I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

601 Green Label Oscuro Reviews

90 consumer rating
37 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Buy 601 Green Label Oscuro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 Green Label Oscuro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Woooo!
for
by in USA on September 7, 2010

Talk about a shot a pepper and great consistency. If you are looking fora cigar that separates the men from the boys, this is it. Great complexity and superior construction.

8 4
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
unimpressed
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Punta
by in Muncie, IN on October 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought this cigar because of the good reviews. I was really disappointed. It lit nice but the taste was horrible and it started burning worse and worse the further along I got into it. By the last three inches the draw was really hard and the taste was extremely harsh. I would not purchase another one.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 Green Label Oscuro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 37
100 consumer rating
The best mistake I ever made!
by El Jefe in Warre, PA on December 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I prefer a full flavored smoke. I'd never tried a 601 and someone had suggested the Blue label 601. I bought these oscuro Green labels by mistake and have loved everyone of them. Easy draw, even burn all the way to the ring. Lots of smooth, rich, flavorful smoke. Never harsh, even at the end. When I have an hour to myself, this is my first choice. I will always have a box in my humidor!

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Practical Smoke
by LiQuiD FeAR in Alaska on September 30, 2012

The cigars are really good. It stays lit and will have you smoking until your finger burn. They are smaller then I was imagining. This is a plus. For the size of the cigar its really dense and tasteful. No construction flaws. I was chewing the end through the whole thing and barely any tobacco went in my mouth. Good grow, good wrap, good times.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
It'll get you drunk!
by Brian in Austin, TX on October 28, 2010

This cigar is a go-to cigar for me. I love the strong flavors and maduro wrap. Always has a smooth pull. It will knock you back if you aren't careful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Woooo!
by Chris in USA on September 07, 2010

Talk about a shot a pepper and great consistency. If you are looking fora cigar that separates the men from the boys, this is it. Great complexity and superior construction.

8 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
A must smoke cigar for all...
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 17, 2010

Cream of the 601 line, blend and construction could not get any better, many flavors and surprizes in this stick and with age a whole new beast. Do yourself a favor and just get a few everyone should experience this wonderful smoke if only just once

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Pepin... You did it again!
by Eric in Los Angeles on March 03, 2010

I smoked one tonight for the first time and was floored. This cigar packs a strong punch and is very much full-bodied, it starts of great and ends very strong. A lot of smoke and a great taste. You will NOT be disappointed.... enjoy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very Enjoyable Smoke
by James in Cranberry Twp PA on December 14, 2009

I have been smoking the 601 Habano Oscuro (Green) La Fuerza for a couple of years. I gladly pay the price of this truely remarkable cigars. They just keep on getting better and better while lying in my humidor. If i could only have one cigar this 601 would get strong consideration. Happy Smoking

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My favorite Don Peppin
by Jon in New Jersey on March 11, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar is just sooooo good! It has been a long time since Ive gotten this excited about a cigar!! Just about perfect! Try and you will see! I smoked it down to the nub, and I rarely do that.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW
by Roger in Orlando on February 08, 2009

I loved these. Great draw with a full flavor that rocks ya. Excellent smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Best of the 601s
by Eric in SoCal on August 11, 2010

The bigger vitolas are just a bit over the top, but the 601 Green Corona hits the sweet spot exactly on. Of all the 601s the Green Corona is at the top of my list, perfect burn every time, excellent construction and draw, each one is exactly like the last one. The last inch is heaven.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 37
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.