Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Wingman 5 Packs Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 33 reviews

Full Bodied Wingman #1
"MY Favorite"
JDN Antano 1970 is my all time favorite cigar. I smoke this cigar daily. The CTM is another favorite.In CA either one of these at a B %26 M would cost you 12$ plus. Good Buy
Jonathan M in Fresno ca January 18, 2013
Coffee Wingman #1
"Great Smokes !"
Both of these cigars have a rich, coffee aroma and taste and burn beautifully. If you are a flaovored/infused fan, these are among the best.
Mark L. in Loganville, GA October 31, 2012
Full Bodied Wingman #1
"Great smokes and Great Deal"
This deal put famous on the map for me.
Don in Kansas City October 23, 2012
Full Bodied Wingman #2
"Fantastic Full Flavor Combo"
Can't beat this combo. Two top rated cigars. Full flavor, great burn. FLD and Cain, what more can I say.
CactusBob in MI September 25, 2012
Full Bodied Wingman #1
"Best Sampler"
Best sampler of all time. Hope they pug it back on sale soon and I will buy all I can. LOVE THEM BOTH...
Tom in Cookeville,Tn July 17, 2012
Maduro Wingman #5
"Awesome"
What a Steal
Mr. Bill in Chi Town May 31, 2012
Coffee Wingman #1
"Good smokes"
These are some good smokes. I am glad I tried them. The Tabak Especiales have become a favorite. I was initially disappointed in the Java after reading so many good reviews. But, I let them sit in the humidor with the Tabak and a few other infused sticks.....and they got better. Great draw on both, had one Java with an uneven burn but it didn't ruin the smoke. I would buy again.
Paul in Northern VA May 8, 2012
Cameroon Wingman #2
"outstanding duo"
Both sticks were outstanding. The H. Upmann Vintage was very rich, and burned slowly and evenly, keeping its robust flavor till the end. Definitely will buy this dynamic duo again.
David in Liberty Lake April 23, 2012
Brazilian Wingman #1
"Good and OK..."
Loved the GOL!s. Wasn't nuts about the Nubs. The nubs are faintly sweet, and faintly earthy but thats where it stops. Won't buy those but the GOL!s are on my favorites list.
Ian in Columbus,Ohio April 6, 2012
Connecticut Wingman #6
"pai gow not worth it"
received sampler of Pai Gow. Thought it would be a nice change from baccarat. WRONG! So far total disapointemnt. Will stick with baccarat
chris s in florida March 23, 2012
Previous Next
Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!