I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Cutter
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter
by in Long Island on May 30, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great cutter. Cut through the cigar very neatly. Very easy to use becausei it opens with a spring. Great purchase.

0 0
recommended for you based on Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cutter
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter
by in Long Island on May 30, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great cutter. Cut through the cigar very neatly. Very easy to use becausei it opens with a spring. Great purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Cutter
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter
by in Colorado on March 31, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a great cutter. Pricey, but considering the lifetime warranty, cant be beat. The locking feature is very nice as well. Only wished that it would be be sized for up to a 60g.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
best cutter out there
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Noir Cutter
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Best cutter out there

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT!!!
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Lapis Cutter
by in Chapmanville, WV on February 20, 2013

I love this cutter its sharper than a razor. Who ever pays 100s of dollars for a cutter should try this 1 they will never have to buy a new 1. I LOVE IT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Expensive junk
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Noir Cutter
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013

I've got a couple of these. On one the spring broke after a month's use. I dropped the other and the spring fell out. If you try to contact Xikar through their website, they don't respond. There are better choices and none worse.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Xikar backs it up!
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Noir Cutter
by in Reading, MA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Curt needs to make friends with a better cutter. Xikar has repaired/replaced anything that I have ever returned to them and they have never hassled me about the issues. You have to stick with a proven company, one that insures the blade sharpness and the life of the unit. Xikar is on top for that. I own quite a few of their products and have not ever been disappointed by quality or service. Two thumbs up on these cutters!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Get a cheaper Cutter
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Lapis Cutter
by in Denver Co. on February 20, 2013

Blades on this came dull. Its a new cutter how could the blades be dull? Xikar has a lifetime Warranty so you can send it in to have them sharpen. I dont want to wait 3 to 4 weeks to get it back . Famous Smoke gave me my money back so I got a $10 cutter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice solid cutter
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter
by in Plainville, CT on February 20, 2013

NIce solid cutter, sharp and well made-provides a nice clean cut on the cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Curt from O'Fallon is wrong
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Noir Cutter
by in New York, NY on February 20, 2013

These are the best cutters ever made. I don't know what Curt was talking about. For the best possible intersection of quality and value, I'll chose this cutter time and time again. I can't believe they sell this for only $35. It should be at least $59. Curt probably doesn't smoke good cigars. This is only for people who know and appreciate quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dont waste your money
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Noir Cutter
by in O'Fallon, MO on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Save your money and buy a cheap dual blade cutter. I have had numerous cigars get "ripped" by this overpriced, overhyped cutter. Stay away, it just hype!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96