Cigar Deals!Offer

7-20-4 Reviews

90rated
22 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Buy 7-20-4 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 7-20-4 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
What a Nice Surprise!
for 7-20-4 Londres
by in Champlain, NY on January 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Unbelievable surprise. Aged, mature tobbacco creating a creamy flavor with plenty of spice hints! The tight draw that one reviewer talks about is only because he did not realize the end you light is covered with the wrapper leaf. It gives the cigar a great light and burns away quickly. Love the pigtail at the other end also! Very unusual cigar and a wonderful smoke! Highly recommended!

8 6
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Well Constructed, but not a great taste
for 7-20-4 Dogwalker
by in Yardley on January 19, 2018

Nice packaging, well constructed and good draw but NOT a good taste. I can only smoke about half a stick before tossing it.

0 0
Recommended for you based on 7-20-4
100rated
7-20-4 dogwalker
for 7-20-4 Dogwalker
by Robert Morin in Bristol RI on December 22, 2017

very good cigar for early morning walk

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Yearly Renewal
for 7-20-4 Gran Toro
by Al in WI on December 20, 2017

This cigar has become one of my yearly favorites and with all the great smokes out there, I still come back to these babies for a huge treat. Great burn, draw and no after taste. Don t get enough credit and fanfare as it should.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What a Nice Surprise!
for 7-20-4 Londres
by Adrian C. in Champlain, NY on January 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Unbelievable surprise. Aged, mature tobbacco creating a creamy flavor with plenty of spice hints! The tight draw that one reviewer talks about is only because he did not realize the end you light is covered with the wrapper leaf. It gives the cigar a great light and burns away quickly. Love the pigtail at the other end also! Very unusual cigar and a wonderful smoke! Highly recommended!

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
done right
for 7-20-4 Churchill
by lendsey in TEXAS on September 18, 2013

i cant find one thing wrong with these sticks affordable price,outstanding construction,perfect draw and excellent and i mean EXCELLENT complex flavors sooo smooth and tasty love that brazilian wrapper

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great smoke I love the shape and the flavor
for 7-20-4 Lancero
by Douglas Grossman in Massachusetts on August 15, 2017

I have known 7-20-4 since I was a toddler and would use the cases as a toy car, I missed them as I grew and became a cigar smoker and love that the brand has returned better than ever.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
Pleasantly exceeded expectations
for 7-20-4 Gagger
by Adonis in Mississippi on November 20, 2013

The experience with this smoke was impressive. The attributes were way above the norm and even the finish was better than expected. Was great with Woodford on the rocks. This cigar has a very high value-to-cost ratio. Recommendation: Buy %26 Try, it s a can t miss, I always keep one extra for a rainy day!

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Delightful
for 7-20-4 Churchill
by Joe in Burbank on September 21, 2013

Excellent draw, full taste, and really well constructed.

... read more
313
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Not Bad
for 7-20-4 Robusto
by Wilfredo in NYC on January 27, 2014

Burn was excellent Taste was not Bad Will make it one of my Favorites

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Loved it
for 7-20-4 Robusto
by Anthony in Lakewood, Ohio on July 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Quality smoke, nice draw, full bodied creamy flavorful smoke. excellent!

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
cigar junkie
for 7-20-4 Robusto
by brian radis in manhattan beach,ca. on April 05, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar i have never heard of and not everyone sells it.i smoked a couple and already i will reorder on monster.it is very smooth and hard to put down.i like this and been smoking over 20 years.i am always surprised to find a new brand that can compare with the best of them and i think this is one.try a 5 pack and it won't let you down. i will box the rest and see if they even get better.

... read more
99
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.