I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

601 Blue Label Robusto Reviews

90 consumer rating
23 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Richmond on February 14, 2010
Verified purchase

This is truely a great medium bodied smoke that has bit of a kick at the end. Lots of flavor that is smooth and even- complex with coffee and cocoa. Worth every penny!

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Reviews are way over rated
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in NJ on May 15, 2012
Verified purchase

For the price this is a harsh almost tasteless cigar, look elsewhere.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 Blue Label Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
100 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!
by Andy in Richmond on February 14, 2010
Verified purchase

This is truely a great medium bodied smoke that has bit of a kick at the end. Lots of flavor that is smooth and even- complex with coffee and cocoa. Worth every penny!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is one great cigar!
by Dave in Huntsville, AL on March 30, 2009

This is a very well-made cigar. A smooth, easy draw provides clouds of aromatic smoke and a nice even burn all the way to the end. I smoked this one until I couldn't hold it any longer. I'll be buying more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Dont pass this one up
by Jamie J in Michigan on August 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow. I was really impressed with this one. Really nice sweet maduro flavor with subtle hints of chocolate. Whoever rolled this cigar really knew what they were doing. The burn was great, the construction was great and the smoke was unusually cool up until the band. It's an extremely relaxing smoke that takes the edge off at the end of a hard days work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of the best
by scott iannucci in ansonia, CT on November 03, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar is right up there with the best of them. Smooth, perfect draw, beautifully made...finally found a cigar to compete with Padron

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Alan G in Bucks County PA on October 21, 2011

Enjoying a 601 Blue label as I type. One of the best I have smoked. Top shelf cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
An hour of cigar Nirvana
by LeeC in Atlantic Beach, FL on July 10, 2011

I finally found my first WOW cigar. I'm not experienced enough to describe its nuances but am already anticipating my next 601 blue. Pure creamy deliciousness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent
by striker23 in Charleston, SC on July 24, 2010
Verified purchase

This is like smoking a chocolate bar with some espresso beans in it. The presentation of this cigar is perfect. It's got one of the best bands I've ever seen, the box press is perfect, and the maduro wrapper looks great. I thought it was of medium strength, but definetly very full on the flavor. It's a Nicaraguan puro but I'd say give this cigar a try if you're a fan of San Andres Morron, Mata Fina or Broadleaf maduros. Flavor-wise I thought this was similar to the Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Maduro, Montecristo Reserva Negra and Capoeira.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Nice...
by Edward in Michigan on November 19, 2011
Verified purchase

A Padron slayer. More body more flavor, dark, rich bitter cocoa and espresso.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
63 consumer rating
Reviews are way over rated
by eric in NJ on May 15, 2012
Verified purchase

For the price this is a harsh almost tasteless cigar, look elsewhere.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Delicious... 1 of 2
by Guy in NY on May 15, 2014

Smoked one, couldnt believe the flavor. Went online and read the reviews and agreed with them. I smoked another...and the flavor and cigar was completely different.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.