I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid 1400cc Reviews

90 consumer rating
52 reviews
74% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best smoke ever!
for Acid 1400cc
by in California on July 1, 2011
Verified purchase

Over the past few years, I've been adventurous and tried numerous cigars. This one is, by far, my all-time favorite. It is sweet and mild, easy on the draw and has a pleasant aroma. Take it from me, this one rocks. BUT if you are more into cuban-style cigars, this is very different, hence the negative comments.

11 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
cigar dipped in hand sanitizer.
for Acid 1400cc
by in TN on February 17, 2015

A lot of people like these...I do not.

3 3
recommended for you based on Acid 1400cc
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 52
100 consumer rating
Best smoke ever!
by Steve in California on July 01, 2011
Verified purchase

Over the past few years, I've been adventurous and tried numerous cigars. This one is, by far, my all-time favorite. It is sweet and mild, easy on the draw and has a pleasant aroma. Take it from me, this one rocks. BUT if you are more into cuban-style cigars, this is very different, hence the negative comments.

11 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
first timer's choice
by Roy in New Mexico on September 13, 2009

Ok, I'm not a full time smoker. I dabble at best. but out of the 25 mild cigars I have tried so far, this one is by far the best. As far as Acid cigars go this one wasn't as sweet on the tongue as others i've tried. The smoke was smooth with no harsh after taste. There was just enough taste to tell you you've been smoking one but you dont have to have a shot whiskey, glass of OJ, and listerine mouth wash to get your mouth back to normal. AND... My wife dosen't mind the smell of these. If you are just starting, try one of these.

3 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great
by John in Plattsburgh, NY on June 12, 2012

I've been smoking cigars for a few years now, and I must say this is one of the best I've tried. Highly recommend to anybody looking for a real good cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great cigars
by Tom in CT on September 16, 2009

These are great cigars. I don't get why people try these and complain. They are aromatic, etc and as the description states, aromatic floral and herbal essences. These aren't your typical cigars, they are better. The construction on most Acid cigars I've had is excellent. Occasionally there is a few that aren't perfect but thats the same for all brands. I used to be a "snob" and think these cigars were less of a cigar and though the "fad" would end but once I gave them a legitamate shot, I fell in love with them. Started with Freedom Flight, and would love to see them come back. These are sweet, aromatic and excellent cigars. Give one a shot, if you don't like it, no harm no foul and go back to your traditional cigars and enjoy.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Acid Rocks!
by Gonzo in Northern Virginia on October 27, 2003

I have tried 3 Acids so far, and they are my new favorite brand. The KubaKuba, and 1400cc, are tasty, aromatic cigars with a pleasant aroma and taste that last through the whole smoke. The Atom Maduro might be too harsh for new smokers, but it has a spicy undertone I find pleasant.

14 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Greatest Ever!
by moose-34- in Warsaw, IN on February 08, 2012

This was one of my first cigars i tried and i haven't found anything that has been anything close to how well the 1400cc smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wonderful Cigar from a newbies perspective
by Ed in Ocala, Fl on January 10, 2012

I really enjoyed this smoke. It was smooth, sweet and I would recommend this to anyone. Can't wait to buy moore

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
One of my Favorites
by ET in Central City IA on July 19, 2011
Verified purchase

A friend of mine introduced me to these. I was hooked from the first draw. Smooth with a sweet hint from begining to end. The tobacco packed in the end of the tube to fill the gap has a scent of cologne which I could do without but the smoke is great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
great
by Kurt F. in Scottsdale on April 15, 2004

I have had an opportunity to really try alot of different cigars, if you like something completely unusual and something that has a flavor that can only be described as great, this is the cigar doe you.

6 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Wonderful
by Lewis in CT on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste of the smoke was deep and leathery with a mild sweetness to it. Sounds odd but it was wonderful, it mixed so well together and I couldn t get enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 52
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.