I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Winston Churchill Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Buy Winston Churchill Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Winston Churchill Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Good stuff in a tin
for Winston Churchill Spitfire
by in Nowhere, vermont on February 18, 2014

A very nice little cigar, in a tin to travel in your pocket. Packaging is flashy, but the cigar lives up to it. Nice full bodied quick smoke, brimming with flavor, and an excellent burn and draw. When you want a truly good cigar, but don t have time for a larger size, these fill the bill.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Too delicate for my palate.
for Winston Churchill Spitfire
by in Columbus,OH on June 2, 2012
Verified purchase

This was hardly a full bodied cigar. I'd put it a medium at best. The super tight draw aided in making this stick last longer but was rather annoying to smoke. Crisp razor sharp line and a OK flavor. But for a full strength(as is stated on the page) I expect a lot more flavor. My cigar came to me with wrinkles in the tobacco which means it got wet at one point. as well as the wrapper tearing when I removed the band. Will not be buying these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Winston Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Rolled very tight!
for
by in Maryland on May 26, 2014
Verified purchase

The draw on this batch of davidoff cheques was very labor intense; smoked five never got pass 1/2 up before I just has to bail, let it go out on its own.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Good stuff in a tin
for Winston Churchill Spitfire
by in Nowhere, vermont on February 18, 2014

A very nice little cigar, in a tin to travel in your pocket. Packaging is flashy, but the cigar lives up to it. Nice full bodied quick smoke, brimming with flavor, and an excellent burn and draw. When you want a truly good cigar, but don t have time for a larger size, these fill the bill.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellent for a Corona sized cigar
for Winston Churchill Lancaster
by in US on November 30, 2013

The WC Lancaster is a great little cigar. I am usually disappointed when I smoke the Corona sized version of a name brand cigar. They just don t seem to be able to reproduce the richness of the original. This one is fantastic and nearly the experience of smoking a $20 Davidoff. Great for when you only have 20 minutes instead of an hour to smoke, or if you are just trying to cut back the volume a bit on your smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
C'mon
for
by in Dallas, Ga. on June 27, 2012

Fellas, let's not get carried away with ourselves. This cigar is not a 90's cigar. At best it is a cigar that should be around 87 considering that there are a lot of good cigars in the market. Let's save the high 90's for those cigars that have proven themselves over time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
100
57 consumer rating
Too delicate for my palate.
for Winston Churchill Spitfire
by in Columbus,OH on June 2, 2012
Verified purchase

This was hardly a full bodied cigar. I'd put it a medium at best. The super tight draw aided in making this stick last longer but was rather annoying to smoke. Crisp razor sharp line and a OK flavor. But for a full strength(as is stated on the page) I expect a lot more flavor. My cigar came to me with wrinkles in the tobacco which means it got wet at one point. as well as the wrapper tearing when I removed the band. Will not be buying these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
a must try!
for Winston Churchill Lancaster
by in Tokyo on April 10, 2012

A smooth, creamy experience with a spicy conclusion in the last half of the cigar. perfect with coffee, whisky or cognac

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Perfecto!
for Winston Churchill Lancaster
by in Shawnee, KS on February 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoked evenly to the last puff, no harshness, no hot spots, and very well constructed with an ash that held together for half the length of the cigar. Why isn't this sold in a box of 25? I strongly recommend you try one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Smooth and Tasty !
for Winston Churchill Lancaster
by in Clarksville, TN on November 16, 2011

An Enjoyable, Tasty short smoke. Need to made in a Toro or Churchill size stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Winston Churchill Blenheim
by in Atlanta on August 27, 2011

A great smoke. Not cheap, but a great smoke worth the cash. Its not an every day smoke but it has complexity, depth, great woody flavor, and goes very well with Woodford Reserve or Dalwhinnie 1991. Great burn, good draw, and sophisticated flavor. An all around great smoke. Not sure i would buy a box, but will keep a few in the humidor for the right mood.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Its a Davidoff
for
by in NYC on August 7, 2011

Wasn't sure when my son gave it to me. It was smooth and creamy at first. Then it becomes spicy and rich towards the end. Ecellent cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96