Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

12 Full Bodied Cigars No. 1 Reviews

Famous Value Samplers 12 Full Bodied Cigars No. 1 - CI-FVS-12FULL1 - 400
4.5 stars

104 12 Full Bodied Cigars No. 1 Reviews

91% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
I think the are very good
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by Grover D Beck in AZ on June 30, 2022
2.0 stars
SPotty construction and burn
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Toro
by Steven Stafford in MIddle TN on May 29, 2022

I wanted to like this cigar but honestly I cannot recommend a cigar that fails to burn consistently and goes out 2/3rds smoked. Life is too short for bad cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
I think the are very good
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by Grover D Beck in AZ on June 30, 2022
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Toro
by Robert in NC Mountains on May 13, 2022

These are great smokes that are very smooth with a black pepper and hints of black coffee flavors...

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Nicaraguan, Solid Price
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by T. Buck in CO on January 27, 2022

A great representation of Nicaraguan cigars, for a fair price

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on November 03, 2021

These cigars are reasonably price and an extraordinary blend of strong soft tobacco and even burning wrapper.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rock solid stick
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by Bert Boyd in Roanoke, VA on June 30, 2021

Amazing consistency over the year guarantee an excellent smoke every time.Construction, draw, flavor and the price makes this one of the best valued cigar you can buy. Don’t overlook these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Snowgar
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by Jason in Shaker Hts., OH on February 08, 2021

With the weather being what it is here this time of year, I really enjoy a cigar that smokes well while I m out walking during snow storms. I enjoyed this cigar so much that I made a video and sent it to Kristoff. The cigar burns well in the subzero cold without sideburns or burning into the center of the cigar. The hearty taste really adds to a night out amongst the snowflakes..

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Toro
by John in Texas on November 22, 2020

I love this cigar in the evening on the patio it’s very smooth but with a little pepper on the finish. I can smoke this one every day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Toro
by Curt Brockway in Superior Montana on July 12, 2020

The best as of yet.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Toro
by Justin in Hawaii on June 23, 2020

Beautiful full body smoke. One of my favorites for the price. Highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
So so
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by john in Ohio on January 09, 2020

These used to be really good, very spicy, rolled well, but for the last year very disappointing, inconsistent in taste and more often than not they are rolled too tight restricting the draw.Wish I could get a refund/replacement but that s not gonna happen.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.