I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

601 Blue Label Toro Reviews

91 consumer rating
11 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
89
Draw
92
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Great smoke
for 601 Blue Label Toro
by in New Jersey on August 15, 2015

Got these in a sampler and I will get then again. Great taste, burn and Smokey as hell.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Different from when I first smoked em years ago
for 601 Blue Label Toro
by in San diego on April 2, 2015

Not nearly as good as when 1st released. The wrapper is definitely different; veiny, uneven burn, taste only so so . Not my favorite N E more. And definitely better out there for the money !

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 Blue Label Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
97 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Kevin in New Jersey on August 15, 2015

Got these in a sampler and I will get then again. Great taste, burn and Smokey as hell.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Surprisingly Good
by Eric in Los angeles, CA on February 27, 2010

I was impressed with this smoke. First time I smoked it and the taste was great... I prefer a full bodied smoke and this delivered. It is well constructed and can hold a great ash. The ending was a bit rough because my tip was wet but other than that I'm a fan. I will order a box today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Let them age
by Rob in Illinois on January 26, 2012

I agree with last reviewer,took one right out of the bag and tried it....not to impressed.I let them age in my humidor for 2 weeks and what a change,real smooth with nutty and creamy undertones with a cocoa after taste towards the last third of the cigar. A staple in my humidor rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Let them sit for awhile
by Mick in Atlanta on April 11, 2011
Verified purchase

I won these at an auction and fired one up as soon as I received them. Man was I disappointed. The thing tasted just like dirt. I placed the remainder in the humi and let them sit for a couple of weeks and .... WOW, WHAT A GREAT SMOKE. Lots of smoke, smooth taste and an even burn. Go ahead and get yourself some but, LET THEM SIT FOR AT LEAST A COUPLE OF WEEKS. You'll be glad you did.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
60 consumer rating
Different from when I first smoked em years ago
by Deelite504 in San diego on April 02, 2015

Not nearly as good as when 1st released. The wrapper is definitely different; veiny, uneven burn, taste only so so . Not my favorite N E more. And definitely better out there for the money !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
40
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
70
53 consumer rating
One Word: Disgusting
by HammerheadSSN663 in Fairfax VA on July 28, 2009

Sorry guys, and I know all tastes are personal, BUT out of the wrapper, this stick looks like dirt, feels like dirt, and tastes like dirt. It was harsh from the moment I placed it in my mouth all the way through the first 2 inches until it got snubbed. The Green and Red are fine cigars but the Blue?...never again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
80
One of the best
by Bobby in Nc on February 17, 2011

Very good smoke! Excellent construction, smooth draw, and even burn. Sweet smoke, with a creamy taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Over-Hyped
by Brent in Bismarck ND on April 18, 2010

Got myself a 5 pack to sample. Given the hype and the price, I expected much, much better. Decent cigar for maybe half the price. I love DPG cigars, so this was disappointed. Not full flavor at all. A very beautiful cigar to look at, which only added to the let down in taste and construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
not a very good cigar
by james in cranberry twp on October 12, 2008

just because the 601 greens are unbelievable, dont fall into the trap thinking that the 601 blues will be just as good. they are not....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Starts smooth & flavorful, ends a little bitter
by btg in Michigan on July 25, 2008

I really like the first half of this cigar. Full of flavor and medium body but as it strengthens in the back half of the cigar it turns a bit bitter for my taste. I love full flavored cigars but I want them to maintain their flavor to the end. I don't think this one does.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.