Cigar Deals!Offer

601 Green Label Oscuro Reviews

4.0 stars
36 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy 601 Green Label Oscuro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 Green Label Oscuro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Lifechanging
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Fuerza
by Refill in Southeast United States on March 10, 2019

Lifechanging may seem dramatic, but in the context of the world of cigars, that is what this cigar is. A flavor that was not overwhelming but also not soft. It burned wonderfully and gave me the best smoke I have ever had. My only issue is that it only lasted about an hour, but the quality over quantity was absolutely worth it. Will I get more of these? You do not even have to ask, as the answer is a big YES!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fav
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Fuerza
by Laurence Nichols in Spring City Tn on December 28, 2018

My go to for consistency, taste and strength.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Fuerza
by Jan Humphries in NC on December 27, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
ONE GREAT SMOKE
for 601 Green Label Oscuro Trabuco
by Tony Sabbarese in Brooklyn, NY on February 23, 2018

This is one of my two all time favorite cigars. The other is Padron 1964 Anniversary. The Green is the best 601 cigar in my opinion. I love it MUCH more than the red, regardless of the ratings,.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my go to cigars 91rated by me.
for 601 Green Label Oscuro Tronco
by James Danz in Kaneohe, Hawaii on August 29, 2017

Excellent medium strength cigar with great even smoke through out the entire cigar. Burned well with great flavor which included cedar, coffee, small amounts of pepper and chocolate. This a great cigar for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
THIS ONE IS A GEM!
for 601 Green Label Corona
by Anders in Minnesota on May 01, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve purchased around seven boxes of 601 green label cigars and this one takes the prize. The cigar sports a wonderful toothy wrapper and this vitiola really brings out the essence of it. This cigar is strong flavored and it ages well. I have a couple of boxes that are over four years old the date was written on the inside of the lid and let me tell you, the cigars are smoking wonderfully. They are nice when they are younger, but with a little rest they really get smooth and creamy. This cigar is not comparable to a Cubans, but when I want something that is cheap and packs a satisfying punch, I often reach for these. Goes well with coffee...

... read more
5.0 stars
...on the ropes...
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Punta
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada on July 04, 2013
Verified purchase

A wonderful addition to my collection. I was looking for something different than a toro or robusto and came across the la punta. Well constructed, good pre-light flavour and good draw during smoking but this baby had me on the ropes half way down. A bit cross eyed, I slowed my draw down and continued to the nub. The flavour was strong but not bitter - sort of like heavy porto.

... read more
5.0 stars
CUBA WHO?
for 601 Green Label Oscuro La Punta
by jaybow in phila. pa on January 10, 2013
Verified purchase

hold on to ur chair guys...this baby smells ,smokes ,and tasted as good as any ''cuban'' ...great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best mistake I ever made!
for 601 Green Label Oscuro Trabuco
by El Jefe in Warre, PA on December 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I prefer a full flavored smoke. I'd never tried a 601 and someone had suggested the Blue label 601. I bought these oscuro Green labels by mistake and have loved everyone of them. Easy draw, even burn all the way to the ring. Lots of smooth, rich, flavorful smoke. Never harsh, even at the end. When I have an hour to myself, this is my first choice. I will always have a box in my humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable smoke
for 601 Green Label Oscuro Tronco
by Jon in Indiana on January 06, 2012
Verified purchase

This tronco habano corona was quite enjoyable - nice smoke filled with lots of flavor - construction, burn, draw all top quality. I even smoked the blunt one day later and still was full of great flavor without strong acidic taste! Definitely a keeper in the humi.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.