Cigar Deals!Offer

3x3 Tubo by Davidoff Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy 3x3 Tubo by Davidoff Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 3x3 Tubo by Davidoff Cigars.
5.0 stars
Surprise winner
for 3x3 Tubo By Davidoff Robusto
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on May 23, 2019

Despite reading they were made by Davidoff I wasn t expecting much. I received them and opened one up and was very surprised at how nice this cigar looks. They could have stuck an actual Davidoff band on it and I d have been none the wiser. I lit it up and was even more surprised. This is a seriously good cigar. It tastes just like its more expensive Davidoff-banded cousins. It has a very toasty, nutty aftertaste and the burn and draw are perfect. I would recommend this stick and will definitely buy again when I m craving a Davidoff but don t wanna spend $20 for one stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Value,Pleasing cigar!
for 3x3 Tubo By Davidoff Robusto
by Anonymous in on August 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Best cigar I've tried at a great price! A great smoke that wont leave you broke! I always try different cigars but I always come back to my 3X3's.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Experience
for 3x3 Tubo By Davidoff Robusto
by Jeyvim Kim in South Korea on November 29, 2013

Some stores in Seoul sold it and I tried it. Then I started to like it. This 3X3 Davidoff Robusto is better than others in the store.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleasant cigar
for 3x3 Tubo By Davidoff Churchill
by Kevin R in Wisconsin, USA on March 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I found this one while searching for Davidoff cigars and thought I would give it a try. I was very pleasantly surprised! It produces a wonderful flavor on the back palate. I'm working through my second bundle and not a dud to be found. I've definitely found my new everyday cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
3x3
for 3x3 Tubo By Davidoff Churchill
by B in San Jose,CA on August 15, 2012
Verified purchase

At first glance it's looks like your ordinary everyday cigar. However, from the maker of Davidoff, I figure why no give it a try. From beginning to end it smoked like a $15 dollar cigar. Nice white smoke and a clean white ash. The aroma smelled just like a Davidoff. Definitely an excellent smoke in my book.

... read more
4.0 stars
Fine Cigar
for 3x3 Tubo By Davidoff Robusto
by James in Gurley, AL on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Super fine cigar for the money. Burns good; taste is great; looks like a $10 cigar and the tubes are very handy. If I don't have time to smoke the whole thing, then I just drop it back in the tube lit and it will go out on its own. You can do this several times and it still comes back tasting good within a few draws of relighting.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent Cigar for the Money
for 3x3 Tubo By Davidoff Churchill
by BJ in Conway, Arkansas on August 16, 2014

Good cigar, consistent in quality. A good everyday smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice
for 3x3 Tubo By Davidoff Robusto
by Jim in Minneaota on July 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I tried my first bundle of 3x3's, and like them. Smooth, good burn and easy draw. I would have no trouble buying these again.

... read more
4.0 stars
3x3 s are excellent
for 3x3 Tubo By Davidoff Robusto
by Frank Whidden in Grand Junction, CO on December 13, 2013
Verified purchase

I ve been smoking these for several years. I ve been told they are seconds from the Davidoff factory in the Dominican Republic. I m not sure that they are seconds but they are apparently from the Davidoff factory. I ve tried Davidoff s and I can t tell the difference ... except for the price. I like them because they are mild, don t leave a bad aftertaste, and they don t kick my butt. If you re into strong, dark Macaudo type tobacco these aren t for you. But if you re a Connecticut broadleaf fan you ll love these. Just don t buy all of them. They re getting harder to find.

... read more
4.0 stars
Poor tasting cigar
for 3x3 Tubo By Davidoff Robusto
by Glenn Hicks in Texas on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Burned good, good draw, just didn't taste good, giving the others away

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.