Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Zino Platinum Scepter Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 33 reviews

Zino Platinum Scepter XS (10)
"Just BAD"
This was just plain old fashion BAD. I smoked three and gave away twenty seven. I have had the best of Zino and I have had just plain BAD!
Art in Dallas June 13, 2008
Zino Platinum Scepter XS (10)
"One of the best of the small smokes"
Having tried comparable Macanudo, Fuente, and Montecristo sizes, the Scepter XS stands heads and shoulders above them for flavor, construction, and burn. These are a great choice for a short one when you don't want to compromise. Recommended!
JP in Rochester, MI July 30, 2007
Zino Platinum Scepter Low Rider
"Very nice...worth the money"
Outstanding lonsdale. I enjoyed it right up to the band. Nice even burn and great taste throughout.
Larry in Arkansas January 28, 2007
Zino Platinum Scepter Bullet
"I love these little guys"
These little guys burn even, have their own different flavor I just bought a tin
Joe in Long Island NY December 27, 2006
Zino Platinum Scepter Grand Master
"Fair to Good"
Its a fair to good cigar for me due to the lack of strength. The construction is perfect but I feel the flavor lacks depth. Now I enjoy stronger cigars so that might be why I was not overly impressed. At $14 a stick there is a lot of cigars out there I think are better that are 1/2 the price.
MR T in Mid West September 10, 2006
Zino Platinum Scepter Stout
"Creme De La Creme"
This is my favorite cigar from the Zino Platinum Scepter lineup. The draw is perfect, the flavor is perfect and the aroma is exceptional! This is well worth the $$$, my humidor always has a bunch of these cigars in it. Good anytime of day too.
Greg in FL June 23, 2006
Zino Platinum Scepter Bullet
"Zino"
I saw this cool little can sitting all by itself and it had a tag of $9.99 on it. I took it to the front and bought it. I wasn't familiar with this brand so I researched it....turns out I bought a cannister of 14 cigars that are about $95.00 for $9.99!!! I guess I would say I LOVE these cigars.
Rob in Texas June 14, 2006
Zino Platinum Scepter Low Rider
"Good Smoke"
Good Cigar Nice flavor,Good Slow Burn when you want a long smoke.Draw could be better.
Rev. T. Johnston in Jackson, MS May 26, 2006
Zino Platinum Scepter XS (10)
"spicy, but worth the price?"
My buddy and I were looking for a good cigarillo, he likes the zino scepter line so he bought a pack and traded me two of these for two of my macanudo maduro ascots. Well they are nice and spicy, but they don't last as long as other cigarillos only about five minutes, and in my opinion there are better cigarillos out there for the price, like davidoffs, macanudos, and La gloria cubanas. If your willing to pay the price they're not bad just not as fulfilling as other brands, so be prepared to smoke two.
SRC in Purcellville, VA April 27, 2006
Zino Platinum Scepter Shorty
"Platinum Scepter Shorty"
If you are looking for that perfect morning cigar, this is the one. Creamy and smoothe, this size cigar will not overpower you early in the day. Excellent burn and draw.
Tony Imbronone in CA April 20, 2006
Previous Next
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!