Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Wingman 5 Packs Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 39 reviews

Full Bodied Wingman #1
"Best Sampler"
Best sampler of all time. Hope they pug it back on sale soon and I will buy all I can. LOVE THEM BOTH...
Tom in Cookeville,Tn July 17, 2012
Maduro Wingman #5
"Awesome"
What a Steal
Mr. Bill in Chi Town May 31, 2012
Coffee Wingman #1
"Good smokes"
These are some good smokes. I am glad I tried them. The Tabak Especiales have become a favorite. I was initially disappointed in the Java after reading so many good reviews. But, I let them sit in the humidor with the Tabak and a few other infused sticks.....and they got better. Great draw on both, had one Java with an uneven burn but it didn't ruin the smoke. I would buy again.
Paul in Northern VA May 8, 2012
Cameroon Wingman #2
"outstanding duo"
Both sticks were outstanding. The H. Upmann Vintage was very rich, and burned slowly and evenly, keeping its robust flavor till the end. Definitely will buy this dynamic duo again.
David in Liberty Lake April 23, 2012
Brazilian Wingman #1
"Good and OK..."
Loved the GOL!s. Wasn't nuts about the Nubs. The nubs are faintly sweet, and faintly earthy but thats where it stops. Won't buy those but the GOL!s are on my favorites list.
Ian in Columbus,Ohio April 6, 2012
Connecticut Wingman #6
"pai gow not worth it"
received sampler of Pai Gow. Thought it would be a nice change from baccarat. WRONG! So far total disapointemnt. Will stick with baccarat
chris s in florida March 23, 2012
Criollo Wingman #4
"Buy it"
Buy this, you guys will not be dissapointed. I got it off the monster for a little cheaper, but even at 3.70$ per cigar this is a steal. The kristoff is simply amazing, and the carlos torano is probably my favorite non maduro cigar.
RB March 15, 2012
Full Bodied Wingman #1
"Wow!"
This looks to me to be one of the best samplers you could ever create. Both cigars are mind-blowers; the pure chocolate pre-light draw of the Camacho 3M is paralleled exactly by the pure chocolate post-smoke taste of the Joya GC. The smokes themselves advance along a subtlety line that begins with the Cam's slow groove and ends with the Joya's precision blast. Whoever came up with this sampler was a genius. Now tell us again why it's out of stock, and why it isn't on sale?!?!? ;-)
Barak H-E in Tel Aviv March 13, 2012
Brazilian Wingman #4
"Back Again!"
Just had more of the two cigars represented in this pack. Again, I have to say this is the most impressive pack of ten cigars I have come across in a while...flavor, burn, looks the Brazilian Wingman #4 has it all. Those who enjoy maduro cigars will not go wrong buying this sampler. I would rate this pack in the mid nineties...something I do not often do as I find most cigars highly overrated.
Edward in MI January 21, 2012
Brazilian Wingman #4
"Superb"
For three dollars less than the cost of a Kristoff Maduro five pack you get the bonus of receiving a ten pack of two of the finest tasting blends I have ever smoked! I have never smoked the older PDR Oscuro but one can rest assured this is a truly fine cigar. Rich, round flavor and, smooth on the palate, the PDR Oscuro is a great compliment to the Kristoff. In my opinion, both cigars punch far above their class and are true bargains! That said,individual taste can account for much but I honestly think one who enjoys a great maduro will find these cigars truly enjoyable...BTW, I just purchased two more B.W.#4's
Edward in Michigan December 31, 2011
Previous Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
Closeout Deals! Save Big!