I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Zino Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
81
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
80
Burn
84
Buy Zino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Zino Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Zino Cigars
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great smoking cigars both Classic & Relax - Sumatra & Brasil dependable quality, draw, taste great price. Better than a lot of higher priced cigars I have tried.

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
25 years of excellence
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in shingl spring, ca on March 13, 2015

Mine is like new. They were made in Germany at that time, but now being Swiss, I can t imagine they have changed in the least. Perfect cutter for $40. I payed $80 then from Thompson. It was worth it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Zino
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
25 years of excellence
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in shingl spring, ca on March 13, 2015

Mine is like new. They were made in Germany at that time, but now being Swiss, I can t imagine they have changed in the least. Perfect cutter for $40. I payed $80 then from Thompson. It was worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Zino Cigars
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great smoking cigars both Classic & Relax - Sumatra & Brasil dependable quality, draw, taste great price. Better than a lot of higher priced cigars I have tried.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What?
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in Massachusetts on July 27, 2013

I haven't purchased this, but I frankly sick of overpriced basic accessories. $39? Aren't all cutters double bladed? And how does any blade self-sharpen? This is like putting a Ferrari pony on a Kia and charging $150k for it. C'mon Guys...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Nice flavor, easy draw, good burn dependable quali
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice cigar - I like smaller ring size. very smooth easy draw, good construction dependable quality.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent cutter, need a larger ring gage.
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in Woodbridge, Ct. on February 20, 2013

Need a larger ring gage,maybe a 60.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hmmm....
for Zino Jet Flame Grey Lighter
by in Hemsdale, PA on February 20, 2013

It would seem that the person who wrote the description for this lighter is perhaps confused as the the difference between what a "cigar" is and what a "lighter" is...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Overpriced
for
by in PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Dull, overpriced. Go with a Xikar Xi series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Still kicking.
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in RI on February 20, 2013

Just found mine, missing after 5 years, still works great. I have had mine since 1991.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good cutter, but expensive
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in Maryland on February 20, 2013

Purchased this cutter several years ago at a Davidus store. It still works well, but I've switched to the Xikar MTX. It has the scissor cutter, punch, and can safely be carried in your pocket with keys. The darn thing doesn't show any scratches after being carried for months with my keys! Xikar does it right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Zino cutter holds up
for
by in Maryland on February 20, 2013

I purchased the Zino cutter many years ago at the Davidus smoke shop. It was expensive but has held up very well.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96