I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Acid Atom Reviews

88 consumer rating
26 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Amazing Maduro
for Acid Atom
by in Washington Twp., NJ on October 14, 2003

This cigar gave me a new appreciation for Maduro cigars !!! I usually do not like Maduros, because they tend to be harsh and leave my throat sore the next day. These are so smooth !!!!!!!! And a MAJOR plus ........ the women like the way they smell !!! Great draw and even burning all the way through !!! One of my favorites in the Acid line, and I've had just about every one !!!

17 12
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
TO SWEET
for Acid Atom
by in TAFT,CA on April 2, 2010

it was by far the worst cigar i ever tried lucky for me a friend gave it to me to try. i would have to say it was 10 time sweeter than a swisher sweet and i don't like them either. i had to quit after the third drag on it i could not stomach more than that

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Atom
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
100 consumer rating
Sweet Smooth Savory Confort
by Mark Allen Galbreath in Annapolis, MD on December 20, 2007

I got an Acid Atom Maduro Single from the sampler pack I won at auction and am smoking it now. It tastes very similar to the Acid One cigar only with a slightly sweeter draw. This cigar is pure delight to smoke, and would be a good one after dinner with a glass of good port. The Maduro wrapper imparts some spicyness into the mix and combined with the mellow draw that reminds me faintly of honey and bananas, finishes with an exquisite taste on the palate. The smoke from the burn imparts a sweet, almost fruity aroma into the ambient air. This cigar is dessert and should be savored.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
If you like sweet, these are for you.
by Justin in New Mexico on January 24, 2009
Verified purchase

As a new cigar smoker, I find these absolutely wonderful. If you like sweet tasting smokes, this should be your #1 pick. Sure, cigar snobs may not like them, but these offer a great start and will help build the transition.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
acid cigars
by eddyg in home on November 22, 2005
Verified purchase

You have some terribly ignorant people bidding on your auctions. Yes many acid cigars are pretty good. Kuba Kuba and Atom among the best. What I don't get is the prices people pay to win. They need to check your website, for instance the 16 acid sampler with the mini humidor is bid at $66 so far. If they would check your website they would find the exact same thing for 49.95 and guess what you don't have to bid on it. That's your current price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Amazing Maduro
by Brian Kahn in Washington Twp., NJ on October 14, 2003

This cigar gave me a new appreciation for Maduro cigars !!! I usually do not like Maduros, because they tend to be harsh and leave my throat sore the next day. These are so smooth !!!!!!!! And a MAJOR plus ........ the women like the way they smell !!! Great draw and even burning all the way through !!! One of my favorites in the Acid line, and I've had just about every one !!!

17 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A GREAT CIGAR
by Todd in Flint, MI on July 22, 2005

I have had about half of the Acid brand cigars. I am greatly pleased by all with the exception of the Liquid. Great taste and aroma. I would smoke all the time if they weren't so pricey. Highly recommend if you are looking for a cigar out of the ordinary!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great taste, poor burn
by PPCRO in Pittsburgh, PA on May 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Great tasting cigar, slightly sweet wrapper and creamy, mellow smoke. Wasn't overwhelmingly botanical like some Acids. Mine burned pretty unevenly, though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
91 consumer rating
This is a GREAT Smoke
by RJ in Charleston SC. on July 30, 2008

This is an all around great smoke,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Best O' The Bunch
by Flack in Atlanta on December 06, 2012

My first Acid cigar was an Atom, and for my money, it's the best of the bunch. Additives are noticeable, but kept to a minimum. Almost immediately after lighting, there are rich flavors of leather, dark cherry and pepper. Hey, if you don't like flavored cigars, you probably won't like this one either. But it's a nice alternative to Acid's other overly-flavored cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
awesome if you like sweet smoke
by DesJarlais in RI on January 05, 2010

I bought one after i took a wiff of my friends Acid Atom at a New Years party, the sweet syrupy flavor and and pleasant smell is great, especially if you are smoking around people who don't like cigars. The only complaint i can think of is that the ash wasn't solid and often flaked off before i got it to the ash tray, to some it up this is my new go-to smoke for any occasion, especially paired with an after dinner cup of coffee

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
If I had to use one Word... WOW!!
by D Lowe in Gary, in. on January 06, 2010

All I can say is Wow!! This Cigar, with a nice single malt scotch and some Al Green playing is like a day off with pay... A little spicy towards the end, but the aroma and the taste can't be beat. Only bad part was I only bought 2, and almost smoked both. Worth every Cent!! Acid Atom Maduro is a must have...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.