Cigar Deals!Offer

601 Kryptonite Reviews

87rated
16 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
100
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Buy 601 Kryptonite Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 Kryptonite Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Great!
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by in NewbJersey on August 11, 2017

Got this as a sample and will now order a jar! Consistent in all categories, decent body and no strength so it s a winner in my book

12 7
most helpful negative review
36 rated
Not worth the cool can
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by in MO on October 30, 2018

Barely smokable. Weakly constructed, and mushy . Will not buy again.

0 0
Recommended for you based on 601 Kryptonite
100rated
Awesome Smoke
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by Hector Marrero in Boca Raton,Fl on October 24, 2018

Consistent and Never dull. Mr.601 keeps doing it again and again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Amazing
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by Calvin in VA on September 16, 2018

Love this smoke just ordered my second jar. Full bodied great flavour, smoke down to the nub without getting harsh. Its one of my favorite 601 smokes next to the blue lable and the warhead.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Awesome stick
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by dan turgelis in MI on February 24, 2018

Great taste, very unique, I bought a 5 pack just to try and I love it, 100% rpurchase.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
outstanding smoke, my new daily
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by victor van pelt in tampa fl on September 21, 2017

Fantastic, you will be addicted

... read more
921
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Wow!
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by Jake in MO - Missouri on July 20, 2017

I received this robusto as a promo from Famous and what a surprise it was. Wonderful fit, draw, and burn, as good as it gets. Wonderful taste from start to finish. Famous, you can send me these forever.

... read more
1214
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
601 Kryptonnite
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by Steve Behl in beloit wi on October 26, 2018

Great cigar I really enjoyed it, this one could turn to be my everyday smoke!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Consistent
for 601 Kryptonite Churchill
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on November 25, 2018

Have to say I wasn t expecting much from these smokes since apart from Oliva I m always leery of store-exclusive blends. In my experience they re usually the B-roll of cigars. These are different. They deliver good, hearty smoke with a solidly medium flavor profile and good body. Nicely made and never any burn issues with healthy draw. No issues with the wrapper coming undone. I d definitely recommend them and I ll surely buy them again sometime.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Like this stick a lot.
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by Steve in Arizona on January 19, 2018

Good everyday smoke. Great burn and nice thick smoke. Will get these again..

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
wow!
for 601 Kryptonite Toro
by NCSteve in Appalachia on November 05, 2018

These are very good smokes. The first one was a little too strong, but I think I rushed it. After a week or so in the humi the 2nd is a solid 90 . The trick for me is to smoke it easy, don t get it hot, let it rest, but don t let it go out. Very full, rich taste, good buz, satisfying and great after dinner with bourbon or a nice red. Ordering another 5er to add to the rotation.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
A good smoke
for 601 Kryptonite Robusto
by Bill Pope in Milwaukee on July 13, 2017

Only a sample of one but I was impressed. Overall a good smoke and the next time I order I will buy a container of 20.Thank you for the sample it was appreciated today.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.