Cigar Deals!Offer

601 Kryptonite Reviews

4.0 stars
9 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy 601 Kryptonite Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 Kryptonite Cigars.
5.0 stars
Consistent
for 601 Kryptonite Churchill
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on November 25, 2018

Have to say I wasn t expecting much from these smokes since apart from Oliva I m always leery of store-exclusive blends. In my experience they re usually the B-roll of cigars. These are different. They deliver good, hearty smoke with a solidly medium flavor profile and good body. Nicely made and never any burn issues with healthy draw. No issues with the wrapper coming undone. I d definitely recommend them and I ll surely buy them again sometime.

... read more
5.0 stars
wow!
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by NCSteve in Appalachia on November 05, 2018

These are very good smokes. The first one was a little too strong, but I think I rushed it. After a week or so in the humi the 2nd is a solid 90 . The trick for me is to smoke it easy, don t get it hot, let it rest, but don t let it go out. Very full, rich taste, good buz, satisfying and great after dinner with bourbon or a nice red. Ordering another 5er to add to the rotation.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Smoke
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by Hector Marrero in Boca Raton,Fl on October 24, 2018

Consistent and Never dull. Mr.601 keeps doing it again and again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by Calvin in VA on September 16, 2018

Love this smoke just ordered my second jar. Full bodied great flavour, smoke down to the nub without getting harsh. Its one of my favorite 601 smokes next to the blue lable and the warhead.

... read more
5.0 stars
outstanding smoke, my new daily
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by victor van pelt in tampa fl on September 21, 2017

Fantastic, you will be addicted

... read more
4.0 stars
Enjoyable!
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto 5 Pack
by Lawrence in Los Angeles on June 25, 2019

I got a free five pack with an order... I like um! I usually go stronger, but this taste great and I love the fragrance. I’m pleased to see they’re well priced as well??.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great smooth daily smoker
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by Casey Hawkins in Texas on July 27, 2018

Love these, almost always have 2 jars on hand as it s my daily smoker. If you haven t had one... try them. Worth your time and a great price!

... read more
2.0 stars
Not worth the cool can
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by Kirt Thomas in MO on October 30, 2018

Barely smokable. Weakly constructed, and mushy . Will not buy again.

... read more
1.0 star
NG
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto 5 Pack
by Thomas Giroux in Rhode Island on June 14, 2019

Cigars were dry and they cracked when I cut one. Smoked half of one and threw the rest away.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.