Coupons!Offer

ACID Reviews

83rated
903 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy ACID Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

34 8
most helpful negative review
57 rated
did not like it !!!!!
for Acid Blondie
by in Queens NY on July 31, 2013

I had this cigar for the first time to day , and i must say it left a bad taste, i was disappointed, if you like a permeant cinnamon taste . Go for it . i will not be ordering any more......

9 1
recommended for you based on ACID
Prev 1 2 3 ... 91 Next
100rated
FAVORITE!!
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Ron C in Knoxville, TN on April 21, 2017

I absolutely love this cigar! All around a great smoke! My favorite Acid so far!

... more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite at-work smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Red Cameroon 5/10
by Enrico Romero in Ontario, Ca on April 09, 2017

These are great smelling and tasting smokes that you can put in your work humidor. I only get a 30 min lunch and it spend it with one of these little guys. Funny to me how the rating is in the 70 s but are always on backorder. Red Cameroon tastes so good and burns great as well. I hope they continue to make these even though I know swisher sweet bought them. Keep making Acids just the way they are.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great small Cigerillo
for Acid C-Note
by Ren Rivers in Illinois, USA on February 17, 2017

I was attracted to the taste with the first one I smoked. I found nothing to complain about them. I often have them in my mouth unlit when working in the shop. They last longer that way too. They have a smooth mild taste, and are hand rolled well and burn evenly.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing Cigar
for Acid Toast
by Scott in Nashville on October 17, 2016

This cigar was perfect burn, draw, consistency, construction, everything. Herbal were not too sweet, just perfect. I would buy it again.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best overall Acid
for Acid Cold Infusion
by TONY in Ilinois on August 27, 2016

Not too sweet and fresh mild taste. It s size is also not overwhelmingly huge like most Acids. I am referring to the ring size 44, the length is generous at 6 3/4 . All Acids are good but this is my favorite.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Do not save it for a special occasion...!
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Kevin T in Houston, TX on April 05, 2016

Do not save it for a special occasion, this cigar IS a special occasion...! Bought them a couple of years ago along with several other samplers to stuff in the humidor for a special occasion . Was fishing one night with my son and had grabbed it along with a few old favorites to take along for the weekend, decided to give it a try as I don t usually go for boutique anything but... Kowabunga!!!!! This is everything the other reviews say it is and more, I almost cried as the nub was burning my fingertips with the knowledge that I didn t have another in my quiver... Looked around for a branch to use as a roach clip , no lie! Guess I m now an Acid Freak of the Drew Estate persuasion. Gotta get me smore soon!

... more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
awesome
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by Bob in New Castle delaware on January 03, 2016

I like them but not as much as the kuba maduro

... more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
It s that good
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Joe in Brownsburg, IN on September 18, 2015

Kuba Kuba is the best great burn all the way to the end

... more
1310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of my favorites!
for Acid Cold Infusion
by Gator in United States on July 23, 2015

This is an excellent cigar with a smooth draw great flavor With an outstanding aroma!

... more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
absolutely my favorite
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by mike in voorhees nj on May 29, 2015

Always like to try new cigars, but keep coming back to the kuba kuba. Love everything about it

... more
236
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 91 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.