Cigar Deals!Offer

90 Rated Perdomo Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Nice flavor
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by Jay in Everywhere on July 20, 2019

This had a very nice flavor and easy smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Smooth
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Fl on July 19, 2019

Nice cigar with a good cognac

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Smooth
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Thomas Fisher in Miami, Fl on July 19, 2019

Nice cigar with a good cognac

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by Scott in Minneapolis on June 27, 2019

This is a very good cigar. Even draw and burn. Mild, almost creamy in demeanor. Will most likely keep a number of them on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great Sunday morning smoke with my coffee.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by Dave McIntosh in Rochester, NY on March 18, 2019

The Perdormo Lot 23 natural is a great mild smoke for an early morning treat. Very smooth draw and nice aromatics hinting of vanilla and oak.

... read more
5.0 stars
Greatcigar
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Sandra baker in Mechanicsville, md on October 30, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Ronald M Mueller in Wisconsin on September 14, 2018

This is by far one of the best cigars for me. Try some and find out what you think.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty nice smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by JLC in Florida on August 16, 2018

I have smoked these for years. If I want a smoke with my coffee in the morning or I want a smoke with a couple lagers at night it works very well. It s a milder smoke with some body and flavor. It s smooth, rich and somewhat creamy with a pleasant aroma. Consistent construction and draw and a good amount of smoke. For me the Robusto is the perfect size.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perdomo Champagne
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Elliot Dorbian in Fort Lee NJ on August 06, 2018

Great medium cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by Conrad Hines in 46201 on May 25, 2018

I don t normally smoke Connecticuts but for these I make an exception. Great draw, great flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Short and sweet.
for Olor Nicaragua Sun Grown Robusto By Perdomo
by Joshua Cox in Saint Helens, Oregon on April 29, 2018

I am not a seasoned cigar smoker, how ever this is the best cigar I have ever had. The flavor at the start of the cigar was reminded me of a maduro cigar with many sweet notes. It burned smoothly for mosts of the entire smokes. I am excited to try the maduro version of this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by Jason Kotsios in Oregon on March 22, 2018

I don t have the experience to give a detailed rating so I ll just give my opinion on my experience. I really enjoyed thus stick. Pretty mellow cigar and the price is outstanding. My only criticism has nothing to do with the cigar, it s with the humijar it came in. If you own the humour with the cigar monster logo understand that the one that comes with these cigars aren t the same as far as the graphics are concerned. I thought the artwork on the outside was a part of the plastic itself, it s not, it s a label stuck to the humijar. And I have to say that it s pretty poorly adhered. Wrinkled and lifting at the edges to precise. It still serves the purpose and works great but I thought buyers would want to know not to expect what you get with the cigar monster humijar as far as the graphics being embedded in the plastic itself. I ll assume all the humijars on Famous excluding the cigar monster one are the same. How this was helpful.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.