Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

ACID Cigarillos Reviews

62rated
8 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
52
Construction
70
Draw
77
Consistency
73
Appearance
73
Burn
73
Buy ACID Cigarillos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Cigarillos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Acid Bergamot Infused collection
for Acid Cigarillos Combo Display
by in OH on April 5, 2016

Sampler sent, had never tried this brand. No true note on package of what the infusor is, lit and found it to be Bergamot oil as the main taste, scent. Very well received by this person. If you enjoy the odd little infused cigar, cigarillo now and then, try it. I have no concern over non tobacco as this is the infusor of Bergamot giving the scent and taste.

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Really wanted to like these
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by in Grant Park, IL on December 7, 2015

I m a fan of Acid s blue label line. So when I saw these, I got excited. A cheap, short smoke Kuba Kuba? Sign me up! I picked up a couple at a local gas station and took em home. I opened one up right away. I was immediately greeted by that classic Acid smell.A good start! Then I lit it up and the disappointment started. No sweetened tip? Or if it was, it only lasted about two hits. Taste? Well, the Acid taste was there. But it was dominated by the typical cheap floor sweeping tobacco taste. The smoke was nice and aromatic though. Upon doing a little more research, I discovered that these cigarillos are a collaboration between Drew Estate and Swisher International. And there was my answer. No wonder it tasted like a Swisher Sweet with a hint of Acid. I don t know what I expected but, I guess you get what you get with a 99 cent machine rolled gas station cigarillo. Pros - Short smoke Nice smoke output Good construction Good draw Cons - Taste, taste, and taste

3 2
recommended for you based on ACID Cigarillos
100rated
Acid Bergamot Infused collection
for Acid Cigarillos Combo Display
by Matthew B in OH on April 05, 2016

Sampler sent, had never tried this brand. No true note on package of what the infusor is, lit and found it to be Bergamot oil as the main taste, scent. Very well received by this person. If you enjoy the odd little infused cigar, cigarillo now and then, try it.I have no concern over non tobacco as this is the infusor of Bergamot giving the scent and taste.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Infused Cigars
for Acid Cigarillos Combo Display
by Mighty in Lockpory, NY on October 29, 2015

Although I enjoy infused cigars the one question that arose is this these cigars are predominantly natural tobacco with non-tobacco ingredients added.

34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Beg to differ
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Mac in Dallas, TX on September 08, 2016

I disagree with the other reviews on the cheaper Acid line. I usually smoke a pipe, but once and awhile I like to light up a cigar. I started with the Acid Green and liked it so much I bought the Blue and Red to see if they were as good. Are these a top of the line cigarillo?! NO, they are not meant to be, they are a nice, smooth change from the crappy tasting ones that people get at the gas station. I ve bought all of them in bulk that s how much I like them. Great little smoke while outdoors for short periods of time. Always draw well, taste is nice, everyone around me likes the smell they put off. Wrapped well, but like smokes with no tip, you will get small bits of tobac on your tongue, for the price and well-rounded smoke, I have no problem with that. Cigar snobs, go back to your 10 dollar smokes and leave these be...they are not for you.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70rated
Keep in mind, only a dollar.
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Joe Mancuso in Bellevue NE on October 25, 2016

I m a fan of Acid Blondies but needed an alternative for a less expensive and less time consuming smoke. These little gems satisfy both. I don t have a lot cigar experience to compare these cigars to. But for me their great. I don t want to taste the dirt the tobacco was grown in, or the hints of imaginary flavors the experts rave about. These have a pleasant taste and smell that pairs well with my canned American beer. Oh yeah, did I mention they only cost a buck.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
68rated
ok
for Acid Cigarillos Green
by brad in ohio on August 15, 2016

burns really fast good construction has a sort of herbal medicine type flavor? ive had worse but not worth a buck a piece theres better value out there.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
61rated
Really wanted to like these
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Matthew James in Grant Park, IL on December 07, 2015

I m a fan of Acid s blue label line. So when I saw these, I got excited. A cheap, short smoke Kuba Kuba? Sign me up! I picked up a couple at a local gas station and took em home. I opened one up right away. I was immediately greeted by that classic Acid smell.A good start! Then I lit it up and the disappointment started. No sweetened tip? Or if it was, it only lasted about two hits. Taste? Well, the Acid taste was there. But it was dominated by the typical cheap floor sweeping tobacco taste. The smoke was nice and aromatic though. Upon doing a little more research, I discovered that these cigarillos are a collaboration between Drew Estate and Swisher International. And there was my answer. No wonder it tasted like a Swisher Sweet with a hint of Acid. I don t know what I expected but, I guess you get what you get with a 99 cent machine rolled gas station cigarillo.Pros -Short smokeNice smoke outputGood constructionGood drawCons - Taste, taste, and taste

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
90
35rated
Yuk
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Suzanna in Medford Oregon on December 19, 2015

I could not take more than I puff - tasted like I was smoking jasmine incense. Absolutely unsmokable and it took a long time to get the perfume taste out of my mouth even after brushing my teeth. Yuk.

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
28rated
Terrible!
for Acid Cigarillos Blue
by Bill in Missouri on January 22, 2016

I took about three puffs of this and put it out. If you like smoking potpourri, you ll love this cigar. I thought it sucked! The worse cigar I have ever lit up!! Save your money and buy something else.I was given three Acid Natural Leaf cigarillos to review, blue, red and green. The blue was the first one I tried, and after tasting it, I really don t want to try the other two. But, I will eventually, just not looking forward to it if they tastes anything like the blue. Took forever to get the potpourri taste out of my mouth and off my hand. YUK!!I have smoked dozens and dozens of other Acid cigars, and enjoyed them so please don t think all Acid cigars are bad, but this one is!

03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
30
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.