Cigar Deals!Offer

601 La Bomba Napalm Reviews

90rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
96
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
Refined Beast
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by in Charleston, WV on December 1, 2014

Don't let the name or the scary imagery intimidate you. This IS a powerful cigar. But after opening with a peppery blast, it settles into a complex, full-bodied treat, loaded with dark fruit and syrupy sweet flavors. Pace yourself and enjoy!

4 1
most recent review
91 rated
Nice stick
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by in Las Vegas on January 23, 2017

I like this cigar. Burns well, lots of smoke, good ash and reasonably priced. Good everyday cigar

1 2
recommended for you based on 601 La Bomba Napalm
100rated
One of my daily go to cigars. Very Solid !!!
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by Steve in Hoover, AL on February 08, 2013

If you like a full bodied smoke you will find one no better. Very smooth, consistent and very well constructed. You guys out did yourself on this one. This is a must smoke!!!!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Refined Beast
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by Sean in Charleston, WV on December 01, 2014

Don't let the name or the scary imagery intimidate you. This IS a powerful cigar. But after opening with a peppery blast, it settles into a complex, full-bodied treat, loaded with dark fruit and syrupy sweet flavors. Pace yourself and enjoy!

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Nice stick
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by H. in Las Vegas on January 23, 2017

I like this cigar. Burns well, lots of smoke, good ash and reasonably priced. Good everyday cigar

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Look Out Now!
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by Rick in Prairieville, Louisiana on November 20, 2011
Verified purchase

The Garcias have done it again. What an incredible smoke. These people can really roll a cigar. Excellent draw, good burn, VERY FULL BODY, so look out. Surprisingly smooth for such a potent cigar. Better snag a few boxes before they catch on big and the price goes up.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
So Very Good
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on June 04, 2014

Great stick IMO this one had me at hello. Full flavor with hints of cocoa and a winner across the finish line.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Medium-bodied chock full o nicotine
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by Stefan in City by the Bay on May 08, 2014

Starts of just a little harsh, then becomes very smooth half an inch in.Mild-to-medium flavor profile of aged tobacco, smoke, and nuts. Unfortunately it s too soft on the palate to go with a strong cup of Joe -- too bad considering the high nicotine content of the Ligeros.Got bitter and nasty on the last third, about 40 minutes in.90 points

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Construction issues
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by Clayton in Lander Wyoming on October 14, 2015

Wrappers on the ones I purchased here are really thin. While taking off the fuse , it pulled off part of the wrapper. Another one had its wrapper crack after sitting in my tupperdor for about 5 months and not being touched. Tupperdor is very stable @ 65*/69%. It s a fine cigar but the wrapper leaves something to be desired in my opinion.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
La Bomba Napalm ... tasty
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by S.P. in Northern Virginia on January 13, 2013
Verified purchase

I had the 601 Blue Prominente during the AFC playoff game, then after a brief intermission to give my palate a rest, I followed it with the 601 La Bomba Napalm ... which was very good, and not too much following the blue. Both very rich cigars, smooooth, flavorful, burn well. My only beef are the mames in the La Bomba line, I think it's cool they come with a fuse coming from the cap longer than a pigtail, but the names indicate explosive materials which have done great harm to human beings. "Dynamite" would be better because that is normally used with things like blasting rock, etc. Napalm brings back ugly memories of the Vietnam War. Just a suggestion (I won't smoke cigars named after the devil either, don't want to glorify a being intent on the destruction of the human race.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.