I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

7-20-4 Robusto Reviews

91 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Not Bad
for 7-20-4 Robusto
by in NYC on January 27, 2014

Burn was excellent Taste was not Bad Will make it one of my Favorites

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
You owe yourself a 5pack
for 7-20-4 Robusto
by in San Diego,CA on October 3, 2014
Verified purchase

I d never heard of these before so I wasn t expecting much when I got a 5 pack free with a coupon. I usually prefer sweet sticks like ACID or Baccarat so my attitude was essentially, They re free . Man, I was set up for an extremely pleasant surprise...flawless and tasty. Quite possibly my favorite cigar and my dad gets me Cubans every now and again. To each his own, but you definitely owe it to yourself to give them a try

0 1
recommended for you based on 7-20-4 Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
90 consumer rating
Not Bad
by Wilfredo in NYC on January 27, 2014

Burn was excellent Taste was not Bad Will make it one of my Favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Loved it
by Anthony in Lakewood, Ohio on July 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Quality smoke, nice draw, full bodied creamy flavorful smoke. excellent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
cigar junkie
by brian radis in manhattan beach,ca. on April 05, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar i have never heard of and not everyone sells it.i smoked a couple and already i will reorder on monster.it is very smooth and hard to put down.i like this and been smoking over 20 years.i am always surprised to find a new brand that can compare with the best of them and i think this is one.try a 5 pack and it won't let you down. i will box the rest and see if they even get better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
You owe yourself a 5pack
by David in San Diego,CA on October 03, 2014
Verified purchase

I d never heard of these before so I wasn t expecting much when I got a 5 pack free with a coupon. I usually prefer sweet sticks like ACID or Baccarat so my attitude was essentially, They re free . Man, I was set up for an extremely pleasant surprise...flawless and tasty. Quite possibly my favorite cigar and my dad gets me Cubans every now and again. To each his own, but you definitely owe it to yourself to give them a try

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very Pleasantly Surprised...
by David in San Diego, CA on September 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Especially when I got a few free with a coupon, but I'll be back for more. I by and large smoke Bacarat, a lot of Connecticut, rarely maduro, but this smoke here is a premium smoke. The burn, draw, and construction are all flawless. Built like solid rock. Taste enjoyable. They're top notch sticks obscured by the low price tag but don't let it fool you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Had to toss it...
by David in Florida on September 15, 2013

One of the worst burning cigars I've ever smoked. The pre-light draw was extremely tight, but that was only part of the problem. About half of the cigar just wouldn't burn. After trying for a few minutes to get a decent draw and watching a HUGE canoeing issue, I clipped it and tried re-lighting it. After a couple more minutes of watching the worst canoeing I've ever seen and practically no smoke drawing I realized the non-burning half just would not light...as if it wasn't even tobacco. I had no choice but to toss it...which I have only done with maybe 4 or 5 out of the 1000's of cigars I have smoked...needless to say I won't be buying any more of these in the future...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.