I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Reviews

87 consumer rating
875 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Acid Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Acid Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

29 4
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
did not like it !!!!!
for Acid Blondie
by in Queens NY on July 31, 2013

I had this cigar for the first time to day , and i must say it left a bad taste, i was disappointed, if you like a permeant cinnamon taste . Go for it . i will not be ordering any more......

4 0
recommended for you based on Acid
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 88 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 875
100 consumer rating
One of my favorites!
by Gator in United States on July 23, 2015

This is an excellent cigar with a smooth draw great flavor With an outstanding aroma!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
absolutely my favorite
by mike in voorhees nj on May 29, 2015

Always like to try new cigars, but keep coming back to the kuba kuba. Love everything about it

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste, cheaper to buy here than anywhere else.
by Ivan in Chicago on April 21, 2015

This Cigar is by far one of my favorite. I smoke these when i want that sweet taste and smooth blend. This is not a strong cigar, but by far it hits the spot. I would recommend this brand for those people that are upgrading from Black and Mild type cigars . I ve tried all acid cigars and this one is the best one in my opinion.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth Tasting
by Mike in Roswell,NM on April 05, 2015

This is my favorite cigar ever. Nothing is this good. I love it and will keep smoking this cigar. Very smooth. Enjoy every last one. Nothing can go wrong with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Enjoy the Taste
by Michael in Florida on July 24, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is just the right size and taste for me . I have tried many cigars and keep coming back to Blondie

5 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar for a Manly Man!
by J. Day in Tennessee on January 30, 2014

Don t give me that Its a flavored cigar, whine. This is a damn good cigar, and I am a hard charging, worldwide operating, find it, fight it, and leave it in pain type of guy. These cigars rock, period, and I take em everywhere and share them with the other OAF guys. They love em too. Plus they go great with scotch, single malt, of course.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Have yet to find one better
by Rhys in Hopkins, MN on December 27, 2013

I'm relatively new with the cigar world and still exploring. I've tried a good 30 various cigars so far and after every one so far I say I should have bought a Kuba Kuba instead. They caught my eye 2 years ago and as an occasional cigar smoker buying from various shops I've never had a problem with taste, burn, draw, etc. Always have been smooth. Great cigar. Those classy smokers can go ahead and stick with their dirt tasting cigars and I'll take these. Finger licking good!!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Big Cigar..Big Taste
by BigStanUp in Tennessee on November 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I gave this cigar all tens!! Great taste and if you like big cigars this is just about as good as it gets. The construction is very sound and I like to drive on trips savoring before lighting!!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I wish I could afford a truckload of these
by Nick Zetta in Amarillo, TX on September 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Flavor is amazing. So smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great smoke!
by n. west in on June 19, 2013

I didn't think I would like the Blondie after I took it out of its sleeve and got a good whiff of it. Turns out I loved it, great smoke, will be purchasing more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 88 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 875
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.