90 Miles Reserva Selecta Reviews

86 consumer rating
9 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
84
Draw
83
Consistency
89
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Buy 90 Miles Reserva Selecta Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 90 Miles Reserva Selecta Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Good all around
for
by in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction, wrapper has nice oil shine. Easy light, stays lit and smokes well. All around good smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Mild, smooth, a little tough on the draw
for
by in Mission Viejo, CA, USA on November 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I won a 5 pack of these on Cigar Auctioneer. It's a nice looking cigar. It's smooth & mild, but it was a bit tough to draw on, plus it started unravel a bit. It was nice to try once, but I won't buy it again.

0 0
recommended for you based on 90 Miles Reserva Selecta
93 consumer rating
Good all around
for
by Big Zac in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction, wrapper has nice oil shine. Easy light, stays lit and smokes well. All around good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Great Smoker!
for
by Jon in Indiana on December 17, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar was filled with aroma and flavour that kept my pallet wanting to come back as soon as possible for another draw. The Maduro Habano wrapper was constructed perfectly and allowed for even burn and consistant draws. The long-filler was dynamic teasing constantly as I mixed with a morning coffee! This one will always be around for another smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Powerful Little Smoke
for
by Jason in Jacksonville, FL on November 19, 2013

Won these in auction not having ever tried them before. Took a chance and it really paid off. I cannot say enough good things about these sticks. Lots of bold flavor, great burn, the list goes on! A lot like the Torano 1916s which are one of my favorite everyday smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Very nice
for
by roy.r in UK on May 04, 2012

Medium to full bodied smoke with plenty of flavour and style.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Mild, smooth, a little tough on the draw
for
by John C. in Mission Viejo, CA, USA on November 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I won a 5 pack of these on Cigar Auctioneer. It's a nice looking cigar. It's smooth & mild, but it was a bit tough to draw on, plus it started unravel a bit. It was nice to try once, but I won't buy it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
A great go-to cigar
for 90 Miles Reserva Selecta No. 4 5 Pk
by John in Libertyville on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

A great Cigar with cedar notes and slight hint of fruit a cigar that has even drawn and even burn this is one that is an excellent go to cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good Smoke
for 90 Miles Reserva Selecta Eminente 5 Pk
by Greg Eaton in Dayton, Ohio on August 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I am not ordinarily a corona guy but this is a solid smoke. Medium bodied but full flavor. Habano 2000 Cuban seed wrapper provides excellent taste with even burn, easy draw and excellent construction!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great flavor & Great construction!
for
by Greg Eaton in Dayton, Ohio on August 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke! This might be the best Habano 2000 Cuban Seed wrapper that I have smoked! The burn, the draw and theoverall construction was flawless. Definitely will continue to be a box buy cigar for me!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Very flavorful
for
by Drudog21 in VA on June 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice smoked wood flavor showing some spice, medium body. Beautiful pigtail cap and nice almost maduro wrapper. Great even burn and perfect draw. Will definitely try some other sizes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.