I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

90 Miles 1980 Reviews

76 consumer rating
13 reviews
56% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
76
Draw
73
Consistency
73
Appearance
89
Burn
77
Buy 90 Miles 1980 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 90 Miles 1980 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Good Tasting Cigar to the Finish
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in California on October 30, 2013
Verified purchase

A very good tasting cigar. The description given by Famous Smoke Shop is spot on. Even burn and easy draw. Will buy more!

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
good but not great
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Colorado on March 31, 2013

Looks great, tastes great, but required constant tending. Wrapper kept flaking away from ash, and would burn out if not continuasly puffed.

0 0
recommended for you based on 90 Miles 1980
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Good Tasting Cigar to the Finish
by Anthony in California on October 30, 2013
Verified purchase

A very good tasting cigar. The description given by Famous Smoke Shop is spot on. Even burn and easy draw. Will buy more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A great Cigar!!!
by Heath D in Richmond VA on March 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Got a 5 pack of these with my last order, and have been blown away! These are great cigars, will be getting a box with my next order. A must try for any cigar lover.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
GREAT find in my latest sampler!
by Karl in wisconsin on March 16, 2013

I love buying samplers for just this reason, discovering new gems! Smoked this one right out of the box, with no time in the humidor at all. Lit well, burned well, and the draw was firm, but not tight. Consistant from start to finish with no tunnelling, relights, or tending to at all. Nice rich, smooth, flavorful smoke that I will DEFINITELY buy more of!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Slow start, great finish
by Ron McK in Chicago on May 16, 2013

Pedestrian start quickly gives way to a complex beauty. Burns long.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Nice Ash
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on July 14, 2014

The burn and draw went real nice. No spice or leather tastes with this stick. Just full flavored nicotine which suited me fine. I ordered more FSS makes it easy to sample great cigars without cashing in your 401K. Thanks FSS it was a good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
60 consumer rating
good but not great
by Christian in Colorado on March 31, 2013

Looks great, tastes great, but required constant tending. Wrapper kept flaking away from ash, and would burn out if not continuasly puffed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
30
45 consumer rating
Never Again
by Brent in Bismarck ND on April 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Bland. Usually something so tasteless is machine made. Hard tight roll. One of my worst box buys in 20 years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
40
27 consumer rating
2nd worse cigar I have smoked in 20 yrs
by Brent in Bismarck on July 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Comments already posted.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
80
27 consumer rating
Worse than bundles
by Brent in Bismarck on July 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Updating my earlier review now that the box is gone. I got to smoke and enjoy 1 cigar total. Rest of the box: too tight to draw, acrid taste, a wrapper like asbestos. My theory is the cigars shipped young and I was expected to age them rather than smoke them. I would have, had I paid $20-30 for a bundle. Never will I buy any cigar from this manufacturer ever again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not bad !!
by in Maryland on February 08, 2014

Got this on a promo. Great construction, packed nice and tight, draw was smooth and even. Everything was great about this cigar but it lacked in the taste department. Dunno if I would buy this cigar for 7 dollars a piece but would consider it for 4 or 5 dollars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.