I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

601 Blue Label Reviews

89 consumer rating
44 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Buy 601 Blue Label Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 Blue Label Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Richmond on February 14, 2010
Verified purchase

This is truely a great medium bodied smoke that has bit of a kick at the end. Lots of flavor that is smooth and even- complex with coffee and cocoa. Worth every penny!

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Reviews are way over rated
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in NJ on May 15, 2012
Verified purchase

For the price this is a harsh almost tasteless cigar, look elsewhere.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 Blue Label
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 44
100 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!
by Andy in Richmond on February 14, 2010
Verified purchase

This is truely a great medium bodied smoke that has bit of a kick at the end. Lots of flavor that is smooth and even- complex with coffee and cocoa. Worth every penny!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is one great cigar!
by Dave in Huntsville, AL on March 30, 2009

This is a very well-made cigar. A smooth, easy draw provides clouds of aromatic smoke and a nice even burn all the way to the end. I smoked this one until I couldn't hold it any longer. I'll be buying more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A favorite!
by Bob in Fredericksburg, Va on November 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I love all the whole 601 line. Excellent construction and burn, creamy, earthy, sweet maduro goodness. I can t say enough good things about this stick!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Dont pass this one up
by Jamie J in Michigan on August 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow. I was really impressed with this one. Really nice sweet maduro flavor with subtle hints of chocolate. Whoever rolled this cigar really knew what they were doing. The burn was great, the construction was great and the smoke was unusually cool up until the band. It's an extremely relaxing smoke that takes the edge off at the end of a hard days work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of the best
by scott iannucci in ansonia, CT on November 03, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar is right up there with the best of them. Smooth, perfect draw, beautifully made...finally found a cigar to compete with Padron

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Surprisingly Good
by Eric in Los angeles, CA on February 27, 2010

I was impressed with this smoke. First time I smoked it and the taste was great... I prefer a full bodied smoke and this delivered. It is well constructed and can hold a great ash. The ending was a bit rough because my tip was wet but other than that I'm a fan. I will order a box today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Alan G in Bucks County PA on October 21, 2011

Enjoying a 601 Blue label as I type. One of the best I have smoked. Top shelf cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
An hour of cigar Nirvana
by LeeC in Atlantic Beach, FL on July 10, 2011

I finally found my first WOW cigar. I'm not experienced enough to describe its nuances but am already anticipating my next 601 blue. Pure creamy deliciousness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Let them age
by Rob in Illinois on January 26, 2012

I agree with last reviewer,took one right out of the bag and tried it....not to impressed.I let them age in my humidor for 2 weeks and what a change,real smooth with nutty and creamy undertones with a cocoa after taste towards the last third of the cigar. A staple in my humidor rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Let them sit for awhile
by Mick in Atlanta on April 11, 2011
Verified purchase

I won these at an auction and fired one up as soon as I received them. Man was I disappointed. The thing tasted just like dirt. I placed the remainder in the humi and let them sit for a couple of weeks and .... WOW, WHAT A GREAT SMOKE. Lots of smoke, smooth taste and an even burn. Go ahead and get yourself some but, LET THEM SIT FOR AT LEAST A COUPLE OF WEEKS. You'll be glad you did.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 44
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.