Take $50 Off Your $200 Order With Coupon Code BLAST50 or Click Here To Activate!
Cigar Deals!Deals

601 Super Collection Sampler Reviews

Best Of Cigar Samplers 601 Super Collection - CI-BOF-601SAM - 400
4.0 stars

85 601 Super Collection Sampler Reviews

91% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Tasty maduro-will but again
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Jeff in Texas on April 23, 2022

Ordered a fiver because a couple of the reviews compared them favorably to Padrons and since they were out at the moment, I wanted to branch out a little and try these. I was not disappointed. I puffed on one while working in my shop, along with a beer. After a guillotine cut by the shoulder, I toasted the foot and started puffing. The burn is pretty consistent, required only one touch up during the smoke, and burned pretty well down to the nub. There was a single radial split about where the label wrapped around-might be related, but it still smoked well. Flavors were about what you’d expect from a maduro-good earthy flavor and a little peppery-lots of smoke until the last third. No bitterness, or acidity leftovers for meAre there better out there? Sure-but for this money, not at all upset-good price for the product Will purchase again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke with coffee!!!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Nathan Bubela in TX on February 06, 2022

I first tried one of these in a sampler. I got hooked and never looked back! This is my go-to coffee cigar, for those of you who like a smoke with your caffeine. I never let my humidor s run out of these!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke with coffee!!!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Nathan Bubela in TX on February 06, 2022

I first tried one of these in a sampler. I got hooked and never looked back! This is my go-to coffee cigar, for those of you who like a smoke with your caffeine. I never let my humidor s run out of these!

... read more
5.0 stars
my go to cigar.
for 601 Green Label Oscuro Tronco
by clifford f Blaze in CT on July 01, 2021

a greate

... read more
5.0 stars
A great everyday smoke
for 601 Kryptonite Churchill
by Craig Newman in Nj on June 29, 2021

Great everyday smoke. Great flavor. Amazing consistency and perfect burn

... read more
5.0 stars
NICE
for 601 Kryptonite Churchill
by HENRY TATUM in 45 LAKEVIEW AVE on April 15, 2021

NICE MELLOW CIGAR

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice quality, great taste, slightly loose build
for 601 Red Label Habano Robusto
by Forrest in Georgia on November 24, 2020

Impressed by this smoke, great taste, good smoke, burns fine. Perhaps a little loose build. I have had one unwrap when I removed the wrapper on last third, and one start to unfurl. Couple others stayed tight. I want to like it and will buy again as it is a great cigar when it holds together.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent, smooth, flavorful, great with rye
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Chris in New Jersey on September 25, 2020

I bought this as a part of a sampler. Now I’m buying a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cubanesce
for 601 Red Label Habano Robusto
by Pedro in FL on September 18, 2020

Great cigar, would not hesitate to buy a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
Go-to cigar
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Timothy Harmon in OR on July 24, 2020

I have settled on 601 Blue, Green and Red not Steel or Kryptonite as my almost exclusive cigar choice. They are good in other respects but most importantly, they uniformly draw. Unlike so many others, very few of them are unsmokeably tight. I have had to throw away or return WAY too many so-called premium cigars because I simply couldn t smoke them. It s a scandal.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great aged
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by Joe in Indiana on February 01, 2020

Not every cigar ages well, this one truly does. I had a box of these in the bottom of my coolador for 2 years and I have smoked 3 this week and they are great. I smoked 3 a month after I bought them and they were just OK.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by James Mocerino in ny on September 26, 2019

Very Good cigar

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.