I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

6 Pack Samplers Reviews

Buy 6 Pack Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 6 Pack Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Comacho 3x Maduro = Wicked Stick
for Full Body 6 Pack #5 (3x2)
by in Chicago Burbs on January 14, 2015
Verified purchase

Bought 2 of these 3x Maduro in a sampler and stored for 45 days in humidor to savor just before a great event. Very tight construction and great triple cap. Guillotined through 2 caps all the way to shoulder, almost full ring guage. Pre-draw scent is a knock-out, a rich, maduro heavyweight. Draw was very tight and had to re-light 2x. Very strong and flavor consistent, but not real complex. Earth, leather, and white pepper. Very faint sweetness in middle 1/3, and finally mellowed a bit in last 1/3--though admittedly, my palate may be been mostly numb by this point. This is a powerhouse and will kick your butt. I like a med-full strength stick, but this is a pleasure I will seek maybe 1-2x per year. Special beast. Wished for more flavor complexity, will test in 2nd stick or a box purchase in the future.

0 0
recommended for you based on 6 Pack Samplers
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Comacho 3x Maduro = Wicked Stick
by Coe85 in Chicago Burbs on January 14, 2015
Verified purchase

Bought 2 of these 3x Maduro in a sampler and stored for 45 days in humidor to savor just before a great event. Very tight construction and great triple cap. Guillotined through 2 caps all the way to shoulder, almost full ring guage. Pre-draw scent is a knock-out, a rich, maduro heavyweight. Draw was very tight and had to re-light 2x. Very strong and flavor consistent, but not real complex. Earth, leather, and white pepper. Very faint sweetness in middle 1/3, and finally mellowed a bit in last 1/3--though admittedly, my palate may be been mostly numb by this point. This is a powerhouse and will kick your butt. I like a med-full strength stick, but this is a pleasure I will seek maybe 1-2x per year. Special beast. Wished for more flavor complexity, will test in 2nd stick or a box purchase in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The Picture is Correct, Description is wront
by Andrew in on July 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Be advised if you purchase this they will send you what is in the picture, which includes two Cabaiguan, not two Habana Nobles VI.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
4 our of 6
by Stefan in on November 22, 2013
Verified purchase

The Sancho Panza is mellow, the PDR rough, and the Los Blancos quite great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Very nice
by Don in Paw Paw, mi on September 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Sampler is very good although I'm am getting more impressed with CAO every time i have one. They are better than nub and i really like nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My 2x test.
by Lizette Morehead in on September 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I have ordered this great pack of 6 cigars twice. I have found that the Kristoff's are my all time favorites. The taste is AMAZING. I plan to order them alone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Deal for Premium Smokes
by C J Campisi in New York on August 03, 2013
Verified purchase

These are 3 excellent smokes for a very good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
A treat
by Lenape in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought this to grab a hold of the Punch special editions without having to buy a box. I have been indifferent to the AB before but that gave me a chance to throw these two in the back of my box for a couple of months and even they turned out great. The RPs were FAR better than I had anticipated as well.Recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Somewhat disappointed
by chris s in florida on March 23, 2012
Verified purchase

received coffee 6 pack. So far, only questionable stick is the SoloCafe. Too mild & very little taste. Will stick with Isla del Sol.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Awsome
by Terry S in Miami Lakes on March 17, 2012
Verified purchase

The Kristoff, was an amazing cigar I smoked. Loved it. Will be buying it pack of 5.. The box is expensive and cannot not afford it. Alec Bradley did not live up to expectaion as I was hoping for. Perdomo was dry, had to keep lighting it over and over... Perdomo owe's me a box of match.. never smoking that again...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good, but buy on sale
by Ben in New York on March 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Good if you haven't tried the Hemingway or these Cohiba's. The Nub's aren't worth it in general, just a mediocre cigar overall, but the Hemingway and Cohiba are both good cigars. The Hemingway is one of my top cigars. Good sampler, but buy it on sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.