I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Blondie Belicoso Reviews

90 consumer rating
16 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
84
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great smoke!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in on June 19, 2013

I didn't think I would like the Blondie after I took it out of its sleeve and got a good whiff of it. Turns out I loved it, great smoke, will be purchasing more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
WORST cigar ever!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Charlotte on February 12, 2015

By far, the WORST cigar I ve ever sampled. I tossed this waste of time and money at the 1/4 mark. Taste was beyond bad unless you like perfume like chemical toxic crap. The wrapper unraveled as well. If I could give it negative marks, I would! Don t waste your time.

1 2
recommended for you based on Acid Blondie Belicoso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
Great smoke!
by n. west in on June 19, 2013

I didn't think I would like the Blondie after I took it out of its sleeve and got a good whiff of it. Turns out I loved it, great smoke, will be purchasing more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Can't be beat
by Danny in Chicago USA on January 29, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is awesome. I recently was introduced to this cigar by Bob at Binnys in Buffalo Grove and he hit it right on the head with this one!!!! So smooth and rich in flavor and is a delight to smoke. It has no bitter taste and t has a pleasant sweet almost sugar like end taste. This really calms you down after a tough day . I don't understand how people can disregard this cigar but it really is a high quality make. Make sure it's kept at the correct humidity of 70% and you will be fine Note : I do not work for Drew Estate or for Acid but I'm giving an honest opinion and advice. Highly recommended

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Full bodied,flavor,aroma,taste experience !
by Chris in Toms River NJ on December 21, 2012

Enjoyed this great tasting full bodied smoke,many times over. Bought a box of 24x54 three months ago. Just finished the last one yesterday and ordered another box online.I really enjoy the total experience that this product offers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
great cigar
by ryan in ohio on August 19, 2015

read the reviews and couldn t agree more. this is a great cigar in every way . smokes great, taste great, for a great price. its always wonderful when you have to fight the urge to light another immediately after smoking one. i always look for a good reason to smoke one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Suprisingly sweet
by Henry in Key Largo on April 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar seemed to have a vanilla twist in it, it was pretty sweet with a nice draw. definitely one of my new favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great cigar - smooth with no bite!!!
by GREG SAVKO in PITTSBURGH, PA on April 01, 2011

My new favorite cigar. Long lasting with the same smooth taste to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Smooth Smoke
by Ron in Chicago on September 23, 2012

These cigars are solid, they do burn a bit hot but the draw is so smooth, they are constructed very nice and you always get lots of thick creamy smoke, haven't had a bad one yet. Some old school smokers tend to hate on them simply because they are "infused" but you cant take deny that they are made with high quality tobacco and taste great. Yes, they are a tad overpriced but don't let that stop you from trying one and deciding for yourself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
New Favorite Smoke
by Mike in Chattanooga Tn on October 05, 2012

Have to say I was hesitant to give this one a try, but was very pleasantly surprised. Has a wonderful sweet taste that goes well with almost anything. (Enjoyed mine with a Pepper burger and Stella Artois)Great vanilla like flavor up front and matures into an earthy, herbal flavor. I picked up a hint of cloves as well. Construction was good, with excellent draw. I love this smoke, definitely keeping a couple in the humidor from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Acidic
by Hilario in Merced, CA on July 10, 2013

This was my 3rd cigar ever smoked, was excited to smoke it but I let it sit in a Ziploc bag for 5 days and I think it ruined the taste a bit. Overall it was good, the wrapper did start to come apart and the last bit was a bit bitter. Would I buy again, probably but I would smoke it a lot sooner

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Not bad...
by Ken in San Diego on October 05, 2010
Verified purchase

Good smoke but not as good as the original "Blondie"!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.