I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Zino Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
81
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
81
Burn
84
Buy Zino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Zino Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Zino Cigars
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by in on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Great smoking cigars both Classic & Relax - Sumatra & Brasil dependable quality, draw, taste great price. Better than a lot of higher priced cigars I have tried.

1 0
most recent review
98 consumer rating
Love this cigar!
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by in Carpinteria, CA on March 22, 2015

Been buying this cigar form Famous for more than 5 years. Great mild smoke. Nice slim shape, doesn t feel like stogie, elegant size and feel. Love the single wrapper, always fresh. Very consistant draw and taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Zino
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Love this cigar!
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by in Carpinteria, CA on March 22, 2015

Been buying this cigar form Famous for more than 5 years. Great mild smoke. Nice slim shape, doesn t feel like stogie, elegant size and feel. Love the single wrapper, always fresh. Very consistant draw and taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
25 years of excellence
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in shingl spring, ca on June 28, 2014

Mine is like new. They were made in Germany at that time, but now being Swiss, I can t imagine they have changed in the least. Perfect cutter for $40. I payed $80 then from Thompson. It was worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Zino Cigars
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by in on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Great smoking cigars both Classic & Relax - Sumatra & Brasil dependable quality, draw, taste great price. Better than a lot of higher priced cigars I have tried.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What?
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in Massachusetts on July 26, 2013

I haven't purchased this, but I frankly sick of overpriced basic accessories. $39? Aren't all cutters double bladed? And how does any blade self-sharpen? This is like putting a Ferrari pony on a Kia and charging $150k for it. C'mon Guys...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Nice flavor, easy draw, good burn dependable quali
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by in on October 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice cigar - I like smaller ring size. very smooth easy draw, good construction dependable quality.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent cutter, need a larger ring gage.
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in Woodbridge, Ct. on September 11, 2012

Need a larger ring gage,maybe a 60.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hmmm....
for Zino Jet Flame Grey Lighter
by in Hemsdale, PA on March 11, 2012

It would seem that the person who wrote the description for this lighter is perhaps confused as the the difference between what a "cigar" is and what a "lighter" is...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Overpriced
for
by in PA on January 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Dull, overpriced. Go with a Xikar Xi series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Still kicking.
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in RI on July 27, 2011

Just found mine, missing after 5 years, still works great. I have had mine since 1991.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Zino Grand Classic Brasil
by in Michigan on June 21, 2011
Verified purchase

This has always been one of my favorites.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96