I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Acid C-Note Reviews

78 consumer rating
38 reviews
55% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
78
Draw
81
Consistency
76
Appearance
79
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
For A Short Sweet Cigar You Can't Beat It.
for Acid C-Note
by in Los Angeles on November 24, 2014
Verified purchase

When cigarette breaks aren't long enough but a full blown cigar session isn't practical, and you'd like a Blondie but don't have 40 minutes to smoke, this is just right. C-notes smoke for 18-22 minutes each, meaning 100 minutes for a 5-pack at half the price per minute compared to Blondies. Plenty of smoke for a tiny stick! Set it down for two minutes and it goes out, so you don't waste it when your break is interrupted! For less than $1 per stick, about 3x the price of a cigarette, you get 10 times the flavor and enjoyment; and it lasts twice as long as a cigarette. You ll drop the cigarette habit and you won t look back. No more toxic additives either. Women think they smell nice, not like cigars, but the smoking flavor is comparable to cigars. Get a 5-pack and try it out - you might be surprised at what you've been missing!

2 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
not for me
for Acid C-Note
by in florida on March 17, 2013

It burned quick and hot for a little guy left a really long lasting bad flavor in my mouth would rather spend a little more and buy some Toast or Nasty packs.

1 0
recommended for you based on Acid C-Note
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 38
98 consumer rating
Great Quick Smoke
by Eddie in Chicago on April 21, 2015

One of the best for those times when a quick smoke is needed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
For A Short Sweet Cigar You Can't Beat It.
by Regular Joe in Los Angeles on November 24, 2014
Verified purchase

When cigarette breaks aren't long enough but a full blown cigar session isn't practical, and you'd like a Blondie but don't have 40 minutes to smoke, this is just right. C-notes smoke for 18-22 minutes each, meaning 100 minutes for a 5-pack at half the price per minute compared to Blondies. Plenty of smoke for a tiny stick! Set it down for two minutes and it goes out, so you don't waste it when your break is interrupted! For less than $1 per stick, about 3x the price of a cigarette, you get 10 times the flavor and enjoyment; and it lasts twice as long as a cigarette. You ll drop the cigarette habit and you won t look back. No more toxic additives either. Women think they smell nice, not like cigars, but the smoking flavor is comparable to cigars. Get a 5-pack and try it out - you might be surprised at what you've been missing!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Enjoyable
by in on July 25, 2011

I am a semi-new cigar smoker and a fan of almost anything Drew Estate, especially the Acid line. I bought a pack of these and just finished my first one out of it. It was very floral, even burn, good ash. I was looking for a cigar to smoke when i didn't have time for a larger one and I think these are perfect. The taste was really good if you like a sweeter/floral smoke. I enjoyed them and ill definitely buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Its a Smooth and Flavorful quick smoke
by in on July 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85 consumer rating
Good Smoke, but....
by Keith in San Diego, CA on November 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Good smoke but after a couple weeks my lungs started to hurt. Also smoked other Acid gars, same results. Too bad, really did like them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
tasty
by Luke in Mass. on April 02, 2007

very excelent short smoke the aroma is pleasing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
83 consumer rating
Great tasting, 15 min smoke.
by Matt C in Ohio on October 24, 2011

perfect when on a break from work. I love the sweet taste when i first put it to my lips. I can finish it in one sitting so my car, boat, whatever doesn't smell like cigar butt. I had one pack (5) that tasted weird, but other than the one occurrance, it's my go to cigarillo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Not what I remember
by Tom in Chicago on June 05, 2011

I am still relatively new to the cigar world, but have liked the Acid line since day one. I smoked two packs of these last summer and me and a buddy of mine both liked them. I just had one about twenty minutes ago that I have had in my humidor for about six months now and I was not impressed. It was not great on flavor and the after-taste was absolutely terrible. I still have one left and I don't know if I'm even going to bother smoking it. I will not waste my money on these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Tasty with a Bite
by Mark Allen Galbreath in Annapolis, MD on December 19, 2007

I discovered Acid cigars just a month ago with a box of Blondies. I fell in love with them only after smoking a few (see my review after smoking just one!) and since have sampled most of the others in the Acid lineup. I liked the flavor and sweetness of the C-Note at first, but I have found after smoking a few that there is a subtle spiceyness not unlike that of white pepper in the aftertaste that bites my mouth. Some may find this character agreeable; I do not. While I will not buy a box of these, I will smoke them in the samplers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Not worth the price
by PPRCO in Pittsburgh, PA on May 08, 2012

These guys are a little on the harsh side for an Acid but are passable for the 10 minutes you get out of them. The main thing I can't get around is the price. Over $1.00 apiece for these little things? Step up and but a tin of Krushes if you want a decent small Acid.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 38
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.