Cigar Deals!Offer

ACID Reviews

84rated
940 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy ACID Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

42 15
most helpful negative review
57 rated
did not like it !!!!!
for Acid Blondie
by in Queens NY on July 31, 2013

I had this cigar for the first time to day , and i must say it left a bad taste, i was disappointed, if you like a permeant cinnamon taste . Go for it . i will not be ordering any more......

13 4
Recommended for you based on ACID
Prev 1 2 3 ... 94 Next
100rated
One of the best cigars I ever had!
for Acid Blondie
by Xavier McCloud in Gary, Indiana on May 16, 2018

What can I say, these things are great. I don t think I will ever forget the first time I smoked these. greatest time I ever had alone hahahaha!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Kuba grande
for Acid Kuba Grande
by Kimberly Harris in California on April 10, 2018

My husband loved the cigars, will be ordering more very soon

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by Roy Detra in Wisconsin on January 31, 2018

Blue Krush are a great 1/2 hr tastey smoke

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth
for Acid One
by Dino John Puzino in New York on October 11, 2017

Another well rounded smoke, a favorite of mine

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Acid Atom
by Dino John Puzino in New York on October 11, 2017

The best of the drew estates acid line I’ve had

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Khalimah Halim in New York on September 11, 2017

Awesomely awesome. Nice taste, mild, doesn t burn too fast

... read more
2027
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GOOD CIGARS!!
for Acid Earthiness
by Kenneth M. Myers in FL on August 16, 2017

THIS WAS THE BEST CIGAR I EVER SMOKED DOESN T LEAVE A N AFTERTASTE IN YOUR MOUTH ITS MILD TO SMOKE AND WIFE LIKES THE SMELL!!! BURN GREAT GOOD DRAW

... read more
519
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
FAVORITE!!
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Ron C in Knoxville, TN on April 21, 2017

I absolutely love this cigar! All around a great smoke! My favorite Acid so far!

... read more
3022
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite at-work smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Red Cameroon 5/10
by Enrico Romero in Ontario, Ca on April 09, 2017

These are great smelling and tasting smokes that you can put in your work humidor. I only get a 30 min lunch and it spend it with one of these little guys. Funny to me how the rating is in the 70 s but are always on backorder. Red Cameroon tastes so good and burns great as well. I hope they continue to make these even though I know swisher sweet bought them. Keep making Acids just the way they are.

... read more
1214
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great small Cigerillo
for Acid C-Note
by Ren Rivers in Illinois, USA on February 17, 2017

I was attracted to the taste with the first one I smoked. I found nothing to complain about them. I often have them in my mouth unlit when working in the shop. They last longer that way too. They have a smooth mild taste, and are hand rolled well and burn evenly.

... read more
1721
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 94 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.