I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Zino Platinum Scepter Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 34 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Buy Zino Platinum Scepter Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Zino Platinum Scepter Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
If there's one cigar that'll make you look good...
for Zino Platinum Scepter Chubby
by in MC ALLEN, TX on December 26, 2003
Verified purchase

One word: WOW! I saw it on your catalog, but haven't ordered it (yet), tried one in Vegas, and truly it's a little known wonder. I've had other Davidoff cigars in the past, but this one, on top of tasting great, even makes you look great!!

18 9
most recent review
93 consumer rating
WOW !
for Zino Platinum Scepter Low Rider
by in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

My goodness, what a great cigar! It has the right amount of everything and the burn/draw is spot on. The aroma is excellent. My wife added one to an order [I cant afford these by the box/tin[bummer]. Lonsdales are my favorite size cigar and this is one of the best I've had ... ever! I can't see anyone not at least liking this cigar . I loved it and I wish I had 100 of them!

0 0
recommended for you based on Zino Platinum Scepter
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
WOW !
for Zino Platinum Scepter Low Rider
by in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

My goodness, what a great cigar! It has the right amount of everything and the burn/draw is spot on. The aroma is excellent. My wife added one to an order [I cant afford these by the box/tin[bummer]. Lonsdales are my favorite size cigar and this is one of the best I've had ... ever! I can't see anyone not at least liking this cigar . I loved it and I wish I had 100 of them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good cigar, but...
for Zino Platinum Scepter Chubby
by in Brooklyn on November 15, 2013

The figurado is my favorite cigar shape and I've been making a point of trying the good brands out there. This chubby is definitely one of them for a medium strength, tasty smoke. But I have to say the smoke is not worth the price. A better medium bodied, fair priced smoke is the Avo Domaine 20 and 50. Followed by the Davidoff Perfecto and the The Griffin's Perfecto. I'm no spokesman for Davidoff, but I don't know why anyone would buy the more expensive cigars from Davidoff when the Avo is perfect for a medium smoke and the Griffin is a delicious albeit milder experience. I do love the Davidoff perfectos but won't but too many of them for obvious reasons. This chubby is a good cigar but not a worthy substitute for any of the aforementioned smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
BEST CIGAR EVER
for Zino Platinum Scepter Stout
by in FULLERTON, CA on June 27, 2013
Verified purchase

GREAT CIGAR, BURN,DRAW,TAST, EVERTHING "100"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best cigar in the world, the best ever...
for Zino Platinum Scepter Low Rider
by in Dallas texas on October 3, 2012

The best cigar in the world, the best ever...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Fun to smoke and taste is awesome
for Zino Platinum Scepter Chubby Tubos
by in Pueblo on August 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is probably the most fun and coolest looking Stogie! It looks like something that a cartoon character should be smoking but it burns awesome despite the cool shape and the taste is mild but complex! Very fun cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
worth the premium
for Zino Platinum Scepter Grand Master
by in on July 17, 2011

Surprisingly excellent afternoon smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Terrific mild cigar
for Zino Platinum Scepter Grand Master
by in St. Louis on March 10, 2011

Yes, they're mild. Yes, they're expensive. And yes, I think they're terrific. I recently rediscovered "good" mild cigars. I've been gravitating towards very strong smokes for a number of years, but recently my tastes have leaned towards a milder smoke every now and then. My initial impression was Wow, way too mild. But that went away after the first 1/2 inch of the cigar. I thoroughly enjoyed this smoke, lots of flavor and nuance, perfect, and I mean PERFECT burn. I look forward to enjoying many more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Pleasently suprised!
for Zino Platinum Scepter Chubby
by in New Jersey on June 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Great Cigar, burns well, draw is near perfect. Smoke is creamy, thick and tastey...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent, flavorful short smoke
for Zino Platinum Scepter XS (10)
by in Texas on October 4, 2009

This cigar is made very well, with a good draw and excellent tobaccos. It is very tasty. It is gone in ten to fifteen minutes, so it is one of the best for a very short smoke. The flavor is rich.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Full Flavor! Great smoke!
for
by in Southern CA on September 3, 2009

A friend gave me one to try. Smooth smoke with a bite (buzz). It tasted great!! Nice white ash, great constrution and burn. I smoked this thing down to nothing. The only problem is the price. I can't afford them :(

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96