I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Xikar X8 Black Cigar Cutter Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great Double Guillotine
for Xikar X8 Carbon Fiber Cigar Cutter
by in LA...somewhere on April 17, 2013

Again, Xikar rules...top of the mid range cutter market, sharp blades, durable design, little corrosion. Mine has a custom ProCigar 2011 logo(you have to go and see what you are missing ;-)) and is a prized possession. You only need to buy one!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Bad cutter
for Xikar X8 Black Cigar Cutter
by in Wytheville,VA on August 11, 2014

I received a Xikar X8 cutter as a gift and it s a terrible cutter the fixed non-movable blade moves when I try to cut one of my cigars it tears the caps off of them instead of cutting them I wouldn t even pay five dollars for this cutter.

0 0
recommended for you based on Xikar X8 Black Cigar Cutter
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad cutter
for Xikar X8 Black Cigar Cutter
by in Wytheville,VA on August 11, 2014

I received a Xikar X8 cutter as a gift and it s a terrible cutter the fixed non-movable blade moves when I try to cut one of my cigars it tears the caps off of them instead of cutting them I wouldn t even pay five dollars for this cutter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cutter
for Xikar X8 Black Cigar Cutter
by in PA on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Stayed razor sharp for two years, Xikar replaced for free with a brand new one. The only cutter you should ever need.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
90
Durability
90
Construction
90
Ease_of_use
90
Overall_quality
100
93 consumer rating
Great Double Guillotine
for Xikar X8 Carbon Fiber Cigar Cutter
by in LA...somewhere on April 17, 2013

Again, Xikar rules...top of the mid range cutter market, sharp blades, durable design, little corrosion. Mine has a custom ProCigar 2011 logo(you have to go and see what you are missing ;-)) and is a prized possession. You only need to buy one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cutter, great deal!
for Xikar X8 Black Cigar Cutter
by in Dallas, TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I like all sizes of cigars - including 60g %26 up. This super cutter will cut a 64 in half, so works great for me. I've had it for several months now and it's fantastic - super sharp, comfortable to use, and the carbon fiber "look" is cool! Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cuts well, feels cheap
for Xikar X8 Carbon Fiber Cigar Cutter
by in PA on January 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Feels very, very cheap feeling and appearing. It's pretty much the same as any other cheap cutter, it's just $25.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Feels cheap
for Xikar X8 Carbon Fiber Cigar Cutter
by in Indiana on November 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I got mine on CM for $14.95 hoping it would be as nice as the other Xikars I've had. Well it does its job cuts as nice as my $3 cigar savor cutter, only time will tell if this will stay sharper then my cigar savor, but its very light and feels and looks very cheap. Not sure I'd recommend this to anyone.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96