Cigar Deals!Offer

90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto Reviews

83rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
85
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Great smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by in West Virginia on April 9, 2013

I picked up one of these sticks at JR's Cigars last summer and just now got around to smoking it because I had to go away for Army training. I was surprised at how well it held up and smoked after such a long store, because during my time away my humidor went south. Overall it was a smooth smoke with great, consistent flavors throughout, fairly even burn, and it was well constructed. The ash stayed intact for over half of the cigar until a gust of wind blew it off. It also stayed fairly medium bodied literally all the way to the end. I smoked it until about one inch was left and I could no longer hold it without burning myself. I would definitely recommend this smoke!

0 0
most recent review
NR
an excellent smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by in cowlesville,ny. on August 4, 2014

this is a medium bodied smoke with a very unique taste that i enjoyed very much. the ash holds on for half of the cigar. the draw and burn were great. i will be getting some of these.try one you wont be disapointed.

0 0
recommended for you based on 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
90rated
Great smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by Josh in West Virginia on April 09, 2013

I picked up one of these sticks at JR's Cigars last summer and just now got around to smoking it because I had to go away for Army training. I was surprised at how well it held up and smoked after such a long store, because during my time away my humidor went south. Overall it was a smooth smoke with great, consistent flavors throughout, fairly even burn, and it was well constructed. The ash stayed intact for over half of the cigar until a gust of wind blew it off. It also stayed fairly medium bodied literally all the way to the end. I smoked it until about one inch was left and I could no longer hold it without burning myself. I would definitely recommend this smoke!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
Good for the cost
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by Kellen in NC on April 28, 2013

Fairly mild flavored smoke, but more full than medium bodied. One of the most fantastically constructed cigars that I have ever smoked, the ash quality was phenomenal, and the burn was perfect. I would have hoped for a little more flavor out of a medium-full bodied smoke. Draw was tight at first but loosened up after I had smoked an inch or so off. Not the best, but not the worst cigar I have ever smoked. Decent enough for the price.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Solid smoke.
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by borndead1 in Kalamazoo, MI on July 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Great blend. Lots of flavor. Very woodsy aroma coming from the foot. Cigar is heavy in the hand and burns very slowly. Thumbs up!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77rated
ok smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by j'mo in Jeff City, MO on September 03, 2012
Verified purchase

This stick has a decent taste and aroma. It is mild and burns slow. Nice white ash that got easily over an inch before falling off. Good easy draw and pretty good construction . Not bad.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
an excellent smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by paul in cowlesville,ny. on August 04, 2014

this is a medium bodied smoke with a very unique taste that i enjoyed very much. the ash holds on for half of the cigar. the draw and burn were great. i will be getting some of these.try one you wont be disapointed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Vrry good smoke!
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by Greg in Dayton, Oh on March 17, 2013

This is a very underrated cigar. Most people I have talked have not even heard of it, let alone tried it. Is started off medium to full in the first third and settled into a smooth medium the rest of the way. A nice white ash with even burn. The draw was perfect! A must try cigar - don't be fooled by these ratings on here! This cigar is as good as any on this site!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.