Cigar Deals!Offer

A Great Winter Smoke Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Special Short Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by Bill Petro in OCNJ on June 18, 2019

True to the name, the Oliva Serie G Special G is an exceptional short smoke.Lasting for somewhere between 45 mins to an hour, it delivered a smooth, rich tasting smoke that poured from the Nicaraguan fillers and the Cameroon wrapper. 10/10 Box Worthy

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by Anthony in Bethlehem, PA on June 07, 2019

Quite simply, this is an outstanding cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Special Short Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by Bill Petro in OCNJ on June 18, 2019

True to the name, the Oliva Serie G Special G is an exceptional short smoke.Lasting for somewhere between 45 mins to an hour, it delivered a smooth, rich tasting smoke that poured from the Nicaraguan fillers and the Cameroon wrapper. 10/10 Box Worthy

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by Anthony in Bethlehem, PA on June 07, 2019

Quite simply, this is an outstanding cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Love!
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by Kelte in Massachusetts on December 14, 2018

Bought these for our wedding cigar bar and could not be happier!!!! Shipped fast and great prices!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Would recommend
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by Tom in RI on August 30, 2018

Very good all around for the money

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Short Churchill
by Jerry Breedlove in Lenexa KS on February 22, 2018

I bought a sampler containing 1 short Churchill H Upmann Sun Grown. The only thing disappointing about this stick is that there was only one in the sampler. Had a slight burn issue that was easy to touch up. Great flaviors for a rally great price. I plan on buying more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Underrated gem in the line
for Herrera Esteli Short Corona Gorda
by BoomDog in Pittsburgh, Pa on August 08, 2017

This is an often overlooked vitola in the Herrera Esteli line. A great quick smoke. Can t figure out if i enjoy this, or the lonsdale more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable little smoke.
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by Mark D. in Menasha, wi. on August 04, 2014

a smooth burning cigar that burned evenly through the whole length. Very firmly packed with a easy draw upon lighting. Light gray ash that stayed together to half the length. Taste was mild tobacco taste with hints of sweetness.

... read more
4.0 stars
Coco Morsal
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by Vernon Blake in FL on August 01, 2018

I love me some serie G from Oliva. Particularly this shape because it s a quick, smooth smoke full of chocolaty goodness. Draw was a bit tight on the 1st one out of the pack. Perfect after dinner smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
Buttery and mild
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by Adam in Wichita on March 03, 2016

Not a bad cigar, but nothing that blew me away either. I m the first 3ed the finish is short, but does get a little longer by the 2nd 3rd. Very buttery texture/flavor, no real pepper or spice to it. Very straight forward mild tobacco. I will probably keep these around for when I want a short smoke and don t want to pay for a short story.

... read more
4.0 stars
A Good Replacement For Montecristo #4 / Habana
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Short Churchill
by W Jones in Dallas,Texas on February 11, 2015

Had one of these from a sampler sitting in my humidor for over a year .. had not touched it until last night. Paired it with a decaf french roast yes, I am that kind of person and the first 1/3 was easy draw very creamy. 2nd 1/3 was bold but tended to lose plume easy if you did not draw often, last 1/3 reminded me of the #4 in that it gave me that buzz that only the #4 and smoking a Cigarzilla or an Asylum would ... I enjoyed it and the price point is great. Going to add a box to my humidor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.