I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Wingman 5 Packs Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 41 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Wingman 5 Packs Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Wingman 5 Packs Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best Mild Cigar Pairing Yet
for
by in Denver on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Ordered this combination when it first came out and have to say that these are two of the finest mild smokes ever. I've been a fan of both these cigars long before this pairing. The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a magnificent and well crafted cigar, but the La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #2 Natural are in a class all their own. If ever there were a perfect combination of mild cigars, this is it. This sampler should be rated a 99.

0 0
recommended for you based on Wingman 5 Packs
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Mild Cigar Pairing Yet
for
by in Denver on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Ordered this combination when it first came out and have to say that these are two of the finest mild smokes ever. I've been a fan of both these cigars long before this pairing. The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a magnificent and well crafted cigar, but the La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #2 Natural are in a class all their own. If ever there were a perfect combination of mild cigars, this is it. This sampler should be rated a 99.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tunneling Problem
for Coffee Wingman #1
by in Los Angeles on March 13, 2015

The first two Drew Estates/RP Java S had severe tunneling issues. It's not my humidor as both were soft and squishy when they arrived and were smoked withing days of their arrival. So far disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Smokes
for
by in Illinois on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These 2 cigars are phenomenal for the price. I prefer the La Vieja Habanas over the Casa Toranos, but the are both nice smokes. I d say the Vieja Habanas are more towards medium smokes. Great taste on both though, I d definitely recommend for the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
You can't go wrong on this wingman
for Boutique Wingman #2
by in joplin mo on May 22, 2014

I'm a real big fan of both of these cigars. There both a smooth and pleasurable smoke. You cant go wrong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great taste, Great Buy
for Maduro Wingman #1
by in Dallas Tx on May 15, 2014

I buy this deal over and over again. Do the math! 4 orders are actually cheaper than if you ordered a box of Camacho Triple Maduros and you get the LaFloridas as a BONUS. Both of these cigars are nothing less than GREAT. If you like full bodied cigars you can t go wrong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
50/50
for Full Bodied Wingman #5
by in CA on May 11, 2014

Inferno is one of the really nice cigars for a good price, but I m kind of disappointed of La Gloria Serie R... It s pretty harsh second taste..., smells bad, tastes bad... :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very enjoyable smoke.
for Spiced Wingman #1
by in Virginia Beach on April 27, 2014
Verified purchase

I was not a cigar smoker and had a Kuba Kuba at my brother s insistance. I really enjoyed it and smoked them for a couple of months. I decided to try something else so the Wingman was a timely deal. Turns out I like the Mantra even more but most smoke shops do not stock them. So I order them by the box now. They are a bit smoother than the Kuba Kuba. Put me in the category that likes these 2 sticks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tatiana Mocha, never again!
for Coffee Wingman #2
by in Dallas, Tx on April 9, 2014

I will never buy any cigar sampler again that has this cigar in it. I spit out almost as much tobacco as I smoked. A horrible experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT COMBINATION ,BETTER PRICE
for
by in N.C. on November 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect match, the 15th and the judge both are excellent the wingman doesnt lose any of the taste with the JUDGE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A good package
for Medium Bodied Wingman #9
by in on October 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Buy these and save the Black Markets for yourself, and give the La Glorias to your buddies.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96