Cigar Deals!Offer

601 La Bomba Reviews

92rated
37 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
96
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy 601 La Bomba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 La Bomba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Refined Beast
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by in Charleston, WV on December 1, 2014

Don't let the name or the scary imagery intimidate you. This IS a powerful cigar. But after opening with a peppery blast, it settles into a complex, full-bodied treat, loaded with dark fruit and syrupy sweet flavors. Pace yourself and enjoy!

4 1
most recent review
100 rated
601 La Bamba
for 601 La Bomba Atomic
by in Loganville, GA on August 14, 2017

Great Smoke!!

2 5
recommended for you based on 601 La Bomba
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
601 La Bamba
for 601 La Bomba Atomic
by David Bailie in Loganville, GA on August 14, 2017

Great Smoke!!

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigars!!
for 601 La Bomba Warhead II (Ltd)
by Brandon in Louisiana on September 07, 2016

I was very impressed with the construction, taste and burn of this when i bought my first box. Priced at about $10 a cigar, its definitely worth it. Its geared towards the full bodied cigar enthusiasts

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for 601 La Bomba Warhead II (Ltd)
by John in Gaffney on May 08, 2015

A very stout good cigar. I love it. Nobody puts out a better strong cigar than 601.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best full body I've smoked this year.
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Bob in Prospect Tn. on February 08, 2013

Great cigar,caution do not smoke on an empty stomach.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of my daily go to cigars. Very Solid !!!
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by Steve in Hoover, AL on February 08, 2013

If you like a full bodied smoke you will find one no better. Very smooth, consistent and very well constructed. You guys out did yourself on this one. This is a must smoke!!!!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My stranded on an island cigar
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Mike H in Cincinnati on September 26, 2012
Verified purchase

If I could only have one cigar, the La Bomaba is it. Every vitola is bold and complex with superb construction and tons of smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Deep, tasty, smooth & strong
for 601 La Bomba Nuclear
by Vince in South Florida on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

This a cigar for those who enjoy a very strong, but smooth smoke. The Nuclear is like smoking 2 cigars. Starts nice, goes deep, then ends like it started but better. Just wish it was a little less price wise.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Savory
for 601 La Bomba F-Bomb
by Greg in Stuart,Fl. on May 15, 2014

This is one to savor. i treated myself to a 5 pack and after only a week in the humidor i just had to try one. Wow, this is a great cigar. Wrapped very tight and was hard as a rock. I thought it would be a hard draw but it was perfect. The ash was perfect, the smoke, the draw. Get one or ten of these. Savoring every draw. Now in my top 3.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Uhhhh....wow!
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Doug in Arkansas on January 18, 2013
Verified purchase

If you like Nicaraguan....if you like ligero. Then this stick is for you!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Wow!
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Dean in on May 04, 2014

I had probably 50 samplers in my humidor from Famous and just grab one randomly. I ve been through about 25 in the past couple of months with nothing memorable until now. Wow! What a smoke. Smooth, great flavor and draw. Well constructed - only slight negative was burn was a bit uneven but not by much. Overall a great smoke. I will be ordering more of these.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.