I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Xen By Nish Patel Reviews

75 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
78
Draw
80
Consistency
81
Appearance
82
Burn
81
Buy Xen By Nish Patel Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Xen By Nish Patel Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The Best, Really
for
by in Lockport, NY on September 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Just started the first box, I am ordering another box now. Smooth, incredible blend of filler, binder, and wrap. You have to taste them to believe it, and to my golf buddies, go buy your own...

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
taste leaves much to be desired
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in vallejo ca on February 27, 2014

looked great coming out of package, draw was nice, flavor is not so nice. it tastes like a chemical added to mentholate. i would not smoke in future

0 0
recommended for you based on Xen By Nish Patel
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
The Best, Really
for
by in Lockport, NY on September 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Just started the first box, I am ordering another box now. Smooth, incredible blend of filler, binder, and wrap. You have to taste them to believe it, and to my golf buddies, go buy your own...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
63 consumer rating
taste leaves much to be desired
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in vallejo ca on February 27, 2014

looked great coming out of package, draw was nice, flavor is not so nice. it tastes like a chemical added to mentholate. i would not smoke in future

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Box Cigar
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Central Florida on June 27, 2013

Harsh at first, mellows out early with lots of smoke. I would smoke this cigar again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
63 consumer rating
howardkaste@att.net
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Morton Grove on April 5, 2013

Got this freebie also but noticed immediately the wrapper was split and damaged in several locations. Not a good start! I would judge this cigar just OK at best after struggling to keep it lit after several touchups. Not a bad smoke but I think one's hard earned cash can be placed elsewhere for a moderately priced cigar with a better wrapper, complexity and construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A good cigar for dinner or a campfire
for
by in Midwest on April 2, 2013

This cigar is unique and not like most of the Patel line. It has a complexity that brings the flavors together just right. Smoothness with a subtle sharp bite, yet not too harsh. Sweet, but just barely and followed with tones of fruit and earth. I like this cigar, but at the retail price there are many others that are better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
How Cool
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Easy Chair on March 22, 2013

I recieved the freebie and thought how cool is that . Patel and Famous are class acts . The cigar was OK but not box worthy to me .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Shocked and Impressed!!!
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Patuxent River, MD on February 22, 2013

I received this smoke as a freebie with my latest order. Fairly decent construction and firm with little give. Lit real easy with an easy but not too easy draw. Taste was a little spicy in the begin and went away. With the rest of the smoke being a medium to light with a woodsy/nutty flavor with a hint of.... I'm not sure. Couldn't really put my palate on it, but enjoyable. I would be interested in purchasing at least a 5pack to investigate more. However I believe Nish may have a winner here. Good Job!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
58 consumer rating
Close!! ...but no cig..wait!!
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Bowie,MD on February 21, 2013

Got a promo, rested at 68rh for 2 months, went to clip the end,RRRRRRrip went the silky-smooth but oh so fragile wrapper.$$$hit!! bad start, first third was Harsh, 2nd third improved somewhat reminiscent of RP Royal Vintage, but lacking overall depth. Good burn, smoke output, draw was on the loose side (ala RP) but I couldn't really tell with my busted wrapper! Nothing new on final 3rd, good oils, aromas, just lacking "Xen" ne sais quoi!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
It was free
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in MN on February 20, 2013

I got this cigar free with another purchase so I don't want to complain. That being said...... The taste was not good. Everything else about this cigar was really nice, the appearance, the burn, ect. But the flavor left much to be desired, it was bitter from start to finish. Thanks for the sample but it convinced me not to purchase and I suspect your intentions were otherwise.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Looked Great was expecting a good Smoke...
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in on February 4, 2013

Well it started bad when i tried to punch the end and the wrapper fell apart.I soldiered on and got half way through this cheap tasting cigar. I was shocked by how poor it was and cut my losses.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96