Cigar Deals!Offer

601 Blue Label Robusto Reviews

92rated
25 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent Smoke!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Richmond on February 14, 2010
Verified purchase

This is truely a great medium bodied smoke that has bit of a kick at the end. Lots of flavor that is smooth and even- complex with coffee and cocoa. Worth every penny!

2 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Reviews are way over rated
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in NJ on May 15, 2012
Verified purchase

For the price this is a harsh almost tasteless cigar, look elsewhere.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 Blue Label Robusto
100rated
601blue and smooth
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by David in Barberton Ohio on March 23, 2017

Excellant cigar smooth and tasteful throughout. Little pricey so i only buy 5 when i buy my everyday cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Smoke!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Andy in Richmond on February 14, 2010
Verified purchase

This is truely a great medium bodied smoke that has bit of a kick at the end. Lots of flavor that is smooth and even- complex with coffee and cocoa. Worth every penny!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This is one great cigar!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Dave in Huntsville, AL on March 30, 2009

This is a very well-made cigar. A smooth, easy draw provides clouds of aromatic smoke and a nice even burn all the way to the end. I smoked this one until I couldn't hold it any longer. I'll be buying more.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Dont pass this one up
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Jamie J in Michigan on August 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow. I was really impressed with this one. Really nice sweet maduro flavor with subtle hints of chocolate. Whoever rolled this cigar really knew what they were doing. The burn was great, the construction was great and the smoke was unusually cool up until the band. It's an extremely relaxing smoke that takes the edge off at the end of a hard days work.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97rated
One of the best
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by scott iannucci in ansonia, CT on November 03, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar is right up there with the best of them. Smooth, perfect draw, beautifully made...finally found a cigar to compete with Padron

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great Cigar
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Alan G in Bucks County PA on October 21, 2011

Enjoying a 601 Blue label as I type. One of the best I have smoked. Top shelf cigar.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
An hour of cigar Nirvana
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by LeeC in Atlantic Beach, FL on July 10, 2011

I finally found my first WOW cigar. I'm not experienced enough to describe its nuances but am already anticipating my next 601 blue. Pure creamy deliciousness.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Excellent
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by striker23 in Charleston, SC on July 24, 2010
Verified purchase

This is like smoking a chocolate bar with some espresso beans in it. The presentation of this cigar is perfect. It's got one of the best bands I've ever seen, the box press is perfect, and the maduro wrapper looks great. I thought it was of medium strength, but definetly very full on the flavor. It's a Nicaraguan puro but I'd say give this cigar a try if you're a fan of San Andres Morron, Mata Fina or Broadleaf maduros. Flavor-wise I thought this was similar to the Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Maduro, Montecristo Reserva Negra and Capoeira.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Excelent
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Armando Matos in Puerto Rico on January 12, 2017

Buena Fumada

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Nice...
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Edward in Michigan on November 19, 2011
Verified purchase

A Padron slayer. More body more flavor, dark, rich bitter cocoa and espresso.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.