I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Vudu Toro Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"Best 86 rated cigar in my humidor"
I can't believe that this cigar only has an 86 rating. Come on guys. I've had a box of these buried in the bottom of my humidor chest for about 6 months, that I'd forgotten about. I smoked one yesterday and immediately remembered how great these are. Full flavor, medium body, perfect draw and burn with thick creamy smoke, and solid construction that last over an hour. They're now at the top of my humidor. If you like medium bodied maduros, this ones a winner!
El in Warren, PA August 26, 2013
"A Delicious buy!"
It is a nice cigar, one of the best I have ever had!
Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL July 30, 2013
"Good Everyday"
Had a Liga Privada #9 and was very pleased with the $20 stick. Had the VUDU the next day and was very pleased with $2 stick. Not as consistent as a $20 cigar, but worth keeping 10 in the humi.
Paul M in St Paul July 12, 2013
"Amazing after allowed to age"
My first one was after having them for about 2 weeks. the draw was difficult and it burned very slowly. It was a good cigar, but did not give the satisfaction I expected. I had another one after they aged for about 2 months and it was incredible. The burn was solid, smooth, consistent, and very satisfying. It made my commute very memorable.
Dewskerz in San Diego, CA April 4, 2013
"Great Suprise"
A good, smooth smoke with alot of flavor. Great cigar cigar if your looking for i nice deep creamy taste.
MikeTheTrucker in Colorado Springs September 18, 2012
"Medium."
It was a struggle to get it burn evenly, tasted decent but overall i give it a C.
mp in July 9, 2012
"great bold cigar"
Great unexpected flavor. Very bold but still a great smoke. A must try for those who enjoy a bold cigar.
Kevin P in cumming, ga October 4, 2011
"A supernatural smoke"
This cigar is so memorable and complex I don't think I'll find a nicer cigar for a long time.
Terry Zapp in Tucson, AZ June 21, 2011
"Best Cigar"
What can I say bad about this cigar? Nothing!
Tom in Long Island June 2, 2011
"One of my favorite cigars!!!"
The burn, consistency. The taste is just as they say it will be. GREAT CIGAR!!!!
boat in CA May 24, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (82) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (84) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (87) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (84) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Rocky Patel Xtreme
Amilcar Perez Castro