I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Winston Churchill Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
91
Burn
93
Buy Winston Churchill Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Winston Churchill Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Toro
for Winston Churchill Commander Toro
by in Ft.Worth on July 26, 2015

I had this stogg for the 1st time and I m very impressed. I will definitely treat myself to these again.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Too delicate for my palate.
for
by in Columbus,OH on June 2, 2012
Verified purchase

This was hardly a full bodied cigar. I'd put it a medium at best. The super tight draw aided in making this stick last longer but was rather annoying to smoke. Crisp razor sharp line and a OK flavor. But for a full strength(as is stated on the page) I expect a lot more flavor. My cigar came to me with wrinkles in the tobacco which means it got wet at one point. as well as the wrapper tearing when I removed the band. Will not be buying these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Winston Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Toro
for Winston Churchill Commander Toro
by in Ft.Worth on July 26, 2015

I had this stogg for the 1st time and I m very impressed. I will definitely treat myself to these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT SUPERB
for Winston Churchill Blenheim
by in El Paso, TX on June 26, 2015

I am sad because this cigar will be out of the market!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Rolled very tight!
for
by in Maryland on May 26, 2014
Verified purchase

The draw on this batch of davidoff cheques was very labor intense; smoked five never got pass 1/2 up before I just has to bail, let it go out on its own.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Good stuff in a tin
for
by in Nowhere, vermont on February 18, 2014

A very nice little cigar, in a tin to travel in your pocket. Packaging is flashy, but the cigar lives up to it. Nice full bodied quick smoke, brimming with flavor, and an excellent burn and draw. When you want a truly good cigar, but don t have time for a larger size, these fill the bill.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Excellent for a Corona sized cigar
for
by in US on November 30, 2013

The WC Lancaster is a great little cigar. I am usually disappointed when I smoke the Corona sized version of a name brand cigar. They just don t seem to be able to reproduce the richness of the original. This one is fantastic and nearly the experience of smoking a $20 Davidoff. Great for when you only have 20 minutes instead of an hour to smoke, or if you are just trying to cut back the volume a bit on your smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
C'mon
for
by in Dallas, Ga. on June 27, 2012

Fellas, let's not get carried away with ourselves. This cigar is not a 90's cigar. At best it is a cigar that should be around 87 considering that there are a lot of good cigars in the market. Let's save the high 90's for those cigars that have proven themselves over time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
50
Overall_quality
57 consumer rating
Too delicate for my palate.
for
by in Columbus,OH on June 2, 2012
Verified purchase

This was hardly a full bodied cigar. I'd put it a medium at best. The super tight draw aided in making this stick last longer but was rather annoying to smoke. Crisp razor sharp line and a OK flavor. But for a full strength(as is stated on the page) I expect a lot more flavor. My cigar came to me with wrinkles in the tobacco which means it got wet at one point. as well as the wrapper tearing when I removed the band. Will not be buying these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
a must try!
for
by in Tokyo on April 10, 2012

A smooth, creamy experience with a spicy conclusion in the last half of the cigar. perfect with coffee, whisky or cognac

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Perfecto!
for
by in Shawnee, KS on February 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoked evenly to the last puff, no harshness, no hot spots, and very well constructed with an ash that held together for half the length of the cigar. Why isn't this sold in a box of 25? I strongly recommend you try one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Smooth and Tasty !
for
by in Clarksville, TN on November 16, 2011

An Enjoyable, Tasty short smoke. Need to made in a Toro or Churchill size stick.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96