I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Blondie Reviews

90 consumer rating
94 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Enjoy the Taste
for Acid Blondie
by in Florida on July 24, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is just the right size and taste for me . I have tried many cigars and keep coming back to Blondie

5 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
did not like it !!!!!
for Acid Blondie
by in Queens NY on July 31, 2013

I had this cigar for the first time to day , and i must say it left a bad taste, i was disappointed, if you like a permeant cinnamon taste . Go for it . i will not be ordering any more......

4 0
recommended for you based on Acid Blondie
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 94
100 consumer rating
Smooth Tasting
by Mike in Roswell,NM on April 05, 2015

This is my favorite cigar ever. Nothing is this good. I love it and will keep smoking this cigar. Very smooth. Enjoy every last one. Nothing can go wrong with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Enjoy the Taste
by Michael in Florida on July 24, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is just the right size and taste for me . I have tried many cigars and keep coming back to Blondie

5 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar for a Manly Man!
by J. Day in Tennessee on January 30, 2014

Don t give me that Its a flavored cigar, whine. This is a damn good cigar, and I am a hard charging, worldwide operating, find it, fight it, and leave it in pain type of guy. These cigars rock, period, and I take em everywhere and share them with the other OAF guys. They love em too. Plus they go great with scotch, single malt, of course.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar I have had
by Josh in Illinois on December 03, 2012

It is consistent every time with burn and draw. I love this cigar also because of the amazing kick of flavor when you retrohale it. Mmmm so tasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Surprising
by Ed in Northern California on March 05, 2010

I don't usually go for infused cigars, but this one was a pleasant surprise. Other infused cigars I have tried in the past leave a bad aftertaste, but this one was sweet and very pleasant til the end. It went great with a strong cup of coffee at the cigar lounge, and since I chose that stick because I didn't have a lot of time to spend, I wasn't disappointed. Everything about it was top notch. Although I smoked it in the afternoon, this one would be good in the morning with coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Heavenly!
by Mark Allen Galbreath in Odenton on December 19, 2007

I wrote a review of the Blondie after I smoked one blunt; it was my first flavored cigar and I was aghast. At first. Having ordered a box on faith in the ratings and not being able to give them away (no friends smoke flavored cigars), I said, "What the hell" and smoked another. Then I said, "Hmmm...that wasn't so bad" and so smoked another (not chain-smoking, of course). By the fourth cigar I was a convert. Since then I have tried just about every one of the offerings in the Acid line and the Blondie remains my favorite. I just won an action for 2 more boxes and am looking forward to enjoying these soothing, delightful, sweet little cigars. Truly a comfort smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Didn t Expect to Like It, I was Supprised! - Great When You Want Something A Little Different
by Steve in Indiana on July 29, 2015

These cigars can get a bad rap, but if you know what you are getting into then there is a time and a place fro them. If you re looking for something traditional, they may not be up your alley. If you are looking for something a little different to mix things up, ACID cigars are the best of the best as far as non-traditional sticks. Very high quality construction, and it tastes great for a FLAVORED/INFUSED stick. Smooth, refreshing, great with a cocktail on a summer evening when you aren t feeling up to anything too heavy duty as far as flavor or size. As the title says, when I first bought them I honestly didn t expect to like them, just wanted to keep a few around for my girlfriend and anybody who wasn t a cigar smoker that might want to light up with me at a cookout. Then one evening I was in the mood for a small stick and didn t have any Fuente Short Stories on hand so I figured I d give one of these a shot. It was a nice change of pace and an enjoyable little smoke! I now keep a small assortment of the ACID blue labels in a smaller humidor to occasionally toss into the rotation NOTE: do NOT store these in your regular humidor, even with the cellos on. The flavor/aroma will eventually spread to your other cigars. You don t need a whole new humidor, I use a drymistat stick in an old Nat Sherman box that has a decent seal or you can just toss them in a tupperware with a drymistat or boveda .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excellent cigar
by Nick E in Denham Springs on January 09, 2012
Verified purchase

As soon as I lit my first Blondie I fell in love. It's hard for me to find a strong cigar tat isn't harsh. It last quite a while as compared to cheaper cigars like Phillies Blunts and is just right for me but if you don't have 25-30 minutes to smoke a cigar it's not for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great quick smoke
by Gary in Pittsburgh on August 14, 2015

Love the sweet start. Smooth flavor and robust finish. Made a cigar smoker out of me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
If you know Acid you know good
by Bobby C in MO on March 11, 2014
Verified purchase

A lot of people write critical things about these cigars. If you look at the description you know what you are getting. I have not had a bad Acid brand cigar or anything from Drew Estate that was less that an 85 rating. Acid Blondie s are a nice sweet and spicy cigar and they fit into a busy life style. I love them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 94
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.