Take $50 Off Your $200 Order With Coupon Code BLAST50 or Click Here To Activate!
Cigar Deals!Deals

12 Cuban Heritage Cigars #2 Reviews

Famous Value Samplers 12 Cuban Heritage Cigars #2 - CI-FVS-12CUBA2 - 400
4.5 stars

104 12 Cuban Heritage Cigars #2 Reviews

79% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great overall
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Short Churchill
by Rudy in Nyc on May 14, 2022

Great cigar especially when on sale. Mine were very consisistant, with even burn time at 40 mi. Flavor profile is very down the middle, very little spice, mostly toffee tobacco and earthy flavors for me. Did not get any bitterness. Aroma was very pleasant.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice vitola
for Cohiba Robusto
by DrJohn in Atlanta on February 26, 2022

I m a big fan of the AF Don Carlos line, but I wanted to branch out and try these. They re a little bit stronger than what I m used to but not much. Excellent construction, nice smoke generation, great burn. I d buy these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great overall
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Short Churchill
by Rudy in Nyc on May 14, 2022

Great cigar especially when on sale. Mine were very consisistant, with even burn time at 40 mi. Flavor profile is very down the middle, very little spice, mostly toffee tobacco and earthy flavors for me. Did not get any bitterness. Aroma was very pleasant.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice vitola
for Cohiba Robusto
by DrJohn in Atlanta on February 26, 2022

I m a big fan of the AF Don Carlos line, but I wanted to branch out and try these. They re a little bit stronger than what I m used to but not much. Excellent construction, nice smoke generation, great burn. I d buy these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delightful
for Romeo y Julieta House Of Romeo Toro
by Joe in Utica on September 22, 2021

Easily my new favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Romeo ever
for Romeo y Julieta House Of Romeo Toro
by John Sparks in WEST PALM BEACH on September 20, 2021

This cigar is well constructed with a nice burn and great aroma. My favorite R&J hands down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Montecristo Relentless No.2
by Jack Lipman in NJ on July 19, 2021

Very nice cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Knocked it out of the park
for Siboney Reserve By Aganorsa Robusto
by Jeffrey H in Providence Rhode Island on June 16, 2021

Amazing stick I received a free 5 pack with a box of lunatic I bought and soon as I received them I smoked a siboney reserve to try for the first time and whamm into first 3rd I was ordering a box!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigars!
for Montecristo Relentless No.2
by Mark Rosa in LOUISIANA on April 28, 2021

Stumbled on these by accident, some of the best cigars that i have ever had. Give them a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Montecristo Relentless No.2 5 Pack
by Richard Stewart in Rural San Diego County, Ca on September 20, 2020

This cigar is wonderfully satisfying. Fabulous construction; burns evenly and draws smoothly from the light to the mustache torching end. Aroma is mild and seductive—just what I think a cigar should smell like. Flavor is subtle but complex enough to keep your taste buds interested. A great find.

... read more
5.0 stars
Splendid
for Romeo y Julieta House Of Romeo Toro
by Dirk Diggler in Outside on September 12, 2020

I am enjoying a toro this morning with my coffee. This cigar has a little zing to it because of the wrapper, but the smoke is dense and chewy. I have some bread flavors along with pepper and bakers spice. It has a wonderful aroma and smokes cool. The second half loses a little of the zing and rounds out to a nice medium body smoke. The only issue is the ash is a bit more flaky than the RyJ Verona, but that is a first world problem.

... read more
5.0 stars
RyJ Wonderful
for Romeo y Julieta House Of Romeo Toro 5 Pk
by Bob in 210 Bry Lynn Drive on September 08, 2020

Don’t know why, but RyJ seem to out-perform the competition in just-about every way.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.