Cigar Deals!Offer

601 Kryptonite Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy 601 Kryptonite Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 Kryptonite Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smooth smoke
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by tony helfer in wheeling, west virginia on February 16, 2019
Verified purchase

This is my every day cigar. Bar none. Smooth, full bodied smoke. Never bites even when you re down to an inch. Don t buy too many since I m in here every week!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good after dinner cigar
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by Gary in NM on December 24, 2018

This is a good, relaxing cigar for the back patio after dinner with two fingers of your favorite liquor. The burn can be a bit uneven, but overall it s an easy cigar to smoke to a nub. Good flavor without being overpowering, easy draw, impressive overall. Certainly worth keeping a few in your humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent
for 601 Kryptonite Churchill
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on November 25, 2018

Have to say I wasn t expecting much from these smokes since apart from Oliva I m always leery of store-exclusive blends. In my experience they re usually the B-roll of cigars. These are different. They deliver good, hearty smoke with a solidly medium flavor profile and good body. Nicely made and never any burn issues with healthy draw. No issues with the wrapper coming undone. I d definitely recommend them and I ll surely buy them again sometime.

... read more
5.0 stars
wow!
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by NCSteve in Appalachia on November 05, 2018

These are very good smokes. The first one was a little too strong, but I think I rushed it. After a week or so in the humi the 2nd is a solid 90 . The trick for me is to smoke it easy, don t get it hot, let it rest, but don t let it go out. Very full, rich taste, good buz, satisfying and great after dinner with bourbon or a nice red. Ordering another 5er to add to the rotation.

... read more
5.0 stars
601 Kryptonnite
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by Steve Behl in beloit wi on October 26, 2018

Great cigar I really enjoyed it, this one could turn to be my everyday smoke!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Smoke
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by Hector Marrero in Boca Raton,Fl on October 24, 2018

Consistent and Never dull. Mr.601 keeps doing it again and again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by Calvin in VA on September 16, 2018

Love this smoke just ordered my second jar. Full bodied great flavour, smoke down to the nub without getting harsh. Its one of my favorite 601 smokes next to the blue lable and the warhead.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome stick
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by dan turgelis in MI on February 24, 2018

Great taste, very unique, I bought a 5 pack just to try and I love it, 100% rpurchase.

... read more
5.0 stars
Like this stick a lot.
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by Steve in Arizona on January 19, 2018

Good everyday smoke. Great burn and nice thick smoke. Will get these again..

... read more
5.0 stars
outstanding smoke, my new daily
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by victor van pelt in tampa fl on September 21, 2017

Fantastic, you will be addicted

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.