Cigar Deals!Offer

ACID Reviews

84rated
1004 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy ACID Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

43 17
most helpful negative review
57 rated
did not like it !!!!!
for Acid Blondie
by in Queens NY on July 31, 2013

I had this cigar for the first time to day , and i must say it left a bad taste, i was disappointed, if you like a permeant cinnamon taste . Go for it . i will not be ordering any more......

14 8
Recommended for you based on ACID
Prev 1 2 3 ... 101 Next
100rated
Hey Great Smoke
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Stan in Woodcrest Ca on November 01, 2018

My favorite cigar ever. Great flavor, draw, size!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love love love Kuba Deluxe!!!
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by Joey in West Chester on October 25, 2018

I thought that Kuba Kuba’’s were awesome! Kuba Deluxe is AMAZING!! Thank You Drew Estate Acid!! Keep the great tastes coming!! ??

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Kuba Kuba 2.0
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by RipCreative in Houston, Texas on October 17, 2018

I received a tub of ten of these sticks when I ordered a box off the Mantra recently. I find this equal if not better than the Mantra. Lightly infused so not overpowering. The real beauty of this is the draw, burn and taste! Down to the nub. I ll be back for more.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Enjoy these often.
for Acid Blondie
by PAUL M LECLAIR in Fayette, Maine 04349 on October 11, 2018

Great cegar for social gathering. Gals love them and what more could a guy ask for!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Acid Kuba Kuba
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Eugene W Smith in Maryland on October 01, 2018

I ve tried a lot of cigars .Even cigars from Cuba when a friend visited and brought them back home.AND I MUST SAY I PREFER THE ACID KUBA KUBA ANY DAY

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Acid always delivers
for Acid Toast
by Wilbert in TX on September 21, 2018

Loved the deal on the Acid Toast cigars. They are my favorite smoke and to get 10 for that price was unfathomable.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Delicious
for Acid Blondie Maduro
by Heavy D in Earth on September 07, 2018

One of my favorite cigars especially when Im short on time.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent.
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by Victoria Naxera in Berkeley IL on August 24, 2018

All very good. Excellent service.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by Charles sikking in Ocala,FL on August 05, 2018

Great taste all the way through. Will keep these in my humidor at all times.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent product!
for Acid 1400cc
by Terry Stoltzfus in Leola PA on August 03, 2018

My favorite! Love the smell

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 101 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.