Cigar Deals!Offer

601 Blue Label Reviews

88rated
48 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
91
Buy 601 Blue Label Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 Blue Label Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Let them age
for 601 Blue Label Toro
by in Illinois on January 26, 2012

I agree with last reviewer,took one right out of the bag and tried it....not to impressed.I let them age in my humidor for 2 weeks and what a change,real smooth with nutty and creamy undertones with a cocoa after taste towards the last third of the cigar. A staple in my humidor rotation.

2 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Reviews are way over rated
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in NJ on May 15, 2012
Verified purchase

For the price this is a harsh almost tasteless cigar, look elsewhere.

1 1
recommended for you based on 601 Blue Label
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
601blue and smooth
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by David in Barberton Ohio on March 23, 2017

Excellant cigar smooth and tasteful throughout. Little pricey so i only buy 5 when i buy my everyday cigars.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Smoke!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Andy in Richmond on February 14, 2010
Verified purchase

This is truely a great medium bodied smoke that has bit of a kick at the end. Lots of flavor that is smooth and even- complex with coffee and cocoa. Worth every penny!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This is one great cigar!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Dave in Huntsville, AL on March 30, 2009

This is a very well-made cigar. A smooth, easy draw provides clouds of aromatic smoke and a nice even burn all the way to the end. I smoked this one until I couldn't hold it any longer. I'll be buying more.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great smoke
for 601 Blue Label Toro
by Kevin in New Jersey on August 15, 2015

Got these in a sampler and I will get then again. Great taste, burn and Smokey as hell.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
A favorite!
for 601 Blue Label Prominente
by Bob in Fredericksburg, Va on November 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I love all the whole 601 line. Excellent construction and burn, creamy, earthy, sweet maduro goodness. I can t say enough good things about this stick!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Dont pass this one up
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Jamie J in Michigan on August 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow. I was really impressed with this one. Really nice sweet maduro flavor with subtle hints of chocolate. Whoever rolled this cigar really knew what they were doing. The burn was great, the construction was great and the smoke was unusually cool up until the band. It's an extremely relaxing smoke that takes the edge off at the end of a hard days work.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97rated
One of the best
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by scott iannucci in ansonia, CT on November 03, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar is right up there with the best of them. Smooth, perfect draw, beautifully made...finally found a cigar to compete with Padron

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Surprisingly Good
for 601 Blue Label Toro
by Eric in Los angeles, CA on February 27, 2010

I was impressed with this smoke. First time I smoked it and the taste was great... I prefer a full bodied smoke and this delivered. It is well constructed and can hold a great ash.The ending was a bit rough because my tip was wet but other than that I'm a fan. I will order a box today.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
sold out! no doubt!
for 601 Blue Label Prominente
by gilligoon in north georgia on November 15, 2015

one of the best i ve smoked. bought a 5iver and i have smoked them all. so smooth from the light-up, draws easily.. stays lit and burns with a firm ash through the fist half. creamy, cool white smoke. burns a good hour, and every minute is bliss. very mellow, despite the dark color. delicious in the mouth, you ll be licking your lips, teeth and gums. top of the watch list.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great Cigar
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Alan G in Bucks County PA on October 21, 2011

Enjoying a 601 Blue label as I type. One of the best I have smoked. Top shelf cigar.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.