Cigar Deals!Offer

7-20-4 Reviews

4.0 stars
29 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy 7-20-4 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 7-20-4 Cigars.
5.0 stars
m
for 7-20-4 Londres
by Michael in Vermont on September 12, 2018

This is a great cigar, good burning, great smoking

... read more
5.0 stars
A just right cigar
for 7-20-4 Londres
by Charles Ryder in Las Cruces, NM on August 31, 2018

I ve been a a 7-20-4 fan for a number of years now and this cigar is the right size, the right draw, the right construction, and the right strength. Wish I could get them locally - Famous is the only one I ve found handling them - and I love em.

... read more
5.0 stars
A very good large cigar
for 7-20-4 Churchill
by Charles Ryder in Las Cruces, NM on August 31, 2018

I love 7-20-4 cigars when I can get them. I usually smoke a smaller cigar but decided to try the Churchill... a very well constructed, consistent cigar. It burned clean and evenly, no acidity, smooth till the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great new smoke
for 7-20-4 Gran Toro
by Ed in Bay Area, California on August 22, 2018

This became my new everyday smoke. Not as strong as the Lancer. I let it sit for about 3 weeks after receiving. Great flavor from the onset. Middle third starting kicking in the strength of the cigar. Pepper and cocoa throughout the cigar. Just a great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding smoke
for 7-20-4 Gagger
by Al Penne in WI on March 16, 2018

I ve been smoking 7-20-4 cigars for 3 yrs and they just never get boring. Great smoke and taste, will always be in my arsenal.

... read more
5.0 stars
7-20-4 dogwalker
for 7-20-4 Dogwalker
by Robert Morin in Bristol RI on December 22, 2017

very good cigar for early morning walk

... read more
5.0 stars
Yearly Renewal
for 7-20-4 Gran Toro
by Al in WI on December 20, 2017

This cigar has become one of my yearly favorites and with all the great smokes out there, I still come back to these babies for a huge treat. Great burn, draw and no after taste. Don t get enough credit and fanfare as it should.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke I love the shape and the flavor
for 7-20-4 Lancero
by Douglas Grossman in Massachusetts on August 15, 2017

I have known 7-20-4 since I was a toddler and would use the cases as a toy car, I missed them as I grew and became a cigar smoker and love that the brand has returned better than ever.

... read more
5.0 stars
You owe yourself a 5pack
for 7-20-4 Robusto
by David in San Diego,CA on October 03, 2014
Verified purchase

I d never heard of these before so I wasn t expecting much when I got a 5 pack free with a coupon. I usually prefer sweet sticks like ACID or Baccarat so my attitude was essentially, They re free . Man, I was set up for an extremely pleasant surprise...flawless and tasty. Quite possibly my favorite cigar and my dad gets me Cubans every now and again. To each his own, but you definitely owe it to yourself to give them a try

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyed
for 7-20-4 Gagger
by lance bivins in United States on May 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar.was pleased.....

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.