Cigar Deals!Offer

601 La Bomba Reviews

4.0 stars
33 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy 601 La Bomba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 La Bomba Cigars.
5.0 stars
Dang good
for 601 La Bomba Sake Bomb
by Matt Sickle in Eureka, MO on January 01, 2019

Got a 5-pack on auction. So, I liked these in every way. Smooth, great draw, great burn, strong, a lot of flavors. I have been exploring the 601 Steel line recently. I like those 601 Steels a lot - but these are even better in every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
601 La Bamba
for 601 La Bomba Atomic
by David Bailie in Loganville, GA on August 14, 2017

Great Smoke!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice stick
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by H. in Las Vegas on January 23, 2017

I like this cigar. Burns well, lots of smoke, good ash and reasonably priced. Good everyday cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
great little cigar
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Gary LeClair MD in Springfield OR on September 02, 2015

Just right. Consistent draw with every one I ve smoked. They call it La Bomba for a reason. Most of my friend think they are too strong but I like full cigars. Good construction--never had flaws in the wrapper or tobacco. I wouldn t smoke one every day but they add variety to my humidor

... read more
5.0 stars
smooth full of flavor
for 601 La Bomba F-Bomb
by Anonymous in on February 17, 2015
Verified purchase

easy draw great smoke one of my fav.

... read more
5.0 stars
Refined Beast
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by Sean in Charleston, WV on December 01, 2014

Don't let the name or the scary imagery intimidate you. This IS a powerful cigar. But after opening with a peppery blast, it settles into a complex, full-bodied treat, loaded with dark fruit and syrupy sweet flavors. Pace yourself and enjoy!

... read more
5.0 stars
So Very Good
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on June 04, 2014

Great stick IMO this one had me at hello. Full flavor with hints of cocoa and a winner across the finish line.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Big Fat Yes
for 601 La Bomba Atomic
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on June 04, 2014
Verified purchase

Lots of smoke and flavor. This stick hit homers with me from start to finish. After a 5pk I am a big fan of this big cigar. I did not find a ligero I liked until 601 La Bomba.

... read more
5.0 stars
Savory
for 601 La Bomba F-Bomb
by Greg in Stuart,Fl. on May 15, 2014

This is one to savor. i treated myself to a 5 pack and after only a week in the humidor i just had to try one. Wow, this is a great cigar. Wrapped very tight and was hard as a rock. I thought it would be a hard draw but it was perfect. The ash was perfect, the smoke, the draw. Get one or ten of these. Savoring every draw. Now in my top 3.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow!
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Dean in on May 04, 2014

I had probably 50 samplers in my humidor from Famous and just grab one randomly. I ve been through about 25 in the past couple of months with nothing memorable until now. Wow! What a smoke. Smooth, great flavor and draw. Well constructed - only slight negative was burn was a bit uneven but not by much. Overall a great smoke. I will be ordering more of these.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.