I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

White Owl Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 83 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
81
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
82
Buy White Owl Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for White Owl Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
good cigar
for White Owl Ranger
by in texas on June 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Rangers are a good cheap cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Pee-yoo nasty
for White Owl Blunts White Grape Foilfresh
by in WA State on August 6, 2014

I m somewhat a newbie to cigars, but these things are foul and bitter tasting. I had other non-flavored White Owl cigars and they were ok, but these white grape things are going in the trash.

1 0
recommended for you based on White Owl
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
94 consumer rating
Probably the best tasting cigarillo
for
by in Fannin County Georgia on May 8, 2015

Honestly , wow ! I have been Leary of smoking the little foil packs of cigarillos being many are flavored , which isn t my thing . I enjoy white Owl demi Tips very much and I ve tried most all the non flavored products they offer . The White Owl Black Cigarillo is a super wonderful tasting small cigar . It has a maduro type wrapper that taste like maduro . The mouth feel isn t super mild but not strong . Imo , this cigarillo has the nearest real cigar taste of all the cigarillos I ve tried thus far . The Dutch Master palma cigarillo is equally as good but it has an EMS flavored wrapper . This little cigar absolutely gets the job done .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
20
Draw
100
Consistency
30
Appearance
50
Burn
70
49 consumer rating
you get what you pay for
for White Owl Blunts White Grape Foilfresh
by in West Virginia on March 20, 2015

I am new to cigar smoking but i didnt start cheap this was my first cigar under 7 dollars and i was glad with the taste but it wasnt consistent i smoked three of them and i feel confident now that i can write a review for them, you get the grape smell till you light it then no more smell and you can taste it till your halfway through the cigar, it was lacking in shape and constuction the ones i bought was cracked in a few places

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I ll take these over Cubans
for White Owl Ranger
by in on January 24, 2015
Verified purchase

These are quite a bargain. Mild and aromatic. Easy draw. I bought a box of Cubans in Peru. They were good cigars but I prefer these. Heresy, I know.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bring back the miniatures!
for
by in Tazewell on January 1, 2015

Bad replacement for the Miniatures!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Really Really Good
for White Owl Demi Tips 5 Pack
by in Fannin County Georgia on December 2, 2014

I've been smoking these for a little while now . Sure , they have HTL wrapper etc .. but the flavor is surprisingly good! I haven't had one yet that wasn't constructed absolutely perfect .. and a perfect draw to boot! I really love a Muniemaker and a GV miniature but these Demi Tips are excellent! I also really enjoy the tip . Really , the draw on these are perfect , or maybe it s cause I'm in Georgia ... where life is close to Heaven:

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Not a too bad every day cigar
for White Owl New Yorker
by in Massachusetts on August 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Burns quite well. Draw is an easy one. They taste like an every day cigar. Nothing wrong with that for the price. The thing that got me is the construction. Its not very compact so tobacco would fall out the end A LOT. This would happen every time I took a draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
60
56 consumer rating
Pee-yoo nasty
for White Owl Blunts White Grape Foilfresh
by in WA State on August 6, 2014

I m somewhat a newbie to cigars, but these things are foul and bitter tasting. I had other non-flavored White Owl cigars and they were ok, but these white grape things are going in the trash.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great
for White Owl New Yorker
by in Birmingham,AL on July 5, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke enjoyed it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
60
68 consumer rating
Tip Not Seated Right
for White Owl Demi Tips 5 Pack
by in Philadelphia, PA on June 26, 2014

Had to re-seat the tip because I was drawing on too much air. Taste is good though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Smooth and sweet
for White Owl Cigarillos Green Sweets
by in Missouri on April 23, 2014

These cigars are well constructed but perhaps a bit too moist as they are a bit tricky to light. Once lit, the sweetness remains throughout the smoke. Draw is a bit tight at first but opens up after the first third. There is a slight harshness during the final third but that is quite common on most machine made cigars. All in all highly recommended.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next