I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Xen By Nish Patel Robusto Reviews

72 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
75
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
79
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Box Cigar
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Central Florida on June 28, 2013

Harsh at first, mellows out early with lots of smoke. I would smoke this cigar again.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
taste leaves much to be desired
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in vallejo ca on February 28, 2014

looked great coming out of package, draw was nice, flavor is not so nice. it tastes like a chemical added to mentholate. i would not smoke in future

0 0
recommended for you based on Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
63 consumer rating
taste leaves much to be desired
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in vallejo ca on February 28, 2014

looked great coming out of package, draw was nice, flavor is not so nice. it tastes like a chemical added to mentholate. i would not smoke in future

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Box Cigar
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Central Florida on June 28, 2013

Harsh at first, mellows out early with lots of smoke. I would smoke this cigar again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
63 consumer rating
howardkaste@att.net
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Morton Grove on April 6, 2013

Got this freebie also but noticed immediately the wrapper was split and damaged in several locations. Not a good start! I would judge this cigar just OK at best after struggling to keep it lit after several touchups. Not a bad smoke but I think one's hard earned cash can be placed elsewhere for a moderately priced cigar with a better wrapper, complexity and construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
How Cool
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Easy Chair on March 23, 2013

I recieved the freebie and thought how cool is that . Patel and Famous are class acts . The cigar was OK but not box worthy to me .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Shocked and Impressed!!!
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Patuxent River, MD on February 23, 2013

I received this smoke as a freebie with my latest order. Fairly decent construction and firm with little give. Lit real easy with an easy but not too easy draw. Taste was a little spicy in the begin and went away. With the rest of the smoke being a medium to light with a woodsy/nutty flavor with a hint of.... I'm not sure. Couldn't really put my palate on it, but enjoyable. I would be interested in purchasing at least a 5pack to investigate more. However I believe Nish may have a winner here. Good Job!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
58 consumer rating
Close!! ...but no cig..wait!!
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Bowie,MD on February 22, 2013

Got a promo, rested at 68rh for 2 months, went to clip the end,RRRRRRrip went the silky-smooth but oh so fragile wrapper.$$$hit!! bad start, first third was Harsh, 2nd third improved somewhat reminiscent of RP Royal Vintage, but lacking overall depth. Good burn, smoke output, draw was on the loose side (ala RP) but I couldn't really tell with my busted wrapper! Nothing new on final 3rd, good oils, aromas, just lacking "Xen" ne sais quoi!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
It was free
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in MN on February 21, 2013

I got this cigar free with another purchase so I don't want to complain. That being said...... The taste was not good. Everything else about this cigar was really nice, the appearance, the burn, ect. But the flavor left much to be desired, it was bitter from start to finish. Thanks for the sample but it convinced me not to purchase and I suspect your intentions were otherwise.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Looked Great was expecting a good Smoke...
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in on February 20, 2013

Well it started bad when i tried to punch the end and the wrapper fell apart.I soldiered on and got half way through this cheap tasting cigar. I was shocked by how poor it was and cut my losses.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
cheap
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in monterey ca on February 20, 2013

the first thing i noticed was the cheap label with faded and non alligned ink...all the great ones have real clean and quality labels...next i noticed a bit of a bitter taste on pallet...while constructed well this is not a high quality cigar and not worth the money..if you want to find out what a good quality cigar should smoke like in this price range get a BRICK HOUSE CIGAR, high quality and good price!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
70
61 consumer rating
Not too good!
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in Richfield, PA on February 20, 2013

Got one as a promo w/ a mail order. Reminded me of one of those really cheap cigars. Went online to see what the price was--way too high! Head fell apart when I tried to punch it.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96