Cigar Deals!Offer

6 Pack Samplers Reviews

80rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Buy 6 Pack Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 6 Pack Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Very good cigars
for House Of Romeo
by in Omaha,Nebraska on September 11, 2017

Very good cigars when fresh.They are usually fresh when I get them.Excellent!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on 6 Pack Samplers
80rated
Very good cigars
for House Of Romeo
by Douglas Chambers in Omaha,Nebraska on September 11, 2017

Very good cigars when fresh.They are usually fresh when I get them.Excellent!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
The Picture is Correct, Description is wront
for Tatuaje 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
by Andrew in on July 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Be advised if you purchase this they will send you what is in the picture, which includes two Cabaiguan, not two Habana Nobles VI.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
4 our of 6
for Oscuro 6 Pack #2 (3x2)
by Stefan in on November 22, 2013
Verified purchase

The Sancho Panza is mellow, the PDR rough, and the Los Blancos quite great.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
My 2x test.
for Brazilian 6 Pack #4 (3x2)
by Lizette Morehead in on September 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I have ordered this great pack of 6 cigars twice. I have found that the Kristoff's are my all time favorites. The taste is AMAZING. I plan to order them alone.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Deal for Premium Smokes
for Dominican 6 Pack #3 (3x2)
by C J Campisi in New York on August 03, 2013
Verified purchase

These are 3 excellent smokes for a very good price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
A treat
for Corojo 6 Pack #5 (3x2)
by Lenape in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought this to grab a hold of the Punch special editions without having to buy a box. I have been indifferent to the AB before but that gave me a chance to throw these two in the back of my box for a couple of months and even they turned out great. The RPs were FAR better than I had anticipated as well.Recommended.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Awsome
for Criollo 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
by Terry S in Miami Lakes on March 17, 2012
Verified purchase

The Kristoff, was an amazing cigar I smoked. Loved it. Will be buying it pack of 5.. The box is expensive and cannot not afford it.Alec Bradley did not live up to expectaion as I was hoping for.Perdomo was dry, had to keep lighting it over and over... Perdomo owe's me a box of match.. never smoking that again...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good, but buy on sale
for Cameroon 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
by Ben in New York on March 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Good if you haven't tried the Hemingway or these Cohiba's. The Nub's aren't worth it in general, just a mediocre cigar overall, but the Hemingway and Cohiba are both good cigars. The Hemingway is one of my top cigars. Good sampler, but buy it on sale.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Okay at $25
for Cameroon 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
by J in SoCal on November 02, 2011
Verified purchase

I was excited to get these but, when I opened up the package the first thing I saw was BOTH of the Nubs were cracked. One of them so bad it was worthless. I called Customer service and they said they will give me a credit for ONE. I'll be happy enough if they do that. Not sure I'd buy the pack @ $35 but, for $25, the cohibas alone are worth it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Excellent!
for Dark Natural 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
by John D in Virginia on October 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Great cigars! Good flavor, nice aroma.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.