudu Test Flight
by in GA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar starts out with a kick in the mouth but then turns into a rich, creamy, full flavored taste. This one is not for for the faint of heart. Over all it is a very good cigar for the money. Will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
disappointed
for Vudu Test Flight
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

nothing like advertised avoid this one

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
no to good
for Vudu Test Flight
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

never again

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96