Cigar Deals!Offer

ACID Cigarillos Reviews

3.0 stars
20 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy ACID Cigarillos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Cigarillos Cigars.
5.0 stars
Delightfully fantastic
for Acid Blue Cigarillo (3)
by Robert in West .Kent on July 19, 2019

These are super even my love 1851navy 81280114o6

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Acid Cigarillos Red
by Brian in New York on July 02, 2019

These little guys are sold out everywhere, so when I found they were still available here, I snapped up a couple boxes. If you ve never had an Acid cigar, I recommend you find a humidor in a tobacco store and give an Acid Blondie a sniff : If you like that, you re gonna love these. Aromatic and spicy smelling in a way that s hard to describe, but oh so good - and these Reds have a nice tobacco flavor as well. Not harsh like a Blondie either, I much prefer these. A perfect 15 minute cigar. Im having a hard time finding the Acid Reds, Im praying they arent discontinued! For now Ill enjoy the ones I have.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best little cigarillos ever!
for Acid Cigarillos Green
by Brandon Olynick in Mesa, AZ on June 09, 2019

Smoothest and best smelling things I ve ever smoked in my life!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Little Fellow
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Thomas Santorelli in Bay Shore, NY on May 24, 2018

I m a beekeeper and smoke these in the bee yard. The bees are attracted to the herbs. I love these, they love these. Great for smoking in the car and leaves no offensive odor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Acid always delivers
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Chad in Oregon on January 26, 2018

A great cigarillo from the Acid line. I have never been disappointed with their products.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beg to differ
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Mac in Dallas, TX on September 08, 2016

I disagree with the other reviews on the cheaper Acid line. I usually smoke a pipe, but once and awhile I like to light up a cigar. I started with the Acid Green and liked it so much I bought the Blue and Red to see if they were as good. Are these a top of the line cigarillo?! NO, they are not meant to be, they are a nice, smooth change from the crappy tasting ones that people get at the gas station. I ve bought all of them in bulk that s how much I like them. Great little smoke while outdoors for short periods of time. Always draw well, taste is nice, everyone around me likes the smell they put off. Wrapped well, but like smokes with no tip, you will get small bits of tobac on your tongue, for the price and well-rounded smoke, I have no problem with that. Cigar snobs, go back to your 10 dollar smokes and leave these be...they are not for you.

... read more
4.0 stars
Value
for Acid Cigarillos Red
by Thomas A Schulz in MN on July 12, 2019

Great cigar, great price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by James Miller in GA on October 08, 2018

One word Amazing

... read more
4.0 stars
Great short smoke
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Michael G. in 2672 Sierra Road, Phelan CA. 92371 on September 20, 2018

I love the Acid cigarillos. The infused tobacco is very mild and smooth.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke for the money!
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Paul D Mariotti in 44004 on March 10, 2018

I enjoy these when time does not permit to burn a Fatty.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.