Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

12 Full Bodied No. 2 Reviews

Famous Value Samplers 12 Full Bodied No. 2 - CI-FVS-12FULL2 - 400
4.5 stars

88 12 Full Bodied No. 2 Reviews

91% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
2.0 stars
I Won’t Buy Again
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by Ernie Cole in Atlanta, GA on June 19, 2022

Bought a box of these. They burned unevenly and about every 5th one came apart before I could finish it. Other than that it was a decent cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
VERY good cigar
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Darrell in Mississippi on April 23, 2022

I find this cigar as my go to cigar It has a spicy flavor to it and a roasted dark coffee finish. Burns very well and an excellent Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
VERY good cigar
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Darrell in Mississippi on April 23, 2022

I find this cigar as my go to cigar It has a spicy flavor to it and a roasted dark coffee finish. Burns very well and an excellent Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Very underrated
for Onyx Esteli Seleccion No. 1
by Elliott in Charleston, South Carolina on March 08, 2022

Very enjoyable smoke. Medium but still light, woody, and slight peppery notes. Still a novice but enjoyed this stick a lot!

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicioius
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by PAUL DEDOMENICO in NM on May 24, 2021

This is a delicious cigar that fits the spicy profile I love and you can t beat the price. I ve smoked a lot of more expensive cigars that are not near as good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by Dee in Pa on May 06, 2021

Definitely a great burn and consistency. Will be buying more for sure! Thanks Famous Smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by John in Florida on April 20, 2021

Consistency, consistency, consistency. Great smoke all the way through. On my 3rd box and for the price you cannot beat it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little Smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by Michael Jarman in PA on April 08, 2021

Intemperance is one of my favorites, the Whiskey Rebellion has great flavor I just wish that I ordered the rubusto.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Ivan in Ca on March 26, 2021

Good taste and flow.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Impressive
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by Jason Newton in mid-mo on February 05, 2021

I was not expecting a lot when I lit this one up but i came away very impressed. Wonderful flavor and a pleasant draw. Fine, even burn. Give them a whirl.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by John in Fort mohave on January 27, 2021

Very good

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by DaveG in Southern IN on November 28, 2020

These are my current favorite. Consistent cigar with good flavor and burn.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.