601 Green Label Oscuro Reviews

90 consumer rating
37 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Buy 601 Green Label Oscuro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 Green Label Oscuro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Woooo!
for 601 Habano Oscuro Green Corona
by in USA on September 7, 2010

Talk about a shot a pepper and great consistency. If you are looking fora cigar that separates the men from the boys, this is it. Great complexity and superior construction.

8 4
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
unimpressed
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Punta
by in Muncie, IN on October 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought this cigar because of the good reviews. I was really disappointed. It lit nice but the taste was horrible and it started burning worse and worse the further along I got into it. By the last three inches the draw was really hard and the taste was extremely harsh. I would not purchase another one.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 Green Label Oscuro
100consumerrating
The best mistake I ever made!
for 601 Green Label Oscuro Trabuco
by El Jefe in Warre, PA on December 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I prefer a full flavored smoke. I'd never tried a 601 and someone had suggested the Blue label 601. I bought these oscuro Green labels by mistake and have loved everyone of them. Easy draw, even burn all the way to the ring. Lots of smooth, rich, flavorful smoke. Never harsh, even at the end. When I have an hour to myself, this is my first choice. I will always have a box in my humidor!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Practical Smoke
for 601 Habano Oscuro Green Corona
by LiQuiD FeAR in Alaska on September 30, 2012

The cigars are really good. It stays lit and will have you smoking until your finger burn. They are smaller then I was imagining. This is a plus. For the size of the cigar its really dense and tasteful. No construction flaws. I was chewing the end through the whole thing and barely any tobacco went in my mouth. Good grow, good wrap, good times.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
It'll get you drunk!
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Punta
by Brian in Austin, TX on October 28, 2010

This cigar is a go-to cigar for me. I love the strong flavors and maduro wrap. Always has a smooth pull. It will knock you back if you aren't careful.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Woooo!
for 601 Habano Oscuro Green Corona
by Chris in USA on September 07, 2010

Talk about a shot a pepper and great consistency. If you are looking fora cigar that separates the men from the boys, this is it. Great complexity and superior construction.

84
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
A must smoke cigar for all...
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Fuerza
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 17, 2010

Cream of the 601 line, blend and construction could not get any better, many flavors and surprizes in this stick and with age a whole new beast. Do yourself a favor and just get a few everyone should experience this wonderful smoke if only just once

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Pepin... You did it again!
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Punta
by Eric in Los Angeles on March 03, 2010

I smoked one tonight for the first time and was floored. This cigar packs a strong punch and is very much full-bodied, it starts of great and ends very strong. A lot of smoke and a great taste.You will NOT be disappointed.... enjoy

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Very Enjoyable Smoke
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Fuerza
by James in Cranberry Twp PA on December 14, 2009

I have been smoking the 601 Habano Oscuro (Green) La Fuerza for a couple of years. I gladly pay the price of this truely remarkable cigars. They just keep on getting better and better while lying in my humidor. If i could only have one cigar this 601 would get strong consideration. Happy Smoking

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
My favorite Don Peppin
for 601 Green Label Oscuro Tronco
by Jon in New Jersey on March 11, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar is just sooooo good! It has been a long time since Ive gotten this excited about a cigar!! Just about perfect! Try and you will see! I smoked it down to the nub, and I rarely do that.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
WOW
for 601 Habano Oscuro Green Corona
by Roger in Orlando on February 08, 2009

I loved these. Great draw with a full flavor that rocks ya. Excellent smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Best of the 601s
for 601 Habano Oscuro Green Corona
by Eric in SoCal on August 11, 2010

The bigger vitolas are just a bit over the top, but the 601 Green Corona hits the sweet spot exactly on. Of all the 601s the Green Corona is at the top of my list, perfect burn every time, excellent construction and draw, each one is exactly like the last one. The last inch is heaven.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.