NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

ACID Cigarillos Reviews

72rated
16 reviews
56% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
28
Construction
55
Draw
65
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
Buy ACID Cigarillos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Cigarillos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Beg to differ
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by in Dallas, TX on September 8, 2016

I disagree with the other reviews on the cheaper Acid line. I usually smoke a pipe, but once and awhile I like to light up a cigar. I started with the Acid Green and liked it so much I bought the Blue and Red to see if they were as good. Are these a top of the line cigarillo?! NO, they are not meant to be, they are a nice, smooth change from the crappy tasting ones that people get at the gas station. I ve bought all of them in bulk that s how much I like them. Great little smoke while outdoors for short periods of time. Always draw well, taste is nice, everyone around me likes the smell they put off. Wrapped well, but like smokes with no tip, you will get small bits of tobac on your tongue, for the price and well-rounded smoke, I have no problem with that. Cigar snobs, go back to your 10 dollar smokes and leave these be...they are not for you.

30 11
most helpful negative review
46 rated
Not for me
for Acid Cigarillos Combo Display
by in TX on October 31, 2017

Felt like I was smoking incense

4 3
Recommended for you based on ACID Cigarillos
100rated
Great Little Fellow
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Thomas Santorelli in Bay Shore, NY on May 24, 2018

I m a beekeeper and smoke these in the bee yard. The bees are attracted to the herbs. I love these, they love these. Great for smoking in the car and leaves no offensive odor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Acid always delivers
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Chad in Oregon on January 26, 2018

A great cigarillo from the Acid line. I have never been disappointed with their products.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Acid Bergamot Infused collection
for Acid Cigarillos Combo Display
by Matthew B in OH on April 05, 2016

Sampler sent, had never tried this brand. No true note on package of what the infusor is, lit and found it to be Bergamot oil as the main taste, scent. Very well received by this person. If you enjoy the odd little infused cigar, cigarillo now and then, try it.I have no concern over non tobacco as this is the infusor of Bergamot giving the scent and taste.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Infused Cigars
for Acid Cigarillos Combo Display
by Mighty in Lockpory, NY on October 29, 2015

Although I enjoy infused cigars the one question that arose is this these cigars are predominantly natural tobacco with non-tobacco ingredients added.

... read more
811
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Beg to differ
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Mac in Dallas, TX on September 08, 2016

I disagree with the other reviews on the cheaper Acid line. I usually smoke a pipe, but once and awhile I like to light up a cigar. I started with the Acid Green and liked it so much I bought the Blue and Red to see if they were as good. Are these a top of the line cigarillo?! NO, they are not meant to be, they are a nice, smooth change from the crappy tasting ones that people get at the gas station. I ve bought all of them in bulk that s how much I like them. Great little smoke while outdoors for short periods of time. Always draw well, taste is nice, everyone around me likes the smell they put off. Wrapped well, but like smokes with no tip, you will get small bits of tobac on your tongue, for the price and well-rounded smoke, I have no problem with that. Cigar snobs, go back to your 10 dollar smokes and leave these be...they are not for you.

... read more
3011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
mellow smoke
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by steve in msp on August 29, 2017

Good quick smoke for less than a buck a stick...

... read more
1010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
80rated
Great Smoke for the money!
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Paul D Mariotti in 44004 on March 10, 2018

I enjoy these when time does not permit to burn a Fatty.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
surprising smooth
for Acid Cigarillos Sampler
by anthony j merlo in rbs,tn on September 14, 2017

the first time I tried these and was pleased how smooth and flavorful they are. easy burn, good aroma.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70rated
Keep in mind, only a dollar.
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Joe Mancuso in Bellevue NE on October 25, 2016

I m a fan of Acid Blondies but needed an alternative for a less expensive and less time consuming smoke. These little gems satisfy both. I don t have a lot cigar experience to compare these cigars to. But for me their great. I don t want to taste the dirt the tobacco was grown in, or the hints of imaginary flavors the experts rave about. These have a pleasant taste and smell that pairs well with my canned American beer. Oh yeah, did I mention they only cost a buck.

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
68rated
ok
for Acid Cigarillos Green
by brad in ohio on August 15, 2016

burns really fast good construction has a sort of herbal medicine type flavor? ive had worse but not worth a buck a piece theres better value out there.

... read more
1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.