I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Reviews

86 consumer rating
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
89
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Buy 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Can't find anything wrong with this cigar
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Torpedo
by in Dingmans Ferry, Pa on July 11, 2011
Verified purchase

I can't find anything wrong with this cigar. I bought it on auction not having even heard about it. Nice looking cigar, firm to the touch, firm, grey ash, even smoke (lots of it), and amazing complexity. At under $5.00 a cigar it is far better than cigars that sell for 2 or 3 times its price. A '95' at least.

1 1
most recent review
NR consumer rating
an excellent smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by in cowlesville,ny. on August 4, 2014

this is a medium bodied smoke with a very unique taste that i enjoyed very much. the ash holds on for half of the cigar. the draw and burn were great. i will be getting some of these.try one you wont be disapointed.

0 0
recommended for you based on 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
Can't find anything wrong with this cigar
by Herb Kaufman in Dingmans Ferry, Pa on July 11, 2011
Verified purchase

I can't find anything wrong with this cigar. I bought it on auction not having even heard about it. Nice looking cigar, firm to the touch, firm, grey ash, even smoke (lots of it), and amazing complexity. At under $5.00 a cigar it is far better than cigars that sell for 2 or 3 times its price. A '95' at least.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
I smoke a lot of cigars.
by ironlungs7 in New Jersey on October 07, 2013

The ring led me to believe this was going to be a subpar stick. I couldn't have been more wrong. Tremendous smoke. Famous has a deal on it right now where you get a 15 pack sampler for like $35 I believe. Don't miss out on that opportunity. I suggest you age one of each and smoke the rest. I'm aging half the box...if I can control myself. Get it. Love it. share it. Good.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Josh in West Virginia on April 09, 2013

I picked up one of these sticks at JR's Cigars last summer and just now got around to smoking it because I had to go away for Army training. I was surprised at how well it held up and smoked after such a long store, because during my time away my humidor went south. Overall it was a smooth smoke with great, consistent flavors throughout, fairly even burn, and it was well constructed. The ash stayed intact for over half of the cigar until a gust of wind blew it off. It also stayed fairly medium bodied literally all the way to the end. I smoked it until about one inch was left and I could no longer hold it without burning myself. I would definitely recommend this smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Deelish!
by Katmancross in on April 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I am not a big fan of Flor de Gonzalez but my gut told me to buy them. First, they are wonderfully humidified. I got the box of Churchills yesterday. I smoked one and I could taste lot of potential. I decided to put them away for a while but having no discipline, I pulled one out just now. A remarkable cigar. Right off the bat, you get the taste of the sweet spot. Creamy and nutty and sweet. There's a little bit of dried fruit but I can't determine what it is. The creaminess just goes nuts. It starts out medium body but ends up full on. Halfway through, I get some spiciness which is a nice surprise. Usually, a spicy cigar will start out that way and them mellow out. This one gets peppery in the middle. The price point is crazy. It could go for twice that. It's even cheaper on auctioneer. The nice thing about a new cigar is that people are hesitant to bid. So I don't have to worry in the beginning. But word will get out and ruin my day. But that's OK because the retail price is still a real deal. Now I have to show some discipline and not smoke them everyday. A few months of aging is beyond my comprehension. Well done.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
by Larry in South Bend on April 11, 2012
Verified purchase

excellent cigar, really enjoyed the smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Don't tell anyone
by Jeffy in n.b. ca on June 08, 2011
Verified purchase

these are pretty tasty !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Good for the cost
by Kellen in NC on April 28, 2013

Fairly mild flavored smoke, but more full than medium bodied. One of the most fantastically constructed cigars that I have ever smoked, the ash quality was phenomenal, and the burn was perfect. I would have hoped for a little more flavor out of a medium-full bodied smoke. Draw was tight at first but loosened up after I had smoked an inch or so off. Not the best, but not the worst cigar I have ever smoked. Decent enough for the price.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Solid smoke.
by borndead1 in Kalamazoo, MI on July 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Great blend. Lots of flavor. Very woodsy aroma coming from the foot. Cigar is heavy in the hand and burns very slowly. Thumbs up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
ok smoke
by j'mo in Jeff City, MO on September 03, 2012
Verified purchase

This stick has a decent taste and aroma. It is mild and burns slow. Nice white ash that got easily over an inch before falling off. Good easy draw and pretty good construction . Not bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
an excellent smoke
by paul in cowlesville,ny. on August 04, 2014

this is a medium bodied smoke with a very unique taste that i enjoyed very much. the ash holds on for half of the cigar. the draw and burn were great. i will be getting some of these.try one you wont be disapointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.