Cigar Deals!Offer

A Fuente Rothschild Reviews

90rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
86
Consistency
92
Appearance
90
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
82 rated
Delicious Chocolate and Coffee beans
for A Fuente Rothschild
by in Honolulu, Hawaii on September 28, 1999

Like taking candy from a baby. Chocolate kisses and woody flavors dominate this cigar. Excellent construction and consistent to the bone. But of course...its an Arturo Fuente. Sit down with a nice cup of Kona coffee and enjoy.

17 5
most recent review
90 rated
Arturo never fails.
for A Fuente Rothschild
by in Grand Island NY on September 11, 2017

Ordered 5 with a big order. Nice short smoke for when I don t have a lot of time to devot to big stick. Burn was excellent draw was very good. Limit once and it never failed. The taste is it s own like most Arturo s. Full heavy smoke. The aroma wasn t pleasing to my wife but she knows immediately when I light an Arturo. For me this is a keeper. Nice smoke for before dinner with a bourbon.

1 0
recommended for you based on A Fuente Rothschild
100rated
Typical Arturo Fuente
for A Fuente Rothschild
by Tom in Orange, CA on May 10, 2005

Smoked some about 3 years ago. As usual, AF does a nice job in all aspects of cigar making. This was a good (not great) cigar. Construction, draw, burn and taste were as expected. A nice smoke except they are usually pricey.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Love this shorty
for A Fuente Rothschild
by Dean in Maui on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Can't go wrong!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
¬°Que delicioso!
for A Fuente Rothschild
by Will Allen in California on September 07, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke. Medium bodied. Good burn, good draw, full mouth of smoke. Woody and nutty flavor profile all the way through (well 2/3 of the way through). I was smoking this out by the jacuzzi with some good friends and my buddy bumped my arm and the last 3rd fell into the hot tub. Alas! I'm ordering some more. Considering these as an everyday-er.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Arturo never fails.
for A Fuente Rothschild
by Jim Rores in Grand Island NY on September 11, 2017

Ordered 5 with a big order. Nice short smoke for when I don t have a lot of time to devot to big stick. Burn was excellent draw was very good. Limit once and it never failed. The taste is it s own like most Arturo s. Full heavy smoke. The aroma wasn t pleasing to my wife but she knows immediately when I light an Arturo. For me this is a keeper. Nice smoke for before dinner with a bourbon.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
a lot of taste and a good burn
for A Fuente Rothschild
by manfred in phoenix az on June 24, 2008

the only real drawback was the draw. i tried a maduro and a natural. the flavor and burn was great.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82rated
Delicious Chocolate and Coffee beans
for A Fuente Rothschild
by Carl in Honolulu, Hawaii on September 28, 1999

Like taking candy from a baby. Chocolate kisses and woody flavors dominate this cigar. Excellent construction and consistent to the bone. But of course...its an Arturo Fuente. Sit down with a nice cup of Kona coffee and enjoy.

... read more
175
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
pricey???
for A Fuente Rothschild
by ds in oregon on July 06, 2011

these may go for a high percentage of their retail price, but that is one of the lowest retail prices for a quality cigar... a really good solid cigar...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Outstanding
for A Fuente Rothschild
by John S. in Grayslake,Il on December 07, 2009
Verified purchase

What a treat. Strength builds to medium, smooth all the way to the nub. Perfect burn, just enough resistance in draw.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Couldnt have been better!!
for A Fuente Rothschild
by Nick in Sioux Falls SD on February 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Good after dinner cigar! Had a great burn with an awesome draw, perfect thick smoke! For the money,quality & performance they will always be in my humidor!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Go To Cigar For Sure
for A Fuente Rothschild
by August West in Arizona on December 01, 2007
Verified purchase

I have smoked many of these. This is one of the most complex cigars on the market -- for a little over three bucks a stick. Spicey, but always well fermented and aged, never a sign of ammonia. They smoke well when fresh and when aged. I always have a box of these in the humidor. Every time I smoke one that slogan comes across my mind, "Only Fuente is Fuente."

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.