Cigar Deals!Offer

601 Red Label Habano Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Very nice
for 601 Red Label Habano Churchill
by JR Prospal in Ohio on October 18, 2018

One of my favorite longer smokes at a nice price. the burn is great, the flavor is great.

... read more
3.0 stars
All good but the taste.
for 601 Red Label Habano Churchill
by Benjamin Vincent Schiro in FL on October 15, 2018

See review below

... read more
5.0 stars
Still Great!
for 601 Red Label Habano Churchill
by GLK in N. California on August 30, 2013
Verified purchase

I have loved these cigars since they came out some years back. Medium to full without being overly strong, spicy, a bit of pepper but not alot, slightly sweet, delicious aroma, excellent construction with smooth draw and even burn. If you like RP Sun Grown, or the Edge (which I love), try this.

... read more
5.0 stars
Never fails to satisfy.
for 601 Red Label Habano Churchill
by Steve in Aventura, Florida on April 25, 2013

My go-to golf cigar. Strong enough to satisfy on a windy, cloudy day. Never harsh on your throat, but full bore taste. The habano wrapper is the best. Doesn t become sloppy down to the nub. Easy full draw for a churchill. The newly labelled ones are as good as the originals.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent, complex flavor, never harsh, easy draw
for 601 Red Label Habano Churchill
by Charles in Houston on November 02, 2008

This was an excellent cigar. It took fire easily, drew as close to perfectly as I can imagine, and produced bellows of smoke with medium-dark, complex flavors. It was never harsh.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very nice
for 601 Red Label Habano Churchill
by JR Prospal in Ohio on October 18, 2018

One of my favorite longer smokes at a nice price. the burn is great, the flavor is great.

... read more
4.0 stars
wowy wow wow
for 601 Red Label Habano Churchill
by matt in earth on April 16, 2013

amazing

... read more
3.0 stars
All good but the taste.
for 601 Red Label Habano Churchill
by Benjamin Vincent Schiro in FL on October 15, 2018

See review below

... read more
1.0 star
ok to try one time buy.
for 601 Red Label Habano Churchill
by arnieace in warrington pa. on August 17, 2009

horrific start, got a bit better, or should i say a bitter bet. Burn alright, not beautifully made. Don't spend much on them. Not worth it.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.