I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Absolute junk
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in VA on November 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Definitely, not worth the money. The temp gauge does not toggle between C/F, and not very accurate or adjustable. I have purchased 4 other different hygrometers, so do you have a point of reference for this negative review.

0 0
recommended for you based on Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Absolute junk
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in VA on November 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Definitely, not worth the money. The temp gauge does not toggle between C/F, and not very accurate or adjustable. I have purchased 4 other different hygrometers, so do you have a point of reference for this negative review.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No longer calibratable
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in wsmr on November 5, 2013
Verified purchase

I got this item to replace my analog in my desk top box. This unit no longer has a calibrate button but now has an Auto Calibrate function. Total garbage. right out of the box it wouldnt calibrate, tried several times for 3 weeks, no luck. Tried a new battery, and still no luck. Xikar please go back to a regular calibrate. This is Dissapointing from a company like you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Hygromter
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in California on May 25, 2013
Verified purchase

I have two of these and have had no issues what so ever. Easy to calibrate and accurate readings in the humidors. Worth a purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
accurate hygrometer
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in Upstate NY on January 13, 2013

upgrade my old analog hygro for this digital version.I have to say that I am very pleased so far.easy to calibrate and reading accurately.and it is backed up for life by Xikar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
battery
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in Toledo,Ohio on March 17, 2012

judging from the timeline your units have failed, i would say you need to replace the batteries. =D

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
morganged@yahoo.com
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in calgary on March 11, 2012

'lasted 18 month's" so what cost me $4.50 postage to get a free replacement,can't complain at that.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Failed within 15 months
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in New York on January 22, 2012

Received this with a humidor I purchased. It lasted 15 months. I checked the battery (it looks like it leaked... greenish corrosion). I cleaned the battery area and replaced the battery... still doesn't work. Not impressed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in Jersey City, NJ on December 14, 2011

I dont know what happened to other people but Xikar makes the best hygrometer in the market. Its reliable & accurate. All you have to do is calibrate the device and if it dont work correctly return it, xikar has a lifetime guarantee. Its all I buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Easy!
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on September 19, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a nice hygrometer. Small, accurate, and easy to calibrate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Both Failed
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by in So. Cal. on March 23, 2011

I purchased two of these and both failed to work properly within 60 days. Famous said they would gladly replace them if I would return the items. But why bother, I would be receiving the same quality I was returning. Be wise......save your money!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96