I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

White Owl Invincible Reviews

77 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
76
Draw
75
Consistency
83
Appearance
75
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
To each their own
for White Owl Invincible
by in georgia on September 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I see Dave in NY sees himself as the arbiter of what one should smoke or not smoke - even advising people to get better jobs so that they will smoke the cigars he approves of. And yet I see machine mades forming the bulk of cigar revenue. This is a decent smoke. Just fine for what it is. It can't be classed with handmade cigars obviously, just as cigarettes can't though they pull in billions each year worldwide. I find these a great mild smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Foil wrappers are great!
for White Owl Invincible
by in NJ, USA on December 18, 2013

If the foil wrappers help keep the cigar from going stale, then why are you smokers crying so much? If you cannot open a foil-package, then you must be pathetic! Tobacco is expensive nowadays, so be glad you will have quality-packaged cigars if they are foil wrapped!

0 0
recommended for you based on White Owl Invincible
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Foil wrappers are great!
for White Owl Invincible
by in NJ, USA on December 18, 2013

If the foil wrappers help keep the cigar from going stale, then why are you smokers crying so much? If you cannot open a foil-package, then you must be pathetic! Tobacco is expensive nowadays, so be glad you will have quality-packaged cigars if they are foil wrapped!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent
for White Owl Invincible
by in Albany, NY on August 15, 2012

Replace foil wrapper with former wrapper. foil wrapper is usually difficult to remove smoothly.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
50
61 consumer rating
Excellent value for money
for White Owl Invincible
by in New Zealand on October 3, 2011

Good relaxing smoke and economic. Consistancy good and taste is mild. Goes well wit a wee dram.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
To each their own
for White Owl Invincible
by in georgia on September 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I see Dave in NY sees himself as the arbiter of what one should smoke or not smoke - even advising people to get better jobs so that they will smoke the cigars he approves of. And yet I see machine mades forming the bulk of cigar revenue. This is a decent smoke. Just fine for what it is. It can't be classed with handmade cigars obviously, just as cigarettes can't though they pull in billions each year worldwide. I find these a great mild smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice easy smoking stick
for White Owl Invincible
by in Mililani Hawaii on October 13, 2009
Verified purchase

I saw one review that was incredulous that this stick was rated so high.. Well.. Cigars are a personal thing in my opinion..One mans poison is another mans nectar.. This is a great cigar I can smoke while riding my Harley or just sitting around yaking with my bros..Nice taste..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
30
Burn
40
28 consumer rating
No one should take poverty this seriously.
for White Owl Invincible
by in Dutchess County, New York on July 7, 2009

There are scores of relatively inexpensive cigars that provide a good smoking experience; White Owl's are not among them. If this is all you can afford, you should seek better employment or consider not smoking at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
White Owl New Yorker/Invincible
for White Owl Invincible
by in USA on November 23, 2008

For a machine-made with homogenous wrapper, these aren't bad. They deliver consistant mild flavor cigar after cigar. H. Upmann they're not, but they are a good economical everyday smoke while working in the yard, driving home from work, etc.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96