Cigar Deals!Offer

Acid Blondie Belicoso Reviews

85rated
22 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
82
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great smoke!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by on June 19, 2013

I didn't think I would like the Blondie after I took it out of its sleeve and got a good whiff of it. Turns out I loved it, great smoke, will be purchasing more.

10 7
most helpful negative review
NR
WORST cigar ever!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Charlotte on February 12, 2015

By far, the WORST cigar I ve ever sampled. I tossed this waste of time and money at the 1/4 mark. Taste was beyond bad unless you like perfume like chemical toxic crap. The wrapper unraveled as well. If I could give it negative marks, I would! Don t waste your time.

1 5
Recommended for you based on Acid Blondie Belicoso
100rated
awesome
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by Bob in New Castle delaware on January 03, 2016

I like them but not as much as the kuba maduro

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by n. west in on June 19, 2013

I didn't think I would like the Blondie after I took it out of its sleeve and got a good whiff of it. Turns out I loved it, great smoke, will be purchasing more.

... read more
107
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Can't be beat
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by Danny in Chicago USA on January 29, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is awesome. I recently was introduced to this cigar by Bob at Binnys in Buffalo Grove and he hit it right on the head with this one!!!!So smooth and rich in flavor and is a delight to smoke. It has no bitter taste and t has a pleasant sweet almost sugar like end taste. This really calms you down after a tough day . I don't understand how people can disregard this cigar but it really is a high quality make. Make sure it's kept at the correct humidity of 70% and you will be fine Note : I do not work for Drew Estate or for Acid but I'm giving an honest opinion and advice. Highly recommended

... read more
1110
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Full bodied,flavor,aroma,taste experience !
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by Chris in Toms River NJ on December 21, 2012

Enjoyed this great tasting full bodied smoke,many times over. Bought a box of 24x54 three months ago. Just finished the last one yesterday and ordered another box online.I really enjoy the total experience that this product offers.

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
great cigar
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by ryan in ohio on August 19, 2015

read the reviews and couldn t agree more. this is a great cigar in every way . smokes great, taste great, for a great price. its always wonderful when you have to fight the urge to light another immediately after smoking one. i always look for a good reason to smoke one.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Love These Cigars
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by William Bogue in 15 van leuven dr south rensselaer ny 12144 on March 19, 2018

Love these cigars! Just wish they came as churchills!!! The flavor is awesome and stays with you well after the cigar is gone.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Close to perfection
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by Barb in Milwaukee, WI on February 03, 2018

This cigar is my trusty standby. I was introduced to this tasty little number due to my normal stick being out of stock at my local lounge. Luckily I had done my research and chose wisely. First, I prefer the belicoso shape and size in all cigars. Being female I find smoking a larger tip size too phallic for my comfort. The scent is seductively sweet and being an infused cigar I am rewarded by the taste of the wrapped as well. The draw is smooth and consistent though the taste changes by the end of the smoke. For women just getting into cigar smoking this is an excellent choice.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Suprisingly sweet
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by Henry in Key Largo on April 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar seemed to have a vanilla twist in it, it was pretty sweet with a nice draw. definitely one of my new favorites.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great cigar - smooth with no bite!!!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by GREG SAVKO in PITTSBURGH, PA on April 01, 2011

My new favorite cigar. Long lasting with the same smooth taste to the end.

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Great Smooth Smoke
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by Ron in Chicago on September 23, 2012

These cigars are solid, they do burn a bit hot but the draw is so smooth, they are constructed very nice and you always get lots of thick creamy smoke, haven't had a bad one yet. Some old school smokers tend to hate on them simply because they are "infused" but you cant take deny that they are made with high quality tobacco and taste great. Yes, they are a tad overpriced but don't let that stop you from trying one and deciding for yourself.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.