I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

7-20-4 Reviews

90 consumer rating
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
92
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy 7-20-4 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 7-20-4 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
done right
for 7-20-4 Churchill
by in TEXAS on September 18, 2013

i cant find one thing wrong with these sticks affordable price,outstanding construction,perfect draw and excellent and i mean EXCELLENT complex flavors sooo smooth and tasty love that brazilian wrapper

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
tastes like dogsh*t
for 7-20-4 Dogwalker 5
by in United States on February 1, 2015
Verified purchase

even after time in the humidor.. still tastes lousy. WAY OVER priced. much better deals than this.

0 0
recommended for you based on 7-20-4
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
100 consumer rating
What a Nice Surprise!
by Adrian C. in Champlain, NY on January 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Unbelievable surprise. Aged, mature tobbacco creating a creamy flavor with plenty of spice hints! The tight draw that one reviewer talks about is only because he did not realize the end you light is covered with the wrapper leaf. It gives the cigar a great light and burns away quickly. Love the pigtail at the other end also! Very unusual cigar and a wonderful smoke! Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
done right
by lendsey in TEXAS on September 18, 2013

i cant find one thing wrong with these sticks affordable price,outstanding construction,perfect draw and excellent and i mean EXCELLENT complex flavors sooo smooth and tasty love that brazilian wrapper

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Pleasantly exceeded expectations
by Adonis in Mississippi on November 20, 2013

The experience with this smoke was impressive. The attributes were way above the norm and even the finish was better than expected. Was great with Woodford on the rocks. This cigar has a very high value-to-cost ratio. Recommendation: Buy %26 Try, it s a can t miss, I always keep one extra for a rainy day!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Delightful
by Joe in Burbank on September 21, 2013

Excellent draw, full taste, and really well constructed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Not Bad
by Wilfredo in NYC on January 27, 2014

Burn was excellent Taste was not Bad Will make it one of my Favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Loved it
by Anthony in Lakewood, Ohio on July 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Quality smoke, nice draw, full bodied creamy flavorful smoke. excellent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
cigar junkie
by brian radis in manhattan beach,ca. on April 05, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar i have never heard of and not everyone sells it.i smoked a couple and already i will reorder on monster.it is very smooth and hard to put down.i like this and been smoking over 20 years.i am always surprised to find a new brand that can compare with the best of them and i think this is one.try a 5 pack and it won't let you down. i will box the rest and see if they even get better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Can't go wrong
by Dan G. in Scituate, MA on March 16, 2013

You really can't go wrong with this cigar. Flavorful enough for the maduro lover, but not overpowering. Burns very well, smoke it slow. If you want to speed it up, you can, no acid from a hot smoke. Chocolate nose, roasted almonds, and creamy. I'm a Don Pepin man through and through, but this cigar is a gem. Received a sampler as a gift and I will definitely be adding many to my humidor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
smooth and tasty cigar
by Bob in Boston on March 10, 2013

This is a hearty, smooth burning with a tasty nutty finish cigar. Definitely worth trying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Loved it!
by Chris in Buffalo, NY on June 24, 2014

Got one of these in the Best of 2014 sampler, and can easily see why it made the cut- Nice, full bodied smoke, plenty of that dark, rich, and flavorful smoke you expect from a fine cigar. Would definitely buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.